Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Boobie Pass 79.0
2. Louisa May 79.0
3. Chloe Coed 72.5
4. Miss Braces 70.0
5. Maria Spanks 69.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Sapphic Erotica 91.0
3. Viv Thomas 88.0
4. Whipped Ass 88.0
5. GFF Members 88.0
6. Mile High Media 87.5
7. Lesbea 87.0
8. Ultimate Surren... 87.0
9. Teen Models 86.5
10. Little Mutt 86.0
11. Euro Girls On G... 85.5
12. We Live Togethe... 85.0
13. Pegas Productio... 84.0
14. Bound Honeys 84.0
15. Sweetheart Vide... 83.5

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 921 Sites
2. Toys - 153 Sites
3. Panties - 52 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

Cunt Munchers

Pay Site

This site features those hot Girle Cash teens who, among other things, enjoy munching each other to mutual delights.

Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Notes: VIP access includes all sites in the Girlie Pass and Porn Micros networks.


Quantity: 64+ Scenes (approx. 12 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)


Quantity: 62+ Galleries (avg. 175 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (appears to be all exclusive amateur content).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: 56 guest galleries.

Site Launched: Jul 2011
Facts Updated: 06-28-12
Listed Date: Aug '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
06-22-12 (as of 06-28-12)
Details: Short unlinked update list shows one photoset and video update per week.

Company Info

Bittie Bucks Co.
40 Sites Listed
Partner: Bittie Bucks

Bonus Sites

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Status: No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
Notes: We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-17-15 The PaySites 73 of 100
04-08-15 Porn Inspector 3 of 5
03-31-15 Mr. Porn 69 of 100
08-18-14 Rabbit's Reviews 63 of 100
09-18-13 Porn Castle 68 of 100
11-16-11 Porn Adept 83 of 100
01-13-12 Porn Paysites .net 79 of 100
Average Score: 70.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2015, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.

Last Update: 06-28-12