Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Ariel Rebel 79.0
2. Andi Pink 76.0
3. 18 Magazine 75.0
4. Kristina Fey 75.0
5. Katie Fey 74.5
6. Cute Girl Feet 73.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Feet Sites

1. Hot Legs and Fe... 91.0
2. California Beac... 84.5
3. Czech Feet 84.0
4. Footsie Babes 84.0
5. Feet And Shoes.... 83.0
6. Stiletto Girl 81.5
7. Nylon Feet Line 81.5
8. Dawn Desire's P... 81.5
9. Foot Worship 81.0
10. Magical Feet 80.5
11. Foot Factory 80.0
12. Leg Sex 79.0
13. Barefoot Confid... 79.0
14. 21 Foot Art 78.5
15. Pantyhose Amate... 78.5

View All : Feet Sites
Related Niches

1. Legs N Nylons - 289 Sites
2. Foot Jobs - 53 Sites
3. Trample - 13 Sites
4. Shoes - 12 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Cute Girl Feet Review
Last Update: 03-27-10
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Cute Girl Feet

Pay Site

CuteGirlFeet.com presents sexy teen toes. Just 18 and some a tad bit over, they will knock your socks off while you see them get naked and suck their own feet!


Primary Niche: Foot Fetish
Secondary Niches: All FetishesYoung Adults

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about cutegirlfeet.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: OakBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 04-23-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 20+ Videos (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 700k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Format #2: DivX (.avi), 1500k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Notes: some videos have higher specs

Images

Quantity: 674+ Photo Shoots (avg. 45 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 41 Models
Dates

Site Launched: 2003
Facts Updated: 03-16-10
Listed Date: Jul '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Details: looks like no updates since 2007

Company Info

Pancho Dog Co.
29 Sites Listed
Partner: Pancho Dog

Bonus Sites
  • 13 sites are included with membership.


Important
  • Download managers not allowed. Caution on excessive log-ins.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
03-27-2010
73.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Cute Girl Feet Review by Maggie Cute Girl Feet

Review by Maggie

Released Mar 27, '10 , Written Mar 18, '10
Intro

Cute Girl Feet features the sweet soles and toes of these barely 18 babes. Cheerleaders, coeds, and others who just hit the legal age show off their shoeless tootsies for the cameras. When they're feeling extra naughty, they get naked and suck their toes! It's a fun collection for teen feet fans.


The Pros

  Good-sized photo collection.

There are plenty of photo galleries to keep members entertained. 674 are online, totaling approximately 30,000 photos. That's impressive for a site with niche content like this.

  Nice-looking pictures.

These are some really sharp scenes. The pictures are 1024x680 in size, which is about right for a site like this. They're well-lit and sharp and look like they were taken by someone who knows what they're doing. The photographer does a nice job at keeping the feet in the scene regardless of what the model is doing. It's a sexy collection that keeps the focus on feet in some sharp photos.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Members of Cute Girl Feet get access to 29 additional sites. The sites feature more hot young models that members will love.
  • Quick downloads! Using the browser I got speeds of 1.0mbps while using a download manager the videos cam in at 6.2mbps. No waiting needed for these scenes!
  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Videos are offered as both avis and wmvs.

The Cons

  No longer updating.

The last new scene was added in approximately 2007. Since then, there have been no new galleries or videos. I wouldn't count on any updates coming to this site, unfortunately.

  Small video collection.

There are only 20 videos on Cute Girl Feet. A lot of them are really short, like only 2 minutes long. The photo section is much larger so I definitely got the impression that this was a site for photo fans, not video fans.

  Poor quality videos.

I was really disappointed with the video quality. The WMVs play at 700k and the AVIs at 1500k, both at 320x240. That's much too small. If you enlarged the picture at all it got really grainy. Once again, this is a weak video section.

Minor Negatives:

  • Too expensive. Membership is $35 a month! That's far too much, even with the multi-site access.
  • There were several ads in the member's area. They were distracting and really cluttered up the pages.
  • No information is provided about any of the models or the scenes. There are no profiles and no scene descriptions.
  • There are no full-scene downloads for the videos.

Bottom Line

Some cute photos, but the site comes up short with a very high price.

Though Cute Girl Feet started out strong with cute models in nice-looking photos, ultimately the site came up short. To begin with, it's way too expensive for a site that doesn't update. They're also lacking in user features and personality. Don't get me started on the video section. The network access helps, but I'm not sure it's enough to save it. I enjoyed the sexy pictures of the cute young models, but overall I think the site is overpriced for what you're actually getting.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Softcore photos and videos of 18+ amateur teens showing off their feet and masturbating.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(15MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~55MB
WMV = ~15MB
AVI = ~30MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
41 models total.
Ages 18-24.

Other Content: 
Multi-site access.

Other Details: 
Soft music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Other Languages: 
Spanish.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to pro level.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.
Mostly indoor photography.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1024 x 680
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No recent updates.


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-31-11 Porn DB 4 of 5
09-09-10 Porn Inspector 2.8 of 5
09-02-10 Rabbit's Reviews 58 of 100
Average Score: 64.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-27-10