Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
2. Gay Room 86.5
3. Passion HD 84.0
4. Man Royale 83.0
5. 18 Years Old 83.0
6. POVD 82.0
7. Exotic 4K 82.0
8. Massage Creep 82.0
9. Fantasy HD 81.5
10. Real Ex Girlfri... 81.5
11. Casting Couch X 81.5
12. Gay Castings 81.0
13. Pure Mature 81.0
14. Tiny 4K 81.0
15. Teen BFF 81.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 92.0
2. Only Opaques 90.0
3. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.0
4. Puffy Network 89.0
5. Only Silk And S... 88.5
6. The Upper Floor 88.5
7. Hog Tied 88.5
8. House Of Taboo 88.0
9. Burning Angel 88.0
10. New Sensations ... 87.5
11. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
12. Zoliboy 87.5
13. Sex And Submiss... 87.0
14. Device Bondage 87.0
15. Love Wetting 86.0

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 211 Sites
2. Specialty - 209 Sites
3. Bizarre - 127 Sites
4. Extreme - 86 Sites
5. Webcams - 35 Sites

View All : Niches

Cum Disgrace

Pay Site

This site features hot babes who don't mind a little humiliation to get that juicy cum squirted all over them.


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: Cum ShotsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about cumdisgrace.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.12 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.98/mo.)

Details: No info found in terms.

Verified 03-11-16
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.37 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay

Videos

Quantity: 38+ Scenes (approx. 32 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2600k, 1200x700 (downloadable)
Format #2: MPEG (.mpg), 2600k, 1200x700 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x540 (streaming)
Notes: High quality MP4 format also offered.

Images

Quantity: 38+ Galleries (avg. 400 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, videos.
Other: Blog, videos and pictures
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2009
Facts Updated: 10-06-11
Listed Date: Aug '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-26-11 (as of 10-06-11)
Details: Content count hasn't changed in many months.

Company Info

AMA Multimedia LLC
51 Sites Listed
Partner: Fuck You Cash

Bonus Sites


Important
  • No more than 10 logins a day over a 24 over hour period. The said period lasts from 12:00 midnight EST to 12:00 midnight EST as stated in Terms.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Important: This site is currently marked as no longer updating with new content. We typically only review actively updated sites, so unless something changes there are no plans to review this site.
Status: No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
Notes: We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Impression"
09-06-09 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-28-15 The PaySites 71.2 of 100
02-15-15 Porn Inspector 3.2 of 5
01-09-14 Porn For $1 78 of 100
03-21-14 Porn Castle 73.8 of 100
Average Score: 71.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 10-06-11