Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Pink Visual Pad 84.0
2. Male Spectrum P... 82.5
3. Pink Visual Pas... 82.0
4. Shemale Yum Mob... 80.0
5. iMale Spectrum ... 80.0
6. Burning Angel M... 79.5
7. Her First Lesbi... 79.0
8. Male Spectrum P... 79.0
9. iPink Visual Pa... 78.5
10. His First Gay S... 78.0
11. Men 4 Pad 78.0
12. Her First Anal ... 77.5
13. Shemale Japan M... 77.0
14. Milf Seeker 77.0
15. Her First DP 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Group Sex Sites

1. Porn Fidelity 88.0
2. DP Fanatics 85.0
3. Euro Sex Partie... 84.5
4. Drunk Sex Orgy 83.0
5. Real Slut Party 82.5
6. Pure CFNM 82.0
7. Fucking Gamble 82.0
8. Teen BFF 80.5
9. 2 Chicks Same T... 80.5
10. Two Hole Cramme... 80.5
11. Student Sex Par... 80.0
12. Zenra.net 79.0
13. Girls Only Part... 79.0
14. Hardcore Gang B... 78.5
15. Group Sex HDVs 78.0

View All : Group Sex Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4645 Sites
2. Parties - 130 Sites
3. Swingers - 118 Sites
4. Gangbangs - 71 Sites
5. Bi-Sexual - 50 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Couples Seduce Teens Review
Last Update: 04-04-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Couples Seduce Teens

Pay Site

This site features just what it says, a guy and gal couple getting down and nasty with cute and fully legal teens..enjoy!


Primary Niche: Group Sex
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsReality Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about couplesseduceteens.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial members have access to view one full episode, limited archive access and can view and/or download photo galleries but may not download videos or access other features of the site.

Verified 05-15-14 with Pink Visual Pass (same company).
Monthly: $39.95  Our Price $29.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 02-06-08.
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $94.00 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: Netbilling
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked and 1 unchecked cross-sale.
Notes: Geo-targeted pricing may apply. Content offered in limited trials and 1-2 month memberships varies.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 09-17-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 173+ Scenes (approx. 28 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 920x516 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3200k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 173+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is semi-exclusive to this site. (content is all original, but may be sold as plugin content to other sites).
Download Limit: There is a monthly download limit (15 videos Important Download Info: 1st month members can only download the most recent 24 episodes per site. 2nd month members, 48 episodes per site. 3rd month, all videos.).
3rd Party: Yes, rebadged Seventeen Live camshows, live feeds, games, pics, videos.
Other: forum, stories
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2005
Facts Updated: 04-01-14
Listed Date: Oct '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 04-01-14)
Details: Dates have been removed. The overall counts dropped by 1 since 2012 but remained unchanged since Feb 2014.

Company Info

Topbucks
175 Sites Listed
Partner: Top Bucks

Bonus Sites


Billing Certified
This site's billing has been certified by WebSiteSecure.org.
Certificate: 1W9R389


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
04-04-2014
74.5
Vanessa
01-14-2012
77.0
Maggie
08-19-2010
77.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Couples Seduce Teens Review by Spencer Couples Seduce Teens

Review by Spencer

Released Apr 4, '14 , Written Mar 31, '14
Intro

Couples Seduce Teens is up for review today, and as you can probably guess, this site features scenes where couples invite (or actively pursue) girls in the 18-20 age range to bring into the bedroom. Everyone loves a good threesome! They also keep with the theme that the older woman knows her way around the bedroom, and the husband is one lucky bastard to be able to fuck the younger woman without consequences. $30 a month gets you in the door, which is actually a discount off their usual price tag of $40 (yikes!); this also includes network access.


The Pros

  Network access included.

Discount Reality Sites is just one name of the group of sites here that you get access to with your membership here. There are just under 30 other sites that you can check out, and they should provide some nice bonus material if you need something a little different.

Other Good Stuff:

  • It looks like they shoot all their own content (thought it may be sold as a plugin to other sites), making it original at least.
  • The threesome aspect makes it a little more unique here I guess in terms of the content offered. Most everyone I know is not opposed to a good MFF threesome scene.

The Cons

  Quality could be better, even with the HD.

All of the scenes here come in high definition, but they're on the low end in terms of HD quality for what we're used to seeing. I'd call the quality here a good bit below average unfortunately, even on the more recent scenes. I also wouldn't count on seeing any upgrades coming anytime soon.

  Navigation is a bit plain.

There is enough to see here that they could use some more advanced navigation features in my opinion. I'd look for at least some category filters, if not a more advanced search setup to help you find something a little more specific than just the latest blonde.

  Limited number of downloads per month.

As a full paying member, you only get access to download 15 scenes per month. This is a pretty big limitation that holds you back from seeing too much too quickly. Compared to most sites that give you full access, you get way less for your money here.

  Doesn't seem to be updating.

Though there aren't dates on anything, we do our own content counts regularly, and we haven't seen any growth here in a long while. In fact, at one point the content counts dropped even. So keep a close eye out to see if you get any new material.

Minor Negatives:

  • As for video downloads, there's only a single MP4 option unfortunately. I'd love to see another video type added, plus maybe some other options (clips, different quality levels).
  • Their pictures are on the small side, even for the newer scenes. Some of them look like they were maybe shot with a video camera, though I can't be sure.

Bottom Line

A very generic site all around, though the threesomes are fun enough.

Couples Seduce Teens does a good job of being as middle of the road as is possible these days, and unfortunately falls on the lower-end of many important categories we look at. The scenes are fine enough, but are definitely nothing special in the end. On top of that, everything from the size, to the quality, to the updates are average to below average. In fact, we haven't seen any new material posted in a while. All of this adds up to a very mediocre experience at best unfortunately. If the price was super low, that'd be one thing, but for where it's at now, I'd only join if you like a majority of the sites in the network to try to get your money's worth.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable original hardcore scenes featuring couples bringing another girl into the bedroom for fun threesome action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.1MB/sec.
(688MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, they do shoot their own content. However, they also sell it as a plugin to other sites, so you could have seen them before.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~15MB
MP4 = ~650MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 3100k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Compression artifacts are definitely noticeable.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mid of models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Background music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 800 x 600 (or 535)
Sizes vary a little.
Most images in portrait.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Barely okay quality.
Several quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content. Doesn't seem to have updated much since 2012 according to our counts.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 4, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-04-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
86 jondog (6) 0 08-30-07
91 shooterbo (6) 3 04-30-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"CST experience based on trial membership"
12-08-09 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-28-14 Mr. Porn 74 of 100
10-17-11 Porn Castle 77.5 of 100
03-16-14 Rabbit's Reviews 70 of 100
10-16-09 Tylers Porn Reviews 90 of 100
Average Score: 77.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-04-14