Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Blake Mason 89.0
2. Boy Crush 84.0
3. Boynapped 83.0
4. Gay Life Networ... 82.0
5. Boy Extra Netwo... 82.0
6. Jizz Addiction 80.0
7. Lollipop Twinks 80.0
8. Emo Network 80.0
9. Homo Emo 80.0
10. Massive Gay Pas... 79.0
11. Beddable Boys 79.0
12. Euro Twinkin 77.5
13. Teach Twinks 77.0
14. It's Your Porn 76.5
15. Straight Naked ... 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door World 88.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. English Lads 87.0
6. BF Collection 87.0
7. William Higgins 86.5
8. Staxus 86.0
9. Gay Room 85.5
10. Sean Cody 85.5
11. Str8 Hell 85.0
12. Broke Straight ... 85.0
13. Men.com 85.0
14. Chaos Men 85.0
15. Cocky Boys 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 508 Sites
2. Lesbian - 393 Sites
3. Anal - 296 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 49 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Crush Him Review
Last Update: 07-06-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Crush Him

Pay Site

This gay site is all about revenge sex, down and dirty action, cute guys and all for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about crushhim.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 02-10-12.
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: Verotel
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 5+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1920x1080 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 2600k, 768x432 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 5+ Galleries (avg. 300 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 592 Network Models
Other: Vidcap galleries, bonus videos, 224 network photosets, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2013
Facts Updated: 06-22-14
Listed Date: Feb '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-25-13 (as of 06-22-14)
Details: Last updates for this site were in 2013.

Company Info

Stunner Media Inc
85 Sites Listed
Partner: Indie Bucks

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

60.0
its ok



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
07-06-2014
60.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Crush Him Review by Vanessa Crush Him

Review by Vanessa

Released Jul 6, '14 , Written Jun 30, '14
Intro

Crush Him is a twink gay sex site featuring videos that offer great revenge sex sequences. Whether its a cheating boyfriend that needs getting back at or just a way to see two couples go at it in hardcore makeup sex, you'll find it all here. Currently there are only 5 scenes to check out, so not a lot, and unfortunately nothing new is being added. But you do gain access to the rest of the We Shoot Porn Network of sites for a TBP reduced $14.95 per month.


The Pros

  Variety of Gay Revenge Sex Scenes.

It's hard to say how much of this small archive of content is exclusive. Overall though, this is definitely relatively well-themed site offering gay hard sex content featuring some sort of revenge sex action, trickery, and a bit of domination. The videos are sufficiently lengthy and really deliver on everything from hardcore to group sex.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Some of the videos I downloaded looked okay with average bitrates around 1600k-2000k. But even with the older videos I was impressed considering they offered similar bitrates and 640x480 viewing. Image sizing varies a bit, but there were a few sets that offered some very large image sizing and decent picture quality.
  • Members get access to several bonus sites, video and photo feeds, and stories. There's a lot of extra material to keep you busy here.
  • Flash streams available in multiple quality formats.
  • ZIPs are offered for the image sets.

The Cons

  Mostly Non-Exclusive Content.

Although the scene info does help gives some authenticity to the site, the general feel from the content itself is a mish-mash of "generic" gay Asian content. And I say generic because in general, there are plenty of niche themes being covered besides revenge sex. Just know that a lot of what you'll find is likely non-exclusive to this site.

  Inconsistent Quality Overall.

It's clear that not everything is exclusive when the quality ranges on a site as much as it does here. The videos too could definitely stand to be boosted a notch or two to compete with todays HD videos. But I really don't see that happening considering nothing new has been added since 2013.

  Not Enough Browse Tools For This Site Alone.

The pictures and videos have a couple good sort tools, but that's it. There's no model index and no categories for them. There is a keyword search feature which helps, but it's altogether too basic and not even really useful. Overall this is a clean enough, basic set-up but even more tools are needed.

When it comes to viewing the videos, full-length downloads are MP4 files. It would be great to see more options being offered.

Overall it's very hard to distinguish this site from the rest of the sites packaged in here. In fact, it's not even easy to get to this site from the main member's page and its unclear how the packaging of Network sites is actually being put together and offered to users here.

  Small Site. Lack of Updates.

On its own this is a very small site and updates don't appear to be added often at all. I can't imagine spending almost $25 bucks per month for a membership here alone.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are ads and up-sell links on the members area pages.

Bottom Line

A fun theme, but join for the Network, not this site alone.

While I like the idea and theme behind this twink revenge sex site, it's obviously way too small to take seriously on its own. TBP reduced pricing helps, and so does Network access, but I can't fully appreciate a site that only offers 5 scenes and is no longer updating.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable content featuring twink men in hardcore action revenge fuck scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1MB/sec.
Browser: 650KB/sec.
(860MB video, 12Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, I don't think I've seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
mp4 = ~500MB
WMV = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: up to 7200k
Dimensions: 1280x720/1080/x1920
Quality: Nice looking HD quality.

Logging In: 
Un, pw, image verification.
Can save user/pass if desired.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types mostly thin.

Model Info: 
9 models total.
Ages 18-?

Other Content: 
Stories.
3rd-party feeds.
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few banner ads and.
User ratings/comments.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing!
Colors can be off at times.
Can be blurry at full size.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 750 x 1000
Sizes vary a ton depending on the set.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Reasonably good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(nothing new has been added since Jan, 2013)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 6, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-06-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-27-14 Porn Inspector 2.7 of 5
05-12-14 Rabbit's Reviews 62 of 100
03-10-14 Gay Demon 39 of 100
Average Score: 51.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-06-14