Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Color Climax 84.5

View All : Company Sites

Top European Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. 1 By Day 92.0
4. 21Sextury.com 92.0
5. 21 Sextreme 91.5
6. Hands on Hardco... 91.0
7. Only Blowjob 90.5
8. DDF Busty 90.0
9. Tainster 89.5
10. Pix and Video 89.0
11. Explicite Art 89.0
12. MPL Studios 89.0
13. Stiffia.com 88.0
14. Club Seventeen 88.0
15. Party Hardcore 88.0

View All : European Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

Color Climax

Pay Site

This Danish company has been in business for over 40 years and for good reason. Their site contains a variety of fantastic sex, from straight to lesbian and every fetish in-between.


Primary Niche: European Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexVintage Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about colorclimax.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $25.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $45.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $95.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 350+ DVDs (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 2800k, 1280x720 (dl or stream)
Notes: Quality varies.

Images

Quantity: 1,920+ Galleries (avg. 40 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 1996
Facts Updated: 10-23-17
Listed Date: Dec '03

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 10-23-17)

Company Info

Color Climax Corp.
1 Site Listed
Partner: Color Climax Partners

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

84.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
11-16-2017
84.5
A.K.
03-23-2016
85.0
Maggie
07-21-2015
84.5
Vanessa
06-05-2014
83.5
Duke
05-19-2013
84.0
Spencer
04-25-2012
84.0
Maggie
04-01-2011
86.5
Vanessa
07-29-2010
83.0
Duke
10-18-2009
83.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Color Climax Review by Xander Color Climax

Review by Xander

Released Nov 16, '17 , Written Nov 9, '17
Intro

Color Climax is a Danish European porn company that has been in business since 1966. Porn wasn't even legal in Denmark when they first started! To have that kind of longevity, you have to be doing something right. So I was thrilled to have an opportunity to take a look.


The Pros

  A Great, Varying Exclusive Collection

Color Climax contains a little over 350 DVDs and nearly 2,000 photo sets. Each DVD, on average, includes anywhere between two to five scenes, so you're definitely going to have your viewing work cut out for you! They cover quite a few niches, from anal sex to lesbians, school girls, orgies and quite a lot of pee fetish videos. There's also some Trans porn in the mix!

  Lots of High-Quality Content

I'd say over half of the videos and photo sets look really great! I saw plenty of HD videos as well as a healthy amount of high-resolution photos.

  Nicely Designed Site With Some Features

The site has a nice, pleasing layout that looks good and is easy to use. You can save "love" videos and they'll get added to your favorites list. You can browse the content as a whole, but there are some category choices if you wish to narrow it down a bit. I also like that when you hover over a category, it tells you how many videos are in it. You have to option to skip ahead by one page at a time, or type in any page number, hit enter and jump to it right away


The Cons

  A Mixed Bag of Quality

As I stated, there are some HD videos in the collection, but there are also some SD videos in the mix. These particular ones tend to look a little blurry and unfortunately, because of the lack of features, there's no way to filter them out. You'll only know if a video is HD or SD when you start watching the video.

Minor Negatives:

  • None of the content is dated, so I was unable to determine a precise update schedule.
  • There are no sorting options, no tags and no search engine to help you find content. You also can't rate or comment on scenes.
  • No Zip files for photo sets.

Bottom Line

Plenty of varying, European porn you're going to love.

Color Climax will have you climaxing in no time! Okay, that was a terrible joke, but it's true! They shoot fantastic European porn and although there's certainly some room for improvement, I see no reason why the cons would be dealbreakers for anyone. I'd highly recommend checking it out!

Site Details

About the Content: 
A collection of European porn from Danish film company Color Climax.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(650MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~350KB
MP4 = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2800k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Looks good!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-pro to pornstars.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Ages 18-40+
Europe based.

Other Content: 
Erotic stories.

Other Details: 
Favorites.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
No airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Looks good at full size.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 991x1500
Archives = 736x1024
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after May 16, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 05-16-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 5
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
76 slutty (123) 1 02-01-10
95 Cooter37 (0) 1 04-21-09
75 f84815 (4) 0 11-10-08
89 exotics4me (603) 5 01-07-08
89 Pornjackker (37) 0 12-05-07
94 jd1961 (95) 0 10-29-07
90 studslut (8) 3 01-12-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (5)

Comment Title / Date
"old stuff"
03-01-14 (1 Reply)
"If you cancel they shut down your access immediately"
07-06-10 (4 Replies)
"Everything on the site is at least 30 years old"
06-15-10 (3 Replies)
"Duke said no full archive,"
07-29-09 (2 Replies)
"Wow"
12-18-07 (3 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (5)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-05-17 Porn Inspector 4.5 of 5
Average Score: 90.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 11-16-17