Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Cum on Dagny 74.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Dawn's Place 85.0
9. Leony Aprill 85.0
10. Cathy's Craving 85.0
11. Peter North 84.5
12. Chica's Place 84.5
13. Jonni Darkko XX... 84.0
14. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3460 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1043 Sites
3. Webcams - 498 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 125 Sites

View All : Niches

Cum on Dagny

Pay Site

CumOnDagny.com features the cumshot adventures of amateur cutie Dagny. Here she shares her facial pictures and videos with members.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsCum Shots

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about cumondagny.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: DHD Media

Videos

Quantity: 198+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1300k, 576x432 (downloadable)
Format #2: MOV (.mov), 1300k, 576x432 (downloadable)
Notes: Some videos are as low as 320x240, 400k.

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Friend galleries, 18 videos with other girls.
Dates

Site Launched: 1999
Facts Updated: 08-02-12
Listed Date: Feb '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
07-15-12 (as of 08-02-12)
Details: Short current updates log. Looks like 2-3 updates per month. The video count has gone down between checks. It appears that the site content is rotated.

Company Info

Cum on Dagny
1 Site Listed
Partner: Dagny Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
12-13-2011
74.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Cum on Dagny Review by Maggie Cum on Dagny

Review by Maggie

Released Dec 13, '11 , Written Dec 8, '11
Intro

Cum on Dagny is the website of hot amateur milf Dagny. She and her hubby love making home movies of her sucking his cock and getting covered in his impressive cumshots. The site has been online since 1999, and I remember Dagny being quite popular back then. It looks like she may have stepped back a bit in since then, but her collection is as hot and messy as ever.


The Pros

  Exclusive amateur collection.

These are all original scenes featuring Dagny, shot by her husband. Since he films the videos and he's the one who cums on Dagny, everything is shot from his perspective, for some hot POV action. You'll see lots of blowjobs, culminating in huge loads being shot on her face and in her mouth. She swallows, she plays with it, she loves it. There's some sex, as well, but it's mainly about blowjobs and facials.

  Good number of videos.

Dagny has been online since 1999 so she's had a lot of time to build up a large collection of scenes. There are currently just about 200 movies online, which is a great for a solo model site like this.


The Cons

  Appears to be rotating content.

While she has a good number of videos, after 12 years, I'd actually expect even more based on her current weekly updates. She has a section of unavailable scenes, which explains part of why the content count went down since our last visit. It looks to me like she's just rotating old scenes off and on to make it look like the site is growing.

  No video viewing options or full-length scenes.

All of the movies are wmv clips. There are no full-length scenes, other formats, or other quality options available. There's also no streaming option.

  Video quality is average at best.

I think the age of the scenes is the main reason that quality is what it is. The wmvs play at 1300k and are 576 x 432 in size. They're small and not terribly sharp. For amateur scenes, they get by, but they're not great.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no photos here. You'll find some vidcap galleries, but otherwise just videos.
  • There's really no interaction with Dagny. Although this is a solo model amateur site, there are no camshows or blogs or anything.

Bottom Line

Still a a hot collection of cumshot scenes, although it doesn't look like the site is growing or upgrading much.

Cum on Dagny is an entertaining archive with a hot amateur model who really loves cum. Unfortunately, the site seems stuck at about 7 years ago, in terms of content and quality. There doesn't seem to really be much going on here, although on the surface the site looks current enough. The price is a bit high, at $25 a month, but even though it may be not be worth sticking around for long, Cum on Dagny is worth at least a month's membership to check out her large, exclusive, entertaining collection of amateur cumshot movies.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos of amateur milf Dagny giving blowjobs and getting facials from her husband.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 5.4MB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(5MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~5MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
30-something yr old female.
Good body, c-cups.
Brown hair.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Husband involved.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None in last seven days.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 4
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
80 Lionheart (47) 2 12-15-08
75 bjorn7 (19) 0 01-15-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (4)

Comment Title / Date
"Never got my free dvd!"
11-22-08 (0 Replies)
"Free dvd when you join."
04-24-08 (1 Reply)
"Still making videos?"
04-17-08 (1 Reply)
"I agree"
03-06-07 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (4)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-02-12