Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

No Reviewed Sites

View All : Company Sites

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 91.0
2. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.0
3. Only Opaques 90.0
4. Kink On Demand 90.0
5. Puffy Network 89.0
6. Plumper Pass 89.0
7. Only Silk And S... 88.5
8. The Upper Floor 88.5
9. Hog Tied 88.5
10. Burning Angel 88.0
11. Mobile Puffy Ne... 88.0
12. Wired Pussy 88.0
13. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
14. Zoliboy 87.5
15. House Of Taboo 87.5

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 252 Sites
2. Specialty - 222 Sites
3. Bizarre - 165 Sites
4. Extreme - 99 Sites
5. Webcams - 44 Sites

View All : Niches


Pay Site

This site features hot adult stars who show their full emotions when they orgasm...crying is the ultimate release.

Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsSoft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $9.00 Full Access (2 days, recurs $29.00/mo.)

Verified 04-09-13 with Crygasm.
Monthly: $29.00 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $57.00 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill


Quantity: 39+ Scenes (approx. 14 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 700k, 480x320 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x360 (streaming)


Quantity: 39+ Galleries (avg. 110 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: comics, stories, 163 bonus videos

Site Launched: Oct 2008
Facts Updated: 06-15-11
Listed Date: Nov '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
10-25-10 (as of 06-15-11)
Details: Content count hasn't changed in several months.

Company Info

Emotion Porn Co.
6 Sites Listed
Partner: Emotion Porn

Bonus Sites

Billing Certified
This site's billing has been certified by
Certificate: JB29XR9

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Important: This site is currently marked as no longer updating with new content. We typically only review actively updated sites, so unless something changes there are no plans to review this site.
Status: No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
Notes: We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Anyone got any insight on the site?"
10-30-09 (1 Reply)
"A more meaningful review status by TBP."
02-08-09 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-15-14 Porn Inspector 2.9 of 5
Average Score: 58.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 06-15-11