Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Crygasm 78.5
2. Hall Of Fame Po... 77.0
3. Candid Pornstar 72.5
4. Asian Emotion 68.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 91.0
2. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.0
3. Only Silk And S... 90.0
4. Only Opaques 90.0
5. Kink On Demand 90.0
6. The Upper Floor 88.5
7. Hog Tied 88.5
8. Puffy Network 88.5
9. Plumper Pass 88.0
10. Wired Pussy 88.0
11. Burning Angel 87.5
12. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
13. Device Bondage 87.0
14. House Of Taboo 87.0
15. Sex And Submiss... 87.0

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 387 Sites
2. Specialty - 330 Sites
3. Bizarre - 291 Sites
4. Extreme - 153 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Crygasm Review
Last Update: 06-15-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Crygasm

Pay Site

This site features hot adult stars who show their full emotions when they orgasm...crying is the ultimate release.


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsSoft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about crygasm.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $9.00 Full Access (2 days, recurs $29.00/mo.)

Verified 04-09-13 with Crygasm.
Monthly: $29.00 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $57.00 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 39+ Scenes (approx. 14 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x360 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 700k, 480x320 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 39+ Galleries (avg. 110 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: comics, stories, 163 bonus videos
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2008
Facts Updated: 06-15-11
Listed Date: Nov '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
10-25-10 (as of 06-15-11)
Details: Content count hasn't changed in several months.

Company Info

Emotion Porn Co.
6 Sites Listed
Partner: Emotion Porn

Bonus Sites


Billing Certified
This site's billing has been certified by WebSiteSecure.org.
Certificate: JB29XR9


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
05-17-2010
78.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Crygasm Review by Maggie Crygasm

Review by Maggie

Released May 17, '10 , Written May 12, '10
Intro

Crygasm is where pornstars come to cry. So what has them in tears? It's probably not what you think. These hotties are reaching for the tissues because of the sheer intensity of their orgasms. They're so overcome with emotion, that after they finish masturbating they start to sob, mascara running down both cheeks. Crygasm offers members a chance to see these beauties at their most vulnerable, and they do it with some great quality video.


The Pros

  Unique, exclusive content.

Chicks crying after masturbating is definitely an unusual niche. You have to admit, the theme is intriguing. These girls are so overcome with the emotion of such an intense orgasm that they can't help but cry! There's no bdsm or humiliation here, just raw feeling. I haven't seen anything like this on any other sites and you definitely won't find these original scenes elsewhere.

  High quality scenes!

I was really impressed with the quality of both the videos and the photos here. The videos are high definition, playing at 7000k and 1920 x 1088 in size. They're huge and just absolutely gorgeous. The photos are also top notch. They're also big and beautiful, at 2,272 1,704 and even larger! Everything is very well-lit, sharp, and clear. This is a really beautiful collection.

  Multiple video viewing options.

Each scene can be downloaded as a wmv in three quality settings. There's also an mp4 download for those who like to take their porn on the road. And finally, you can also stream the scenes in your browser using Flash.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Members of Crygasm get access to four additional sites. You'll find more "emotion" in these bonus sites. Also, in terms of extras, they've got a great section of "showcases" with exclusive content from other quality sites out there. Both the showcases section and the other network sites are being updated frequently, with new material being added multiple times each week.
  • Galleries can be downloaded in zip files.
  • At times, I got very fast downloads of 6.2MB/sec on a download manager and 1.1MB/sec on my browser. It was great when I didn't have to wait for these scenes.

The Cons

  Small collection.

There are only 37 scenes online here. Each scene includes both pictures and videos, but still, there just aren't enough scenes here. It won't take long to see everything.

  No longer updating.

The last scene looks like it was added in November of 09. Before then, updates were coming once a month. It was never a stellar update schedule to begin with, but it's a shame that they stopped updating altogether. There's no indication that things will be picking up again either.

Minor Negatives:

  • Some of the "crying" felt a little forced to me. I can't say how much of these scenes is authentic crying and how much is just done for the theme.
  • Navigation here is pretty simple. The scenes are just listed in the order they were added and that is it. It's a small site, so it's not a huge deal, but it would be nice to see more organization.
  • I had some download issues at times. During some visits, the downloads were amazingly quick while they crawled at other times. I'm not sure why there were issues but glad to see speeds up overall.

Bottom Line

An intriguing niche full of great quality content!

I really enjoyed all of the scenes on Crygasm. They've got some very hot models in very emotional scenes. Best of all, the content quality is excellent. Why did they stop updating? It's a shame that this small collection is frozen where it is, because this really is an untapped niche. They execute it nicely, as well. The cost is a bit high, at $30 a month, and obviously with no updates there's no reason to stick around unless you're into the other included sites. Still, if the thought of beautiful women crying from cumming intrigues you, this quality site is well worth a look.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of beautiful girls crying as they orgasm.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.1MB/sec.
(650MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that were new to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~620MB
Zip = ~55MB
WMV = ~650MB
MP4 = ~70MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 7000k
Dimensions: 1920 x 1088
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-pro looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
37 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Multi-site access.
"Showcases" with content from other exclusive sites.

Other Details: 
No music in videos.
User scene ratings.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor scenes.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 2,272 — 1,704.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No recent updates.


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Anyone got any insight on the site?"
10-30-09 (1 Reply)
"A more meaningful review status by TBP."
02-08-09 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-15-14 Porn Inspector 2.9 of 5
07-27-11 Nude Reviews 79.5 of 100
06-17-14 Rabbit's Reviews 60 of 100
Average Score: 65.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-15-11