Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Extreme Movie P... 82.0
2. Spandex Porn 79.5
3. Crazy Mobile Po... 78.5
4. DeepThroat.tv 77.5
5. Crazy Fetish Pa... 77.0
6. Nylon Worlds 77.0
7. Hot Rubber Babe... 77.0
8. Crazy Spandex G... 76.5
9. Flexi Fetish Gi... 76.0
10. Flexi Angels 76.0
11. Voyeur Papy 75.5
12. Glamour In Feti... 75.5
13. Fetish Transfor... 75.0
14. Only Breast 74.5
15. Young Bondage T... 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
2. Reality Kings 93.0
3. DDF Network 93.0
4. Only All Sites 92.5
5. 21Sextury.com 92.0
6. Brazzers 91.0
7. Perfect Gonzo 91.0
8. Naughty America 91.0
9. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
10. Tainster 90.0
11. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
12. 21 Sextreme 90.0
13. Mofos Network 89.5
14. VNA Girls 89.0
15. Shemax Network 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 388 Sites
2. Specialty - 317 Sites
3. Bizarre - 292 Sites
4. Extreme - 149 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Crazy Fetish Pass Review
Last Update: 10-11-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Crazy Fetish Pass

Network

Crazy Fetish Pass is a network of fetish sites presented by the folks at Money 4 Fetish, and gives access to all sites in the network for one low price.


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: Glamour ModelsGeneral Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about crazyfetishpass.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $39.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 11-29-2012)

Combined Videos

Quantity: 18,882+ Videos (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1900k, 640x480 (in-browser)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats/sizes may vary across sites, and are for latest/highest found movies across different sites; older movies may have smaller or different specs.

Combined Images

Quantity: 470844+ Total Pics
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content (some sites contain all or mostly exclusive content).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, 1428+ bonus galleries.
Other: 5,994 Models
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2008
Facts Updated: 10-10-13
Listed Date: Dec '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 10-10-13)
Details: Dates and a short log found on each individual site. Most network sites update at least once a week. Some sites haven't been updated in a while.

Company Info

ExxtremeEntertainment LTD
63 Sites Listed
Partner: Money 4 Fetish

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 55 sites.


Important
  • Model index and high-res pictures available on some network sites. Some sites are non-standalone.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
10-11-2013
77.0
Duke
02-25-2013
81.0
Maggie
02-10-2012
80.0
Spencer
01-20-2010
76.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Crazy Fetish Pass Review by Vanessa Crazy Fetish Pass

Review by Vanessa

Released Oct 11, '13 , Written Oct 2, '13
Intro

Crazy Fetish Pass is likely home to some of your favorite fetish sites like: Spandex Porn, Real Teen Stars, Nylon Worlds, Hot Rubber Babes, and more. Covering a large variety of different fetishes, users will also find some great smoking material, pee, BBW, MILF, and just about everything else you can think of including tranny. The complete Network boasts more than 18,800 videos and 470,775 total pics for about $40 buck per month.


The Pros

  Large Network of Original Fetish Content.

Currently there are more than 5,000 different models featured on the different Network sites, each with their own style and kinky desires. Photo and video sets depict various hot fetish scenes of things like lesbian and solo action with an emphasis on rubber/latex and rubber/latex fetishes. You'll also find fetishes like dildos/extreme toys and fisting, pee, tranny, nylons, hairy, big tits, and so much more. There is just a ton of fetish content being offered.

  Some Good Quality Content.

Some of the sites can feature high quality content. Images are offered in 2 quality sizes and can be viewed as large as 1024x768 The picture quality looks good overall and all shots are very well shot. Videos only come with one download/stream option, but bitrates go up to 1500k-2000k and gives a nice looking picture even though there's room left for improvement. Supposedly there is some HD content on some sites, but I didn't find any.

Other Good Stuff:

  • While there is no main Network update page, I think its safe to be new image sets and or videos are being added daily between the sites.
  • Clear file size information is posted for the videos.
  • Some sites have a model index.

The Cons

  No Model Bios or Content Descriptions.

Lack of this type of information really takes away from the content, especially for such a unique Network of sites as this. There's just enough here to warrant that kind of information and would give users an alternate way to browse the content if they were to add categories, tags, etc.

  For the Individual Sites, Browse & Download Options Are Minimal.

Other than a list of videos, there are no features that allow members to search/browse by category, type of model, toys used, etc. Videos are WMV streams or downloads in 1-2 quality format without any other file types or format options.

  Quality Could be Better.

Videos only come with one download/stream option, but bitrates go up to 1500k and at times can give a nice looking picture, although somewhat washed out at and pixelated at times too.

  No Main Network Hub For Ease of Browsing the Sites.

Every site is listed in the tour, but each opens up into a new page and you must enter your user and password to get inside. And from those member's areas you must do the same on the bonus site listing pages. By the time I finish this review I'll have close to 20 pages open. It's rather unorganized and annoying. Most sites are set-up the same, which is rather simply. But getting around this massive Network is a massive pain in the ass.

Minor Negatives:

  • Your stream option here is WMV. These require lengthy load times and a Flash format would be preferred.
  • Too many ads and upsells clutter the member's area pages and are easily misleading users as some of them appear to be in-site links.
  • I believe many of these Network sites are also cross-linked with other Networks, namely Extreme Movie Pass.
  • There is no main Network update page so it's hard to tell for sure which sites update and how often.
  • No ZIP file download for the image sets.

Bottom Line

Not a great Network experience but some of the individual sites are worth a look.

While there's clearly been times that I've enjoyed a number of this Networks individual sites, I have to say, I didn't enjoy the Network experience as a whole. Especially considering the almost $40 per month price tag. The sites lack personality, overall quality needs a boost and sites are shared with other Networks, taking away from any exclusivity this material could have. If you're interested in the fetishes featured, there is some good stuff to see, but I just didn't connect with the Network as a whole.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A Network of downloadable mostly exclusive fetish sites featuring plenty of rubber and latex, teens, amateurs, fisting, peeing, smoking, tranny, hairy and more.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.7MB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(60MB video, 12Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I'm not sure all of the Network content is exclusive either.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~50MB-300MB
JPG = ~2000KB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.
Bonus sites require pw re-entry.
Very annoying.

Model Appearance: 
Variety of models.
Mostly amateur-looking to model-types.
Body types from thin to BBW.

Model Info: 
More than 5,000 models total.
Ages appear to be 20s-mature.
Exact locations & ages unknown.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.
Site news/updates page.
Friends content.

Other Details: 
Lots of misleading member's area ads.
Members can rate scenes.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to pro-level photography.
Little to no noticeable airbrushing.
Good lighting, decent colors.
Mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Average = 1024 x 768
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
Medium WMV player.
3-4 second buffer.
File loads while playing.
Smooth playback.
Decent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No main Network update page or schedule but likely at least one update per day from various sites.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-24-13 Porn Adept 83 of 100
08-23-11 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
10-12-13 Rabbit's Reviews 80 of 100
Average Score: 82.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 10-11-13