Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Barbi Sinclair 77.0
2. Dark Cavern 70.0
3. Mandy Tyler 70.0
4. Cuckolds 70.0
5. Call Your Husba... 69.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Hardcore Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. VideoBox 93.5
4. Nubiles.net 93.0
5. VideosZ 92.5
6. Perfect Gonzo 91.5
7. Brazzers 91.5
8. X-Art 90.5
9. Sex Art 90.0
10. Dog Fart Networ... 90.0
11. Porn Pros Netwo... 90.0
12. 21 Sextreme 90.0
13. Only Cuties 90.0
14. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
15. Wow Girls 90.0

View All : Hardcore Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 380 Sites
2. Anal - 289 Sites
3. Group Sex - 167 Sites
4. Extreme - 149 Sites
5. Gangbangs - 70 Sites

View All : Niches

Cuckolds

Pay Site

This site features wimpy husbands who have to watch while their wives get a good workout with a lover.


Primary Niche: Hardcore Sex
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsMature Women

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about cuckolds.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $95.40 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Netbilling, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 17+ Scenes (approx. 40 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1300k, 800x600 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 16 Models
Other: Stories, forum, audio clips, chat, toons, additonal pictures and videos, video feeds, games.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2007
Facts Updated: 08-06-14
Listed Date: Dec '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-21-13 (as of 08-06-14)
Details: Last updates were in 2013.

Company Info

Yo Lo Tango Inc.
13 Sites Listed
Partner: Fetish Bucks

Bonus Sites
  • Also accessible with membership to Set Go.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
08-16-2014
70.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Cuckolds Review by Maggie Cuckolds

Review by Maggie

Released Aug 16, '14 , Written Aug 10, '14
Intro

Cuckolds.com definitely has a good domain name, and that raised my hopes for this collection of cheating wives. Here we find women who are so bored and unsatisfied with their husbands, they go out of their way not only to cheat on them, but to make sure they know about it and even watch the infidelity. The small site is no longer actively updating but does include a handful of niche scenes for us to check out.


The Pros

  Hot hardcore collection.

This is a hot set of scenes featuring amateur women having sex with other men while their husbands watch. A lot of them have a stud come over and they record them fucking and then later share the video with hubby. The ladies go into detail on the shortcomings of their men, how the men just can't satisfy their sexual appetites. They suck and fuck like sluts and their husbands are forced to watch every minute of it.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be streamed in browser using Flash in two quality settings and downloaded as an mp4.
  • The scenes include a high definition option. While it's not the sharpest HD out there, it's a good start for the site.
  • There are some solid extra features here, including access to several bonus sites.

The Cons

  No recent updates.

The last new scenes were added here in 2013. Nothing new has been posted in a year and there's no sign that they'll start back up again any time soon.

  Tiny collection.

There are just 17 videos online here. Though their length is good, usually coming in at about 30 minutes, there just aren't enough of them online.

Minor Negatives:

  • The only photos here appear to be user-submitted or vidcaps.
  • There are quite a few ads in the member's area and the whole set-up makes getting around harder than it needs to be.

Bottom Line

The site is too small and inactive, leaving us with too few scenes.

Cuckolds.com ultimately was disappointing. The theme was entertaining and the few videos they have deliver on the theme, but it falls short in terms of size, updates, and general user-friendliness. The multi-site access helps justify the $25 a month price, but it's still tough to get excited about this one. I think there are better cuckold sites out there, so I'd probably pass on this one.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore videos of amateur women having sex with other men while their husbands watch.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.7MB/sec.
Browser: 1.2MB/sec.
(400MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Some of it is probably exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: Flash
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Fine quality overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to bbw.

Other Content: 
Stories.
Member submissions.
Bonus content.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in videos.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No recent updates.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 16, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 02-16-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
85 marcdc1 (165) 0 09-11-12

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-16-14