Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.5
2. Club Sandy 88.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.5
6. Maggie Green Li... 85.0
7. Naughty Alysha 85.0
8. Dawn's Place 85.0
9. Leony Aprill 85.0
10. Cathy's Craving 85.0
11. Peter North 84.5
12. Chica's Place 84.5
13. Housewife Kelly 84.0
14. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 1997 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 687 Sites
3. Non-Nude - 90 Sites
4. Webcams - 35 Sites

View All : Niches

Cumisha Jones

Pay Site

This is the website home of sexy exotic and fully legal teen, Cumisha Jones, where she shares hardcore photos and other content with her friends.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsHardcore Sex

TBP Notice This is a special notice regarding this site.


Special Notice!

We have reserved our right not to do business with this company at this time. Therefore we are no longer linking or reviewing its web-sites, including this one. We have left this page up for users who still wish to post their own reviews or comments.

Sincerely,
TBP & PU Staff



Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about cumishajones.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.10 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 07-04-16
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $6.00 (6 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, BitCoins, Gift Card, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SafeBilling, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 15+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2200k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x548 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 75+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple size zips available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Extra galleries and videos, live feeds and store.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2006
Facts Updated: 07-25-14
Listed Date: Jun '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-22-07 (as of 07-25-14)
Details: Count increased slightly over last couple of years but dates show last updates were in 2007.

Company Info

HOH Limited
94 Sites Listed
Partner: PimpRoll


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

68.0
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
08-05-2014
68.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Cumisha  Jones Review by Maggie Cumisha Jones

Review by Maggie

Released Aug 5, '14 , Written Jul 30, '14
Intro

Cumisha Jones is a hot and horny legal teen who loves to fuck guys and girls. Her official site offers members an exclusive glimpse at the sexy babe with her girl and boy toys. Though the site is no longer actively updating, you'll still find a small collection of scenes to enjoy at a great low price of $10 a month.


The Pros

  Hot exclusive collection.

Cumisha is a hottie who looks awesome whether posing solo or playing with a girlfriend or fucking a boyfriend. The collection includes a mix of action with Cumisha in sexy lingerie, masturbating, sucking cock, and more. These are exclusive scenes you won't find anywhere else.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be streamed in browser using Flash and also downloaded as mp4s in three quality settings, and as mobile mp4s.
  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files and viewed in a slideshow.
  • Members of Cumisha Jones get access to lots of bonus sites. A whopping 94 sites in the Massive Access network are included! They cover all kinds of kinky hardcore themes that members are sure to love.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Cumisha Jones at a special discount price of $10 a month. The regular price is $25 so that's a huge savings!

The Cons

  Small site.

Cumisha Jones is a small site, with just 75 galleries and 15 videos. It won't take more than a few hours to see everything here.

  No longer updating.

The last new scene was added here in May 2007. Nothing new has been posted in years, and there's no indication anything more is coming to this small site.

  Average quality content.

Average might be generous for some of the scenes. At best, you're looking at 2000k 640 x 480. It's a far cry from the HD being added these days, and something to keep in mind.

Minor Negatives:

  • You'll find some ads in the member's area. They're not overwhelming but there are several of them that clutter up the page.
  • The photos are a bit small. They come in at under 800 x 600 which is just too small.

Bottom Line

A tiny, inactive site with a hot model and a low price.

Cumisha Jones is a hot model but her site is too small and too inactive. The low price and multi-site access help, at least, but there's just not enough going on. If the site was bursting with personality or HD content, that would be something, but as it is I'd only recommend joining if you coming for the rest of the included sites, as well.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of legal teen Cumisha in solo and lesbian scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.8MB/sec.
(230MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~80MB
Zip = ~50MB
MP4 = ~230MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, pin, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
18-21 yr old female.
C-cups, brunette.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Various female partners.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.
Some member comments on scenes.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 800 x 533
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Fine quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No longer updating.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
79 exotics4me (529) 0 10-04-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 08-05-14