Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teen Mega World 88.5
2. TMW Mobile 83.0
3. Teen Sex Movs 83.0
4. Beauty Angels 81.0
5. Teen Sex Mania 81.0
6. Creampie Angels 80.5
7. Anal Beauty 80.0
8. Tricky Masseur 80.0
9. X Angels 80.0
10. Anal Angels 80.0
11. No Boring 80.0
12. Watch Me Fucked 79.0
13. Solo Teen Girls 78.0
14. Nubile Girls HD 78.0
15. Nylons X 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Cream Pies Sites

1. All Internal 87.5
2. Sperma Studio 83.0
3. Big Tit Cream P... 82.0
4. Amateur Creampi... 81.0
5. Creampie Angels 80.5
6. School Girl Int... 77.5
7. Lethal Creampie... 77.0
8. O Creampies 76.5
9. Teen Pies 76.0
10. Ebony Internal 74.0
11. Homemade Cream ... 73.0
12. HD Creampie 71.5
13. Anal Slurp 69.5
14. Creampie Overlo... 68.0
15. Homegrown Cream... 68.0

View All : Cream Pies Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 251 Sites
2. Bukkake - 17 Sites

View All : Niches

Creampie Angels

Pay Site

This site features sexy babes who have a big lust for creampie action and love that juice pouring out of their holes.


Primary Niche: Cream Pies
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about creampie-angels.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: After we signed up for this trial we could not access the site with the username and password provided.

Verified 11-13-14 with Creampie Angels.
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 04-23-12.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $89.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 147+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 8000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest/highest found and .flv and .mkv files, multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available. Older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 147+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 885 Network Models
Other: Live cams, personals, forum.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2011
Facts Updated: 01-13-15
Listed Date: May '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-11-15 (as of 01-13-15)
Details: Updates are inconsistent. Avg. of about 1-3 photo gallery/video updates per month.

Company Info

Royal Cash
36 Sites Listed
Partner: Royal Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
01-30-2015
80.5
Maggie
01-11-2014
80.0
Vanessa
06-30-2013
80.5
Duke
02-20-2013
80.0
Maggie
01-31-2012
80.0
Spencer
06-03-2011
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Creampie Angels Review by Vanessa Creampie Angels

Review by Vanessa

Released Jan 30, '15 , Written Jan 23, '15
Intro

Creampie Angels is a site that brings you some very beautiful girls in hot sex action, finished off with a messy pussy full of cum. There are currently about 150 super high quality shoots to check out, which is unfortunately not as big of an increase as one would like to see since our previous counts, but your TBP specially reduced monthly membership of less than $20 bucks per month also gives access to the rest of the Teen Mega World Network of sites.


The Pros

  Original Teen Creampie Content.

In that it's shot and owned by a single company. I think they may use or archive some of this content on other sites, but more than likely this will all be new material for you. And I love the variety too! Lots of different types of sexy, young, mostly Euro girls in different settings; girls in pigtails, girls on girls, 3somes, blowjobs, sex with older men and more. Most episodes come with a short description, screen caps, digital images and a full-length download. The best part about the scenes here, though, is that they all end with one very hot & exciting creampie.

  Bonus Site Access.

Another 30-something sites are offered with your membership here. Sites like: Beauty Angels, Teen Stars Only and other sites.

  HD Quality Videos.

The entire collection of videos are looking great with HD specs. They're sharp, mostly, with bitrate speeds up to 4200k-6700k. Lesser quality WMV/MP4 downloads are also available as are shorter clips.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Flash streaming can look nice. These are nice-sized with pretty good color and picture quality. ZIPs are offered for the image sets & formats to download videos to your mobile device.
  • TBP users can get in on the action for a reduced monthly price.

The Cons

  Browse Options Are Minimal Overall.

Browse/navigational options could be better. For instance, many of the tags for the scenes/models are simple short descriptions rather than actual model names. This isn't the type of model index that gives you a true return of girls in alphabetical order along with bio info, it's just a way to sort the content, basically.

User may find themselves having to jump to the site page from the drop down menu numerous times as it's easy to be directed to the Network page rather than the sites' individual page.

  Slow Updates.

Based on the history of the site and our content counts here, overall updates have been slow-coming and sporadic averaging 2 times per month at best. In fact, only around 20-25 scenes have been added since my last review here a year and half ago.

Minor Negatives:

  • No model index (for this site alone) or bio information. When browsing the archive of content, there is an option to choose a model by name in alphabetical order, but there is no specific model index, nor is there any information offered about the girl unless it pertains to the short descriptions given for the shoots.
  • There is a chance some of the content here may be found on other company sites.

Bottom Line

If you're a sucker for cute girls & internal cumshots, the HD scenes here are great!

What can I say, I'm a sucker for cute girls and hardcore action, especially if it all ends with a internal cumshot. And on that level, Creampie Angels does not disappoint! These are some very cute Euro girls. They're very fresh faced with tight pink pussies and the creampie ending is like icing on the cake. HD videos look great and although there are some drawbacks to the sites design and lack of updates, the reduced membership and Network access certainly still makes up for it.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos & photo galleries featuring cute/sexy European young models girl/guy scenes ending with creampies.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.9MB/sec.
Browser: 1.1MB/sec.
(2.4GB video, 12Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also rather unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100MB
Zip = ~10MB
WMV = ~800MB
MP4 = ~200MB-2GB
MKV = ~500MB
FLV = ~260MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 4000k-6700k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Nice looking HD.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.
Bonus sites don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Young amateurs to model-types
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
150 or so models total.
Ages 18-20s.
Mostly European.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
10 star user rating.
Similar video suggestions given.
Favorites folder.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional to pro level photography.
No airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = ~3500 x 2333
Archives = ~1440 x 960
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Nice quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 new scene with pics.
(updates appear to average 2 times per month these days)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 4
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
91 lk2fireone (196) 0 05-24-11

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (4)

Comment Title / Date
"Why bother?"
07-19-14 (0 Replies)
"fake creampies"
07-24-11 (1 Reply)
"Don't waste your time"
06-25-11 (3 Replies)
"A nice addition to the Teen Mega World (Royal Cash) network."
05-18-11 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (4)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-22-15 The PaySites 79.9 of 100
03-05-15 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
01-12-15 Rabbit's Reviews 73 of 100
12-02-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
11-28-11 Porn Adept 80 of 100
07-29-15 Mr. Porn 71 of 100
Average Score: 77.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 01-30-15