Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Extreme Movie P... 82.0
2. Spandex Porn 79.5
3. Crazy Mobile Po... 78.5
4. Hot Rubber Babe... 77.0
5. Crazy Pee Girls 77.0
6. Nylon Worlds 77.0
7. Slippery Massag... 76.5
8. Crazy Spandex G... 76.5
9. Flexi Fetish Gi... 76.0
10. Flexi Angels 76.0
11. Voyeur Papy 75.5
12. Glamour In Feti... 75.5
13. Crazy Old Moms 75.0
14. Fetish Transfor... 75.0
15. Young Bondage T... 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Extreme Sites

1. In Focus Girls 90.0
2. ALS Scan 89.5
3. House Of Taboo 87.0
4. Teach Me Fistin... 85.5
5. Leony Aprill 85.0
6. Dominated Girls 84.5
7. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
8. Kick Ass Pass 84.0
9. Fetish Network 83.0
10. Facial Abuse 83.0
11. Brutal Dildos 83.0
12. Huge Strapon Le... 82.5
13. Meat Members 82.5
14. Pissing in Acti... 82.0
15. Brutal Fisting 82.0

View All : Extreme Sites
Related Niches

1. Bizarre - 292 Sites
2. Deep Throat - 57 Sites
3. Bukkake - 32 Sites
4. Fisting - 28 Sites
5. Ass To Mouth - 5 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Crazy Pee Girls Review
Last Update: 05-22-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Crazy Pee Girls

Pay Site

This site features hot gals who will pee just about anywhere when the urge strikes.


Primary Niche: Extreme Porn
Secondary Niches: PissingAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about crazypeegirls.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 08-14-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 352+ Scenes (approx. 5 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3500k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: 1,668 bonus galleries, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2007
Facts Updated: 05-12-14
Listed Date: Sep '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-08-14 (as of 05-12-14)
Details: One video added each week.

Company Info

ExxtremeEntertainment LTD
68 Sites Listed
Partner: Extreme Movie Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
05-22-2014
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Crazy Pee Girls Review by Spencer Crazy Pee Girls

Review by Spencer

Released May 22, '14 , Written May 14, '14
Intro

Crazy Pee Girls is our site up for review today, and this site features women pissing themselves, often while wearing nylons actually, which goes along with some other sites in their network. This video-only site often starts with someone posing, stripping, pissing, then posing a little more while nice and wet. They don't get too far out of that general guideline, and most clips are around five minutes long or so. $30 a month gets you in the door here, plus access to quite a few different networks that it's a part of.


The Pros

  Fun pissing scenes.

The pissing content definitely helps them stand out from the crowd quite a bit. Within the pissing world, I wouldn't call these terribly unique, but they do feature a lot of women in nylons while pissing, which is a bit different from the norm. Don't expect too much beyond the pissing except for some solo posing before and after the fact.

  Network access included.

You get full access to over 50 other sites included with your membership in quite a few different niche categories. They definitely help expand the content numbers if you aren't too picky, plus you'll probably notice that there are a few more flexible girl sites listed in there as well.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates do come in here weekly at least, which is good to see. It's pretty standard in terms of update schedules, but at least the site is active, and they're pretty consistent.
  • It's not the smallest site out there with around 352 videos up right now. I'd still love some growth, especially with how short the clips can be, but you shouldn't get too bored for your first month here.

The Cons

  Quality could be better.

Everything here is just a little behind the times in terms of quality. Nothing is so bad that it's unwatchable or anything, but they're well behind the times at this point. Everything comes in SD, while many sites offer HD exclusively, and some have even bumped up to 4K now.

  Navigation is a bit plain.

The site is just pretty plain overall in terms of navigation. It's a simple list of videos without any real categorization options. I'd love maybe some kind of category breakdown or search feature to help narrow things down a bit, especially as the site continues to grow.

Minor Negatives:

  • Videos only come in a single MP4 option. I'd love to see more video types added, or just more options in general.
  • While they have videos, there are no photo galleries here at all, which may disappoint some.
  • The downloads came in at about 1/4 of my usual speed here, even when using a download manager to speed things up.

Bottom Line

A pretty basic site overall, though the content is pretty unique for sure.

As far as the content goes, Crazy Pee Girls gets the job done with relatively unique scenes. As far as the site itself, it's very average at best, and often falls below that. The numbers and updates are pretty standard, but things like download options, download speed, clip length, and quality level are all behind the times by quite a bit. The site just feels a little dated at times as a whole, though they are still alive and active at least. I don't think it'll win any awards, but if you're in a pinch and need a new pissing site, this one should work for a little while.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring girls pissing, often while wearing nylons.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 7
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.7MB/sec.
Browser: 300KB/sec.
(139MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~125MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-45.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
3-4 second buffer.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 22, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-22-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
75 BrockLion (5) 0 12-11-11

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-29-14 Mr. Porn 69 of 100
11-29-12 FreeOnes 7.5 of 10
02-06-14 Sir Rodney 4 of 10
11-05-13 Rabbit's Reviews 68 of 100
07-15-13 Porn Adept 81 of 100
Average Score: 66.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-22-14