Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Tainster 89.0
2. Party Hardcore 87.0
3. Tainster Mobile 86.5
4. Leony Aprill 85.0
5. Fully Clothed S... 84.5
6. Fully Clothed P... 84.5
7. Club Seventeen 84.5
8. My Sexy Kittens 84.0
9. Jim Slip 83.5
10. Bi Maxx 83.5
11. Drunk Sex Orgy 83.0
12. All Wam 83.0
13. Slime Wave 83.0
14. Pack Of Porn 83.0
15. Pornstars At Ho... 82.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Cum Shots Sites

1. Cum Fiesta 85.0
2. Only Teen Blowj... 84.5
3. Gloryhole Swall... 84.0
4. Throated 84.0
5. Big Mouthfuls 83.5
6. Oral Sex HDV 83.5
7. 1,000 Facials 83.5
8. Amateur Allure 83.5
9. Slime Wave 83.0
10. Facial Fest 83.0
11. Load My Mouth 83.0
12. Jizz Bomb 82.5
13. We Like To Suck 82.0
14. The Dick Sucker... 82.0
15. Big Tit Cream P... 82.0

View All : Cum Shots Sites
Related Niches

1. Blowjobs - 306 Sites
2. Hand Jobs - 102 Sites
3. Wet N Messy - 70 Sites
4. Cream Pies - 64 Sites
5. Bukkake - 31 Sites
6. Tit Jobs - 17 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Cum Squad Review
Last Update: 08-09-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Cum Squad

Pay Site

Cum Squad features a group of horny guys shooting cum over a cute gal who loves the jizz-bath!


Primary Niche: Cum Shots
Secondary Niches: Gang BangsBukkake Facials

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about cumsquad.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: €24.99 / $31.61 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: €59.99 / $75.88 (3 months, recurring)
Currency: Memberships are charged in EURO. You'll see the dollar equivalent to the right of the prices above. You shouldn't have any issues using a US credit card.
CC Processor: Primary: VXS Billing
Notes: Credits may also be purchased for videos and camshows.

Videos

Quantity: 16+ Scenes (approx. 18 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x540 (streaming)
Notes: Older videos have lower specs around 1600k 640x360.

Images

Quantity: 16+ Galleries (avg. 140 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, store.
Other: 271 Network DVDs, blog, community, member profile, live shows and archived shows for 'All Inclusive' memberships, live feeds, store.
Dates

Site Launched: 2004
Facts Updated: 08-09-12
Listed Date: Jul '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-25-12 (as of 08-09-12)
Details: 1 photoset/video update per week thru Jan. None since.

Company Info

International Media Co.
64 Sites Listed

Bonus Sites
  • Also accessible with membership to Tainster (89.0).


Important
  • Includes non-standalone sites. Some content is shared across several sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Important: This site is currently marked as no longer updating. These sites are of a lower priority for a new review than other sites, especially if we do not have an active member pass. If you feel like this site deserves another look please nominate it for review.
Status: Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
Notes: We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 3
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
70 mbaya (356) 2 02-17-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (3)

Comment Title / Date
"Where are the older scenes?"
04-06-12 (2 Replies)
"Site Unavailable"
01-12-09 (1 Reply)
"Questions about the site"
11-17-07 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-10-12 Porn Inspector 3.6 of 5
03-03-14 Sir Rodney 6 of 10
01-09-14 Rabbit's Reviews 57 of 100
Average Score: 63.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-09-12