Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top High Def Sites

1. FTV Girls 94.0
2. In The Crack 93.0
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. 1 By Day 92.0
5. Perfect Gonzo 91.5
6. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
7. We Are Hairy 91.0
8. Sapphic Erotica 91.0
9. MC Nudes 90.0
10. Joy Mii 90.0
11. Dog Fart Networ... 90.0
12. Errotica Archiv... 89.5
13. FEMJOY 89.0
14. Only Cuties 89.0
15. David Nudes 89.0

View All : High Def Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 1705 Sites
2. DVDs - 354 Sites

View All : Niches

Cougars In Heat

Pay Site

This site features hot older women who love pursuing younger guys for fun and games.


Primary Niche: HD Porn
Secondary Niches: Mature WomenOld N Young

TBP Notice This is a special notice regarding this site.


Special Notice!

We have reserved our right not to do business with this company at this time. Therefore we are no longer linking or reviewing its web-sites, including this one. We have left this page up for users who still wish to post their own reviews or comments.

Sincerely,
TBP & PU Staff



Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about cougarsinheat.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial membership allows user access to twelve (12) pages of full length movies and photos that you may stream or download!

Verified 04-11-13 with Cougars In Heat.
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant

Videos

Quantity: 174+ Scenes (approx. 28 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1200k, 960x540 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), 4000k, 640x360 (streaming)
Notes: Specs may vary on some videos.

Images

Quantity: 151+ Galleries (avg. 400 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: 2007
Facts Updated: 05-10-11
Listed Date: Jul '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-17-10 (as of 05-10-11)
Details: Around one photo set/video update per month thru Oct; no updates since then..

Company Info

BBG Web Media Inc.
1 Site Listed

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Important: This site is currently marked as no longer updating with new content. We typically only review actively updated sites, so unless something changes there are no plans to review this site.
Status: No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
Notes: We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 4
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
80 Wittyguy (105) 3 09-16-10
82 james4096 (126) 5 01-09-10
99 Cooter37 (0) 1 04-21-09
80 Toadsith (48) 0 12-07-07
84 kman1982 (13) 0 07-22-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (4)

Comment Title / Date
"WATCHOUT"
03-17-10 (1 Reply)
"No Network Acess Hurts This Site"
03-15-08 (2 Replies)
"correction"
01-04-08 (0 Replies)
"Bonus Sites"
10-16-07 (3 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (4)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-10-11