Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 92.0
2. Only Opaques 90.0
3. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.0
4. Kink On Demand 90.0
5. Puffy Network 89.0
6. Only Silk And S... 88.5
7. The Upper Floor 88.5
8. Hog Tied 88.5
9. House Of Taboo 88.0
10. Burning Angel 88.0
11. Wired Pussy 88.0
12. New Sensations ... 87.5
13. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
14. Zoliboy 87.5
15. Sex And Submiss... 87.0

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 232 Sites
2. Specialty - 213 Sites
3. Bizarre - 143 Sites
4. Extreme - 92 Sites
5. Webcams - 35 Sites

View All : Niches

Crazy Spandex Girls

Pay Site

This site features sexy women in shiny spandex outfits, from full bodysuits to leggings, doing all sorts of flexible moves for the camera.


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: Latex Sex

TBP Notice This is a special notice regarding this site.


Special Notice!

We have reserved our right not to do business with this company at this time. Therefore we are no longer linking or reviewing its web-sites, including this one. We have left this page up for users who still wish to post their own reviews or comments.

Sincerely,
TBP & PU Staff



Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about crazyspandexgirls.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: BitCoins, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 289+ Scenes (approx. 5 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x480 (in-browser)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 349+ Galleries (avg. 74 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 74 models.
Other: Bonus galleries, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2007
Facts Updated: 02-03-16
Listed Date: Oct '07

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-31-16 (as of 02-03-16)
Details: 1 update per week of either a photo set or video.

Company Info

Global Content Services Ltd
67 Sites Listed
Partner: Money 4 Fetish

Bonus Sites
  • 84 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Extreme Movie Pass (79.5).



To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Lola
01-28-2016
77.0
Vanessa
08-16-2013
76.5
Spencer
08-23-2012
76.5
Duke
04-17-2012
76.5
Maggie
03-23-2011
76.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Crazy Spandex Girls Review by Lola Crazy Spandex Girls

Review by Lola

Released Jan 28, '16 , Written Jan 20, '16
Intro

Here you can enjoy gorgeous models dressed in spandex in flexible positions, contorting themselves for your pleasure. The styles range from full-body spandex to dresses to bodysuits. You will find mostly solo action inside, but there is also some lesbian. For fans of the spandex fetish this is the site for you.


The Pros

  Lots to See & Regular Updates

The site boasts over 347 photo sets and 288 videos. Not only does this site have a healthy collection of content, but you also get access to 66 other sites. Some of the niches they cover include fisting, smoking, teen, amateur, public sex, anal and more. The site is also expanding at a good rate, with about one new video and photo set per week.

  Exclusive Fetish Collection

If you're into something a little kinkier you've come to the right place. On Crazy Spandex Girls you can find a ton of steamy content including lesbian and solo action with a rubber and latex theme. You can also find sex toys, light bondage, and more. Every model brings her kinky behavior to each scene and all the content is exclusive to the site.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Extensive pagination within each section, you can easily jump anywhere in the collection. You can also sort by date, best voted and most viewed.
  • The photo quality is good with photos boasting dimensions of 1025x770. They're offered in two different sizes that you can view in a slideshow.
  • Aside from the sites, other bonuses include a news section, pictures and reviews.

The Cons

  Needs More Browsing Features & Design Needs Work

The design is super basic and could use a cleanup. Everything is just laid out in thumbnails with a date, rating and amount of views. There aren't any keyword tags, model bios or stats. You don't really know what you're going to find in each scene before you start watching. It would be nice to see screen shots, a scene description or something that would let you know what to expect before you download the video. Even the scene names just have a bunch of random letters and numbers and don't tell you anything about the scene.

  Video Quality Could Be Higher

The overall video quality could use some improvement and at the moment the highest stats I found were 1800k, 480p. They're are a little grainy. Also, the videos are only offered in WMV, so some other formats would be nice.

Minor Negatives:

  • No Zip files available.

Bottom Line

An original spandex fetish site with tons to see, but could use more browsing features.

Do you like your women wild, covered in spandex and ready for action? On Crazy Spandex Girls that's exactly what you'll find on this exclusive fetish site. Enjoy tons of hot spandex content, bonus site access and frequent updates. However, it would be nice to get some sorting/filtering options here. The video quality is also on the lower side. But at the end of the day this is a hot spandex site and it's worth a look.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive fetish content featuring babes in latex.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 3
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 500-700KB/sec.
(84MB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: It looks like be exclusive, but I'm not sure.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
WMV = ~60MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and black models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
74 models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites access.
News section.
Bonus pictures.
Reviews.

Other Details: 
User ratings.
Music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Professional-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor.
No Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1025x770
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium WMV player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 new photo set.
1 new video.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jul 28, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-04-15 Mr. Porn 72 of 100
10-18-15 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
05-27-15 The PaySites 77.2 of 100
04-24-13 Porn Adept 76 of 100
Average Score: 76.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 02-03-16