Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Danni.com 86.5
2. Crystal Klein 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
7. Leony Aprill 85.0
8. Cathy's Craving 85.0
9. Naughty Alysha 84.5
10. Chica's Place 84.5
11. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Peter North 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. Dawn's Place 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3588 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1046 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Crystal Klein Review
Last Update: 12-10-10
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Crystal Klein

Pay Site

This is the offical website of hot Penthouse Pet, Crystal Klein, who loves sharing photos and other content with her fans.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Porn Stars

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about crystalklein.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $14.95 (recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: DHD Media
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-17-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 116+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 480x360 (downloadable)
Format #2: MOV (.mov), 1100k, 400x300 (downloadable)
Notes: newer updates : Windows 640x480, 1300k, Quicktime 480x360, 1300k

Images

Quantity: 195+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content (some content may be exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: 123 friend galleries, message board, games.
Dates

Site Launched: 2005
Facts Updated: 12-10-10
Listed Date: Jul '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-12-10 (as of 12-10-10)
Details: average of 3 updates per month thru April, no updates since.

Company Info

Video Bliss, Inc
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Crystal Dollars

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
01-12-2010
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Crystal Klein Review by Maggie Crystal Klein

Review by Maggie

Released Jan 12, '10 , Written Jan 7, '10
Intro

CrystalKlein.com is the official website of Penthouse Pet March 2005, Crystal Klein. This 29 year old blond bombshell came all the way from Austria to Hawaii to share her amazing body with us, and are we ever grateful. On her site, she shares all of her photos and videos, from the most glamorous to the most amateur, with her members. Her she invites you to get intimate with her and all her sexy friends.


The Pros

  High quality photos.

Most of her content looks great. Her photos are sharp and clear and even her amateur galleries impressed me. Her professional sets are beautiful; they look right out of the pages of a magazine. Everything is good-sized, coming in at around 1500x1000. There is some variation in style and image size since she has worked with so many photographers, but most of them seem to know what they're doing and it would seem impossible to take a bad picture of this hottie anyway.

Her videos also look very good. They play at around 1300k and are 640x480 in size. Again, these are sharp, professional scenes.

  Good-sized collection.

Crystal's site has been around since 2005 and that has given her time to put together a large collection. Members can currently enjoy 195 photo galleries and 118 videos. There are also some sections of bonus content including girlfriend galleries to keep you busy.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The membership cost is nice and low. You'll end up spending $15 a month for access to Crystal's collection, not bad!
  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Videos can be downloaded in both Quicktime and Windows Media, each with two quality settings.
  • The site design is clean and attractive and everything is labeled well.

The Cons

  No interaction with Crystal.

It looks like Crystal used to interact more with members, but as of right now, all you get are occasional message board replies. Her diary hasn't been updated since 2006, the link to her chat doesn't even work and the next chat is "TBD". All in all, you're not going to get a lot of interaction here.

  No recent video updates.

The last time a new video was added to the site was in December of 2008. There's no mention of why, they just stopped adding videos over a year ago.

Minor Negatives:

  • Older scenes aren't as sharp. When you go back to the sets added in 2005, you'll find videos that play at just 700k and are 480x368 and photos that are 1024x682. It's no surprise, just keep in mind that the whole collection doesn't offer the sharpest of scenes.

Bottom Line

A sexy and high quality collection, with a few site weaknesses.

I was a big fan of Crystal's site back when we first reviewed it and while I still loved her sexy, high quality scenes, overall I felt that the site isn't as strong as it once was. Gone is the interaction that I raved about before and who knows what happened to video updates. The good news is that there's still a lot here to like and the price is very reasonable. If you're a fan of Crystal's, check it out, and let's just hope she can get the site running as great as it was before.

Site Details

About the Content: 
The official website of Penthouse Pet Crystal Klein features her glamorous photo and video collections.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.1MB/sec.
Browser: 700KB/sec.
(50MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. Probably a mix of exclusive and non-exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~620KB
ZIP = ~50MB
MOV = ~40MB
WMV = ~50MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
29 yr old female.
Blond hair.
Natural breasts.
Great body!

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Various female girlfriends.
Based in U.S.

Other Content: 
Inactive forum.
Inactive diary.
Inactive chat.
3rd party feeds.
Games.

Other Details: 
Soft music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Some airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1500 x 998
Archives = 1024 x 682
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
80 atrapat (112) 5 05-25-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-25-12 Porn Inspector 3.6 of 5
Average Score: 72.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-10-10