Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Spit Swappers 77.5
2. Extreme Sophia 75.0
3. Extreme Holly 75.0
4. Extreme Alex 73.0
5. Extreme Girl Ne... 70.0
6. Cum Challenge 69.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Cum Shots Sites

1. Cum Fiesta 85.0
2. Only Teen Blowj... 84.5
3. Throated 84.0
4. Oral Sex HDV 83.5
5. 1,000 Facials 83.5
6. Amateur Allure 83.5
7. Slime Wave 83.0
8. Facial Abuse 83.0
9. Facial Fest 83.0
10. Load My Mouth 83.0
11. Jizz Bomb 82.5
12. We Like To Suck 82.0
13. The Dick Sucker... 82.0
14. Big Tit Cream P... 82.0
15. Monsters Of Jiz... 81.5

View All : Cum Shots Sites
Related Niches

1. Blowjobs - 311 Sites
2. Hand Jobs - 102 Sites
3. Wet N Messy - 75 Sites
4. Cream Pies - 65 Sites
5. Bukkake - 32 Sites
6. Tit Jobs - 17 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Cum Challenge Review
Last Update: 07-15-10
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Cum Challenge

Pay Site

This site features hot gals who take on as many mouth-shots of hot juicy cum as they can handle, loving every minute of it!


Primary Niche: Cum Shots
Secondary Niches: BlowjobsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about cumchallenge.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.86 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $68.86 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $98.86 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 08-27-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 24+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, videos and pictures.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2006
Facts Updated: 07-15-10
Listed Date: Jul '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-23-07 (as of 07-15-10)
Details: content count hasn't changed since 2007

Company Info

Wild West Cash
9 Sites Listed
Partner: Wild West Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

69.5
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
01-29-2010
69.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Cum Challenge Review by Maggie Cum Challenge

Review by Maggie

Released Jan 29, '10 , Written Jan 22, '10
Intro

Cum Challenge asks "Why waste cum on making a baby?" and right off the bat I knew we'd be dealing with a raunchy site with a good sense of humor. The challenge here is to see how many cocks and how much cum a girl can handle. The girls suck cum through a funnel, drink it out of a bowl, massage it on the faces and breasts, and of course take it straight from the taps of multiple men. Did I mention this was a hardcore site? There's also a bit of a reality twist to it, some of the girls are set-up unknowingly in the challenges, but with its hot girls and extreme blowjob action, this collection will be enjoyed by anyone who likes sucking and cum-play.


The Pros

  Kinky cum collection.

Cum fans are sure to enjoy the wild scenes here. After a thorough fucking, the girls step back to receive their challenge. Can they drink the cum? Sometimes it's served as a floater in a margarita. Sometimes it's dribbled down a high heel shoe into her mouth. Sometimes the huge load comes straight from the tap. There's no cum dodging allowed here!

  Videos look fine.

The videos look good. They play at 2000k and are 640x480 in size. They were all filmed a a couple years ago, so they're not the sharpest I've seen, but overall look good enough to enjoy.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Members of Cum Challenge get access to the Private Members Area network. Seven additional sites are included, although none of them are updating either.
  • Videos are offered in three quality settings for Windows Media.

The Cons

  Tiny collection.

This is a really small site. Cum Challenge has just 24 scenes online. Each scene has around 10 minutes of video and that it is! You'll see everything here in just a couple of hours.

  No longer updating.

Unfortunately, this small site is going to be getting any bigger. The last time the collection was updated was in August of 2007. There's nothing new coming to Cum Challenge.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no photos here, just vidcaps.
  • Basic design, no navigation features. This isn't a big deal since the site is so small, but don't expect any help getting around the site.
  • Videos are only offered as wmvs. There are no other downloadable formats or streaming options offered.

Bottom Line

The videos are raunchy and fun but the site is long abandoned.

We first reviewed Cum Challenge 3 years ago and it was a solid site back then. Since then, the updates have stopped, content has been removed, and the network is basically dead. There have been no upgrades to the site or content so things are started to get dated. It's really a shame because this was a good site that's really just fallen by the wayside. Membership is $30 and I can't really say that the package is worth it, except for maybe the most diehard of cum-play fans.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore videos of babes sucking cock and drinking loads of cum.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 935KB/sec.
(355MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~355MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and black models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
24 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in videos.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No recent updates.


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-17-12 Porn Inspector 2.8 of 5
08-09-12 Honest Porn Reviews 7.6 of 10
Average Score: 66.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-15-10