Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Porn Pros Netwo... 88.0
2. Gay Room 85.5
3. Man Royale 83.0
4. 18 Years Old 82.5
5. Passion HD 82.5
6. Casting Couch X 81.0
7. Disgraced 18 81.0
8. Fantasy HD 80.5
9. Teen BFF 80.5
10. Real Ex Girlfri... 80.5
11. Massage Creep 80.5
12. Pure Mature 80.0
13. Damn That's Big 80.0
14. Gay Violations 79.5
15. POVD 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 91.0
2. Hot Legs and Fe... 91.0
3. Only Silk And S... 90.0
4. Only Opaques 90.0
5. Kink On Demand 90.0
6. Only Secretarie... 89.5
7. The Upper Floor 88.5
8. Hog Tied 88.5
9. Puffy Network 88.5
10. Mobile Puffy Ne... 88.0
11. Plumper Pass 88.0
12. Wired Pussy 88.0
13. Burning Angel 87.5
14. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
15. Device Bondage 87.0

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 387 Sites
2. Specialty - 329 Sites
3. Bizarre - 291 Sites
4. Extreme - 152 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Cum Disgrace Review
Last Update: 10-06-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Cum Disgrace

Pay Site

This site features hot babes who don't mind a little humiliation to get that juicy cum squirted all over them.


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: Cum ShotsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about cumdisgrace.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.12 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.98/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view the first two (2) parts of the most recent three (3) updates only!

Verified 05-15-14 with Disgraced 18 (same company).
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.37 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 08-31-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 38+ Scenes (approx. 32 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2600k, 1200x700 (downloadable)
Format #2: MPEG (.mpg), 2600k, 1200x700 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x540 (streaming)
Notes: High quality MP4 format also offered.

Images

Quantity: 38+ Galleries (avg. 400 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, videos.
Other: Blog, videos and pictures
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2009
Facts Updated: 10-06-11
Listed Date: Aug '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-26-11 (as of 10-06-11)
Details: Content count hasn't changed in many months.

Company Info

SSC Group LLC
60 Sites Listed
Partner: Fuck You Cash

Bonus Sites


Important
  • No more than 10 logins a day over a 24 over hour period. The said period lasts from 12:00 midnight EST to 12:00 midnight EST as stated in Terms.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
06-08-2010
78.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Cum Disgrace Review by Spencer Cum Disgrace

Review by Spencer

Released Jun 8, '10 , Written Jun 2, '10
Intro

Cum Disgrace is up for review today, and it's part of the Porn Pros Network of sites. This is an interesting niche site here with 1-2 girls (usually) and several guys. They get into some hardcore fun, and then towards the end, the real fun begins. It's also a bit of a BDSM site with some humiliation and bondage mixed in, and then the girls are made to lick, eat, swap, and gag on cum as much as possible. I don't know where they get all this cum, but it's some crazy stuff for sure. Normal membership is $25 a month, but thanks to a special discount they've setup for our users, you can join through our link for just $18 a month.


The Pros

  All scenes come in HD.

They look pretty good overall, though it's not the best HD in the world. Still, the quality is better than expected, and it really helps the site stand out here. Plus, there are two HD options including WMV and MPG, so you can rest assured that you'll get them to play somehow.

Other Good Stuff:

  • As expected, the content seems to be all-exclusive here. I assume they shoot all their own scenes as they're all pretty similar in nature.
  • Pictures come with zip files, and videos come in two WMV options, two MPG options, plus some smaller clips, and a streaming file. Sadly, the link to the mobile videos just takes you to a software page where you can make those videos yourself. That's pretty mean.
  • The pictures look really nice overall as well. They're huge at 3000x2000, and the lighting and scene setups are done quite well.

The Cons

  Needs some growth here.

At just 33 scenes up right now, there's not a ton to see. Growth is slow at best, so I wouldn't expect those numbers to get any better going forward either. They really need more content, as I don't think what they have up now will keep you busy for your whole membership period.

  Updates are quite slow.

At best, updates come every 2-3 weeks, but it gets worse. The last update was over a month ago at this point, and I'm only hoping that they're not done adding new content already. They need much more frequent updates here to really compete.

Minor Negatives:

  • All videos say humiliated.com on them for some reason, which I don't get.
  • There are a few ads around the member's area which definitely clutter things up more than I'd like, especially when you've already paid to join here.

Bottom Line

The scenes and quality are good, but the small site and slow updates kill them.

I like the scenes here a lot. They're more hardcore and BDSM-related than I was expecting, but I'm a big fan of cumshots. Cum Disgrace also offers up some decent HD-quality videos, which help them stand out as well. Where they also stand out is in how small the site is, and how slow their updates are. It's a pretty bad combo, and it doesn't look like things are getting better anytime soon; I'm just wondering if any new content is coming at all at this point. If they offered more content and updates, it'd be an easy join. As it is, I might check it out for what they have and for the network, but it'd be tough to stick around too long for this site specifically.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring one or more girls taking on several guys at once, and of course enjoying all the cum they can give them.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 16
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 350KB/sec.
(664MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1.5MB
ZIP = ~600MB
WMV = ~700MB
MPG = ~700MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV and MPG
Bit-Rate: 2600k
Dimensions: 1240x704
Quality: Not perfect, but decent.

Live Cams: 
7 free live solo shows weekly by various models of the site.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
30+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 3000 x 2000
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Average flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates in last seven days. Latest update was over a month ago.


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Impression"
09-06-09 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-20-14 Porn Castle 73.7 of 100
01-15-14 Porn Inspector 3.3 of 5
01-08-14 Porn For $1 78 of 100
03-06-12 Porn Paysites .net 76 of 100
09-07-11 Well Informed Decision 72.5 of 100
Average Score: 73.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 10-06-11