Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Perfect Gonzo 89.0
2. All Internal 87.5
3. Prime Cups 84.5
4. Ass Traffic 83.5
5. Give Me Pink 83.0
6. Sperm Swap 80.0
7. Cum For Cover 79.5
8. Tamed Teens 79.0
9. Fist Flush 78.5
10. Pure POV 77.0
11. MILF Thing 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Cum Shots Sites

1. Cum Fiesta 85.0
2. Only Teen Blowj... 84.5
3. Gloryhole Swall... 84.0
4. Throated 84.0
5. Big Mouthfuls 83.5
6. Oral Sex HDV 83.5
7. 1,000 Facials 83.5
8. Amateur Allure 83.5
9. Slime Wave 83.0
10. Facial Fest 83.0
11. Load My Mouth 83.0
12. Jizz Bomb 82.5
13. We Like To Suck 82.0
14. The Dick Sucker... 82.0
15. Big Tit Cream P... 82.0

View All : Cum Shots Sites
Related Niches

1. Blowjobs - 306 Sites
2. Hand Jobs - 102 Sites
3. Wet N Messy - 70 Sites
4. Cream Pies - 64 Sites
5. Bukkake - 31 Sites
6. Tit Jobs - 17 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Cum For Cover Review
Last Update: 03-18-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Cum For Cover

Pay Site

This site features hot babes and cum, cum and more cum...enjoy those facials!


Primary Niche: Cum Shots
Secondary Niches: BlowjobsHD Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about cumforcover.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial membership allows user full access to one (1) movie. You may download or view, but for more content yo must upgrade to a full membership.

Verified 06-19-14 with Tamed Teens (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 107+ Scenes (approx. 32 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 107+ Galleries (avg. 40 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (Original content but may not be exclusive to each site.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 845 Network Models
Other: Vidcap galleries
Dates

Site Launched: May 2007
Facts Updated: 03-03-14
Listed Date: May '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-09-13 (as of 03-03-14)
Details: Last updates were in Dec. 2013 but movies have been upgraded.

Company Info

DEV8 Entertainment Ltd
11 Sites Listed
Partner: Perfect Gonzo Webmaster Program

Bonus Sites


Important
  • Download manager use is recommended.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
03-18-2014
79.5
Maggie
11-23-2009
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Cum For Cover Review by Vanessa Cum For Cover

Review by Vanessa

Released Mar 18, '14 , Written Mar 12, '14
Intro

Cum For Cover is a Perfect Gonzo website offering girls covered in cum, cum, and more cum. This is an extreme facial website, often times including more than one cock to the face at a time, and currently there are about 107 archived scenes to check out, and it doesn't appear as though anything new is coming in these days. Network access is included, however, and a membership here will set you back about $30 bucks per month.


The Pros

  Exclusive Hardcore Facial Scenes.

Not only are there some good looking chicks who apparently like a face full of cum, but the multiple partner blowjob and messy cum action is just as great! Hot babes, numerous cocks and great cum-covered action, it's all here and it's all what I like to call glamed up hardcore blowjobs.

  Amazing Quality Videos. High-res Pics.

Many of the videos available for download offer super high quality HD MP4 full-length downloads. These are some humongous files, but so well worth the wait! The 5000k to 8000k 1920x1080 picture quality is some of the best I've ever seen from a paysite. The downloaded pics look amazing as well!

Other Good Stuff:

  • The ease of navigation is one of the things that struck me the most here. The site is simple to browse and offers a few basic options like a model index, etc. More advanced browse features include an "action search" engine, which was most useful. This also enables cross-links to other content with the same "action" and/or model. Unfortunately it's for the Network as a whole and not just for this site alone, but it's a great feature to have nonetheless.
  • Full-length downloads, smaller clips, screen shots and photosets with zip file downloads are all options for content viewing. Each is organized and listed together as an episode.
  • Flash streams available for movie segments.

The Cons

  Site Doesn't Appear to be Updating.

Weekly updates were the norm at some point, although it looks like the last date stamp was Dec of 2013, it's clear that this site is no longer updating. No news or information has been provided as to why this might be. But I can tell you they probably stopped truly updating even before then because by our counts, the total number of scenes has only increased by 1 since Maggie's previous review.

  Advanced Browsing is Not Site Specific.

While getting around the Network is easy thanks to advanced search tools, a model index, etc. It's somewhat of a pain to stay on this one Network site alone, let alone browse it. There is no model index for this site alone, search tools, etc.

Minor Negatives:

  • No information is given about any of the models. All they list is the models name with a preview image, aliases and rating.
  • Ads on content and member area pages can be distracting.
  • MP4 is your only file format choice here.

Bottom Line

A somewhat small, update lacking facial site but the quality and entertainment value are high.

I loved the cum covered back material, the HD specs and even the Network access sites that come along with it, but Cum For Cover is somewhat of a small site that no longer appears to be updating, There are just 107 scenes her so I hope you like the rest of the Niches covered by the Perfect Gonzo Network. I do, which is why I think the price tag is worth all that you get. I wish they'd continue to update here, though.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable HD videos of girls sucking cock and getting covered with huge facials.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1MB/sec.
Browser: 1MB/sec.
(4.4GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else, however some of the models are recognizable.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~2.5MB
ZIP = ~350MB
MP4 = ~4GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Amazing!

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Variety of model types & ethnicity's.
Mostly known webmodels and some amateurs.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
No age or location info given.

Other Content: 
Screen shots.
Latest news and polls.
Sells content DVDs.
Bonus movies.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
Action search feature.
A few ads, or "special offers".
Lots of user ratings/comments.
Content suggestions.
Favorite's folder.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Mostly good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Zipped = 5000 x 3700
All = 1500 x 1000
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
0-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Film strip navigation.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(Updates appear to have stopped as of 2013)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 5
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (5)

Comment Title / Date
"prechecked trials"
04-05-09 (1 Reply)
"Access Problem"
01-12-09 (0 Replies)
"great concept"
08-22-08 (0 Replies)
"Episodes"
10-23-07 (0 Replies)
"hot!!!!"
06-17-07 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (5)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-24-13 FreeOnes 7.3 of 10
09-10-13 Porn Castle 81.2 of 100
07-09-14 Rabbit's Reviews 68 of 100
03-31-14 Porn Adept 75 of 100
Average Score: 74.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-18-14