Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Cum Trainer 80.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Cum Shots Sites

1. Cum Fiesta 85.0
2. Only Teen Blowj... 84.5
3. Gloryhole Swall... 84.0
4. Throated 84.0
5. Big Mouthfuls 83.5
6. Oral Sex HDV 83.5
7. 1,000 Facials 83.5
8. Amateur Allure 83.5
9. Slime Wave 83.0
10. Facial Fest 83.0
11. Load My Mouth 83.0
12. Jizz Bomb 82.5
13. We Like To Suck 82.0
14. The Dick Sucker... 82.0
15. Big Tit Cream P... 82.0

View All : Cum Shots Sites
Related Niches

1. Blowjobs - 306 Sites
2. Hand Jobs - 102 Sites
3. Wet N Messy - 70 Sites
4. Cream Pies - 64 Sites
5. Bukkake - 31 Sites
6. Tit Jobs - 17 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Cum Trainer Review
Last Update: 08-19-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Cum Trainer

Pay Site

This site features really cute gals demonstrating the art of drawing out jizz and getting their fill of hot, juicy cum..lots of sucking and guzzling going on here.


Primary Niche: Cum Shots
Secondary Niches: Blowjobs

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about cumtrainer.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.90 (2 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.97 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CentroBill, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Notes: Formats are for latest/highest found movies; older and regular movies may have smaller specs.

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: bonus pictures and videos, stories.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2005
Facts Updated: 08-19-13
Listed Date: May '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 08-15-13)
Details: Unsure of the recent update schedule; counts unchanged since Dec.

Company Info

DeVille Digital / VC Productions
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Cum Trainer Affiliates

Important
  • 10-2014: Site is under new mgmt. and has been revamped.


Billing Certified
This site's billing has been certified by WebSiteSecure.org.
Certificate: SFMS6ZJ


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
08-04-2012
80.0
Duke
06-05-2010
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Cum Trainer Review by Vanessa Cum Trainer

Review by Vanessa

Released Aug 4, '12 , Written Jul 26, '12
Intro

Cum Trainer isn't just a clever name for a paysite; it%u2019s the cleverly hardcore cumguzzling site of amateur model Britney. She calls this her "personal" site and offers more than 11,800 images and 295 video clips as well as bonus footage, erotic stories, HD videos, chat and more. The member's area design feels just as cluttered as the tour, but there clearly is a lot to see. Updates appear to be coming in about weekly still but may be rotations of old material re-formatted. A membership here will set you back almost $30 bucks per month (reduced for our users), and bonus site access is a part of the deal.


The Pros

  Exclusive Amateur Content/Hardcore And Entertaining.

Exclusive amateur content of hardcore cum-guzzling model, Britney. This is one hot amateur who loves to suckit, fuckit, and suckit again for the camera. I love Britney's open sexual attitude, you can tell she really loves sucking cock and taking it in the ass. Content is not only hardcore, but it's unique and creative. This busty babe really puts a lot into her shoots, and the sexual desire is evident in her site.

  Some Good Quality Content.

Newest quality is pretty good, although still very amateur in style. Images are sized up to 1280x850 pixels and videos stream up to 3000k-3500k and look really nice.

  Reduced Pricing Bonus Site Access.

While a membership here isn't exactly cheap at about $30 bucks per month, it is at least reduced for our users and gives access to an additional handful of sites offering up a decent amount of their own material.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Lengthy content descriptions for the videos add to the overall entertainment value of the site. Britney also offer blowjob guides and other cool articles/advice.
  • Some good browse and user features are offered to help get through content specifics, including sorting options, categories, and more.

The Cons

  Content Rotated Through, No Longer Updating.

I'd say the most recent thing you're going to find here was produced back in 2010 but much of it dates back to 2000 or so. Unfortunately Britney no longer offers and sort of chat or interaction with her users and the site remains as an archive of her material.

  Most Content is Average Quality.

I'd say the bulk of the content here doesn't offer the HD format and instead more average specs around 1700k with some of the older clips coming in closer to 900k. Image sizing ranges, too but in general even Britney's "HD" pics are falling below average in terms of specs these days.

Minor Negatives:

  • Bonus site material doesn't appear to be actual access to these member's areas. Instead they look to be plug-ins or sample content areas.
  • Picture size/quality varies and some galleries are actually video screen captures.
  • The price of admission is somewhat expensive for a site that no longer updates with new material.

Bottom Line

A now archive site of cum-loving Britneys sexual adventures.

If you're looking for a real hot & amateur girl who loves to get down and dirty, Britney certainly fits the bill. In fact, I haven't seen an amateur model this "fun" in a while. Unfortunately for us, though, either Britney no longer likes to have "fun", or just not for her member's as nothing new has been added since Aug. 2010. Overall I enjoyed her site the first time around and now it stands as a good archive of her material. There is a lot to see and do, but there are also quite a few areas that still needed improvement. The HD offerings do make up for some of the negatives, however. In any case, fans of hardcore blowjobs and anal sex should really give Cum Trainer a look.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive videos & pictures featuring solo model Britney in cumshot, cum swallowing, & hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.7MB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(169MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~150MB-150MB
MP4= ~50-100MB
JPG = -150KB
ZIP = ~10MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (~40%).
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 3000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: High quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites likely require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
25 yr old female.
34D-24-38, 110 lbs.
Brunette.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Husband often involved.

Other Content: 
Sex articles & guides.
Erotic stories.
Bonus content.
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.

Other Languages: 
English, German, Spanish, French, Italian.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor, some outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1280 x 850
Archives = 700 x 500
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Multiple quality options available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
ASAP

This review should be assigned a new review within days, as long as we have an active member pass.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 3
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
70 mbaya (356) 4 09-17-08
65 bjorn7 (19) 0 01-15-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (3)

Comment Title / Date
"Cumtrainer - be aware if you want to sign up!"
01-30-10 (0 Replies)
"Mostly blowjobs"
09-18-08 (1 Reply)
"Videos"
01-10-07 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-16-14 Mr. Porn 71 of 100
08-12-13 FreeOnes 7 of 10
07-03-13 Adult Reviews 8.5 of 10
06-14-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.2 of 10
06-13-12 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
07-18-11 Porn Castle 72.5 of 100
05-13-14 Rabbit's Reviews 71 of 100
07-29-13 Porn Reviews 67 of 100
Average Score: 74.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-19-13