Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Pee Hunters 79.0
2. Cuties In Stock... 77.5
3. Plumper World 76.5
4. Cuties Flashing 76.5
5. Young Fatties 75.5
6. Flower Panties 72.5
7. Plump Mature 71.0
8. Cuties In Tight... 71.0
9. Matures World 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Public Nudity Sites

1. Beach Hunters 84.5
2. I Love The Beac... 84.0
3. Public Disgrace 84.0
4. Bikini Pleasure 83.5
5. Ero Berlin 83.5
6. NIP Activity 83.5
7. Sun Erotica 83.5
8. Hidden Zone 83.0
9. Nebraska Coeds 82.0
10. U Got It Flaunt... 82.0
11. Nude Beach Drea... 81.0
12. Wet In Public 81.0
13. Mad Sex Party 81.0
14. Street Blowjobs 80.5
15. Public Nude Slu... 80.5

View All : Public Nudity Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3570 Sites
2. Reality - 566 Sites
3. Voyeur - 180 Sites
4. Parties - 125 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Cuties Flashing Review
Last Update: 01-27-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Cuties Flashing

Pay Site

This site features scrumptious-looking and fully legal teen gals who aren't shy about showing off their lovely assets in public places.


Primary Niche: Public Nudity
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about cutiesflashing.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $5.95 Full Access (2 days, recurs $19.95/mo.)

Verified 06-03-14 with Pee Hunters (same company).
Monthly: $34.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: SegPay

Videos

Quantity: 53+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: MPEG (.mpg), 5000k+, 720x576 (downloadable)
Format #2: MPEG (.mpg), 1700k, 352x288 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Videos are posted in only one of the formats listed. Some MPEG videos are as large as 960x540, 5000k+. The latest are posted in the WMV format.

Images

Quantity: 294+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (photos advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (Beware: Be sure to check the site's FAQ or Customer Support. Now the FAQ on some, but not all, of their sites states a daily download limit for trial members of 3500 MB, no limit on full memberships. ).
3rd Party: Yes, live chat.
Other: Stories.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2007
Facts Updated: 01-27-12
Listed Date: Jan '07

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
11-05-11 (as of 01-27-12)
Details: Log shows some more recent updates but the counts haven't changed since at least June 2011.

Company Info

FatPays LLC
16 Sites Listed
Partner: Fat Pays

Important
  • Bonus sites available to current members after 3 consecutive days of membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
01-02-2011
76.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Cuties Flashing Review by Spencer Cuties Flashing

Review by Spencer

Released Jan 2, '11 , Written Dec 28, '10
Intro

Cuties Flashing is up for review today, and this is a pretty straightforward public flashing site. They deal mostly in photos, but are now offering regular video updates as well. You basically get a girl roaming around in public somewhere who flashes some boobs or bush for a little thrill. Depending on the location, sometimes a little more can happen, but that's the gist of it overall. $35 a month gets you in the door, which is quite high. You do appear to get some network access to 10 sites on your 4th day of membership.


The Pros

  Unique niche content.

The flashing thing isn't terribly new or anything, but it's definitely different from the norm. You have to find places and girls that are willing to accept all the public flashing content requires. Here, you can see girls get nearly nude, but always in a flashing sense (don't expect full nudity with everyone watching, like on some sites). It's fun, it's dangerous.

  Newer videos come in HD.

About halfway through their video collection, they switch over to high definition material. It definitely looks a ton better overall, and I'm looking forward to when they have even more content offered in HD to check out in proportion.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They don't really say either way, but I assume this content is exclusive.
  • Updates are coming in weekly currently, which is fine enough. At least they're very regular with a new video and photo set.

The Cons

  Needs more videos overall.

Their photo content count isn't bad, but their video count is pretty low. They need more of them, and it'll take a while to really build that section up with just a single addition each week. I'm not sure why there's such a disparity in the numbers, but that's the way it is.

  Download options are a bit weak.

All around from the videos to the photos, the download options could be beefed up. Videos are only offered in a WMV option, or a MPG option for older videos. There's no streaming offered at all. Photos do not offer a zip file, either, which is too bad.

  Navigation is a bit simple.

It's easy enough to get around, but it's just too plain overall. I'd look for them to add a models index at minimum, with some possible search options setup for the future. As the site grows, it'll become even more necessary.

Minor Negatives:

  • $35 is a lot to spend for any site, so that's a tough hurdle to overcome.

Bottom Line

Not bad overall, but some growth and a few upgrades would make it even better.

Cuties Flashing doesn't ever step out into brand new or unseen areas, but they provide some decent content at least. I really wish the video section was built up more, since that's where their bread and butter is I think. Plus, a lot of those videos are in HD, which helps them out even more. Still, the photos can be fun as well, and there are more of them to see. As for changes, I'd look for more content overall, more navigation options, a few more download options, and a small price break would be ideal. As it stands, it's not a bad join with some unique content, but it won't stand out for me as an incredibly memorable site either.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring girls flashing out in public areas.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 16
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(108MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
WMV = 100MB-300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (50%).
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 3300k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Decent, but could be a little smoother.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
Stories.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1200 x 800

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
62 elephant (65) 0 02-24-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-25-14 Porn Inspector 3.3 of 5
05-01-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.2 of 10
01-31-12 Porn Paysites .net 75 of 100
11-05-10 Adult Reviews 8.5 of 10
11-02-10 Porn Reviews 73 of 100
09-08-10 Porn DB 4 of 5
07-26-14 Rabbit's Reviews 72 of 100
Average Score: 76.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 01-27-12