Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Premium Pass 82.0
2. Ann Marie Rios 78.0
3. Tasha Reign 77.5
4. Club Katsuni 77.0
5. Lexi Belle 76.5
6. Brandy Talore V... 76.0
7. Aleksa Nicole 75.5
8. Marie McCray 75.5
9. Tory Lane.com 75.5
10. Tori Black 75.0
11. Diamond Foxxx 75.0
12. Phoenix Marie 75.0
13. Gina Lynn 75.0
14. Alexis Texas 74.5
15. Jenna Haze - Je... 74.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Cum Shots Sites

1. Cum Fiesta 85.0
2. Only Teen Blowj... 84.5
3. Throated 84.0
4. Oral Sex HDV 83.5
5. 1,000 Facials 83.5
6. Amateur Allure 83.5
7. Slime Wave 83.0
8. Facial Abuse 83.0
9. Facial Fest 83.0
10. Load My Mouth 83.0
11. Jizz Bomb 82.5
12. We Like To Suck 82.0
13. The Dick Sucker... 82.0
14. Big Tit Cream P... 82.0
15. Monsters Of Jiz... 81.5

View All : Cum Shots Sites
Related Niches

1. Blowjobs - 310 Sites
2. Hand Jobs - 102 Sites
3. Wet N Messy - 75 Sites
4. Cream Pies - 65 Sites
5. Bukkake - 32 Sites
6. Tit Jobs - 17 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Cum In The Face Review
Last Update: 07-16-10
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Cum In The Face

Pay Site

This site features hot gals, hot jizz and lots and lots of facials...enjoy!


Primary Niche: Cum Shots
Secondary Niches: BlowjobsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about cumintheface.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $89.50 (recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 10-12-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 116+ Scenes (approx. 32 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MPEG (.mpg), 1000k, 480x360 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 300k, 320x240 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 41+ Galleries (avg. 75 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (1 GB).
3rd Party: Yes, house cams.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2007
Facts Updated: 07-16-10
Listed Date: Apr '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-17-09 (as of 07-16-10)
Details: no updates since Dec.

Company Info

Premium Multimedia Inc.
34 Sites Listed
Partner: Premium Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 7 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
03-13-2010
74.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Cum In The Face Review by Maggie Cum In The Face

Review by Maggie

Released Mar 13, '10 , Written Mar 9, '10
Intro

Cum In The Face is the website of hunky pornstar Jules Jordan and his signature cumshot. Gorgeous ladies line up to receive the sticky shot right on their beautiful faces. This is a collection for anyone who loves to watch hot pornstars get their faces covered in cum.


The Pros

  Good quality content.

This is a nice-looking collection of professional content. The videos play at 2100k and are 720x480 in size. They've sharp and look like they come from DVDs. The photos also look great. They can be viewed in your browser at 1024x768 or downloaded in zip files at 1600x1200. Some of the galleries look more professional than others, but overall it's a high quality collection.

  Great hardcore action.

Though at first glance this looks like a facial site, there's really a lot of variety in the action. You'll find blowjobs, sex, anal, threesomes, even some light bondage, and of course plenty of facial cumshots. Most of the scenes have Jules as the male star but you'll find some other guys here, as well. Nearly everything is shot from his POV so it's almost like you're the one being sucked by this gorgeous pornstar.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Network access. Members of Cum In The Face get access to the rest of the Premium Pass network. 19 sites are included with plenty more hot pornstar action.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Cum In The Face at a special discount price of $20 a month. That's $10 off the regular price of $30 a month!
  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Videos are offered as wmvs as both clips and full-length scenes, as well as mpegs and mp4s.

The Cons

  No longer updating.

Cum In The Face hasn't been updated since December 09. It hasn't been that long, and they've never been that great with updates, but it doesn't look good. They've had lags before, but they're usually a month long, not 3 months. I wouldn't join expecting anything new to be added.

  Small photo collection.

There are only around 3,000 pictures on the site. The video section is doing much better with 116 scenes. Keep in mind also that the photo galleries and the videos don't necessarily correspond. They're two very separate sections of the site and there's not a lot to see on the photo side.

Minor Negatives:

  • I'm pretty certain these are non-exclusive scenes that can be found on other sites.
  • There are some member's area ads. They aren't too obtrusive but you will find them throughout the site.
  • Downloads came slowly for me. I'm not sure if this was a fluke or what, because I've viewed other sites in this collection before and not had a problem. This time, however, the files downloaded at about half the speed.

Bottom Line

Entertaining hardcore videos, but where are the updates?

Cum In The Face has an entertaining collection that fans of hardcore pornstar action will enjoy. The photos and videos look good and the special discount price makes it a great value. The big problem here is updates. Are they coming back? I doubt it. That's a shame, but they do have 100 videos online for members to enjoy and with access to the rest of Premium Pass, there's enough to keep members busy. All in all, it's not perfect but it's good enough to be worth a look for pornstar fans.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable videos of studly Jules Jordan giving facials to beautiful models.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.0MB/sec.
Browser: 400KB/sec.
(350MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. My guess is non-exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~20MB
MPG = ~270MB
WMV = ~350MB
MP4 = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and black models.
Amateur-professional looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Male pornstar with various female pornstars and amateurs.

Other Content: 
Network access.
3rd party cams.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in videos.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Some airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photography.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1024 x 768
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No recent updates.


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
81 roseman (253) 0 08-21-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-16-10