Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Cosplay Deviant... 78.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 92.0
2. Only Opaques 90.0
3. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.0
4. Puffy Network 89.0
5. Only Silk And S... 88.5
6. The Upper Floor 88.5
7. Hog Tied 88.5
8. House Of Taboo 88.0
9. Burning Angel 88.0
10. New Sensations ... 87.5
11. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
12. Zoliboy 87.5
13. Sex And Submiss... 87.0
14. Device Bondage 87.0
15. Love Wetting 86.0

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 211 Sites
2. Specialty - 209 Sites
3. Bizarre - 127 Sites
4. Extreme - 86 Sites
5. Webcams - 35 Sites

View All : Niches

Cosplay Deviants

Pay Site

This site presents hot chicks dressed up in a variety of fun costumes inspired by comic book and video game characters. Don't worry, you'll get to see these babes without their clothes on too!


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: Uniform FetishNude Photography

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about cosplaydeviants.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $9.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $24.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: American Express, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 24+ Scenes (approx. 5 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), 15000k+, 1280x720 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 804+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 97 models.
Other: Forum, store, chat.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2007
Facts Updated: 06-28-16
Listed Date: Sep '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-27-16 (as of 06-28-16)
Details: About 3 photo sets added weekly. No video updates since 05/02/2016

Company Info

CosplayDeviants, LLC
1 Site Listed
Partner: Cosplay Deviants Partners

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.5
pretty good



Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
06-30-2016
78.5
Lola
12-20-2015
77.0
Duke
10-22-2013
78.0
Spencer
09-11-2012
77.5
Maggie
10-05-2011
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Cosplay Deviants Review by A.K. Cosplay Deviants

Review by A.K.

Released Jun 30, '16 , Written Jun 10, '16
Intro

Hot girls get all dressed up in costumes. They roleplay comic book characters, anime characters and others. They look great, the costumes are well done and the photos and videos show them off very well (they show off their bodies very well too).


The Pros

  Lots of Photo Sets & Frequent Updates

The photos is where this site spends most of its time. There are 796 sets featuring beautiful amateur girls dressed up as all kinds of characters, from comic books to anime. And while there is plenty of nudity, they don't skimp on the costumes and they don't rush to the nudity. Fans of cosplay care about the "cos" and these sets take the time to really show off the characters from all angles as the clothes eventually come off. They're adding a new photo set three times per week.

  An Engaged Community

Lots of sites offer the ability to leave comments, but most don't get any. At CosplayDeviants I found multiple comments on many photo sets and videos. The members here are engaged and appreciative of the effort made by the site and the models.

There's also a "groups" section that's basically a forum where you can get information about the site as well as communicate with models and other members. There's also a live chat area where you can talk with anyone else in the room.

  Nice Site Design

Since our last visit the site has gone through a redesign and I have to say it looks good. Not that it looked bad before, but the new look is modern and slick and clean and navigation is not a problem in the least. The site also has a responsive design so you can easily check it out on your smartphone.


The Cons

  Few Videos & Slow Updating

This is obviously a photo-centric site. However, the videos are good and it's nice to see the costumed babes move around and play to the camera. So it's disappointing that there are only 20 of them. And even more disappointing is that the last update more than a month ago was the first one in eight months!

  Streaming-Only and No Zip Files

The videos look good and you can watch them in an embedded player on the site, but there is no option to download them. As for the photo sets, the pics look great, but there's no option to download them in Zip files. I was able to download them individually, but they saved at a much smaller size than they appeared on the site.


Bottom Line

Great cosplay content, but some issues must be addressed.

Cosplay Deviants is proud of the fact that they only feature genuine geek girls and not regular chicks who get dressed up for the money. These models are true cosplay enthusiasts and that genuine desire comes across in the content. The issue is that there are loads of photo sets, but few videos. Plus the videos are streaming only and the photo sets don't offer Zip downloads. If those negatives aren't deal-breakers for you then there is no reason not to check out this quality site.

Site Details

About the Content: 
An exclusive collection of quality cosplay babes in - and out - of various costumes.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, haven't seen this content anywhere else. The models are also very unique.

HD Video: 
Streaming-only. Unsure if they're HD or not.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
97 models total.
Ages 18-25.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Store.
Chat.

Other Details: 
Soft music in most videos.
User ratings & comments.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
No Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
They look very good.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 photo sets.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 30, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-30-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 4
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
88 pyrosis (0) 6 10-01-11
95 isilnemura (0) 0 10-01-11
97 AlexMercer (2) 2 10-01-11
92 ZShade (0) 0 10-01-11
90 marculus (0) 0 10-01-11

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (4)

Comment Title / Date
"Fair-play but too many reviews"
10-04-11 (0 Replies)
"Honest reviews or not ...."
10-02-11 (10 Replies)
"Something's gotta be up - five new reviews today..."
10-02-11 (4 Replies)
"Hot damn"
10-02-11 (17 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (4)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-31-16 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
07-30-16 Rabbit's Reviews 74 of 100
Average Score: 81.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 06-30-16