Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Pink Visual Pad 84.0
2. Pink Visual Pas... 83.0
3. Male Spectrum P... 81.5
4. Shemale Yum Mob... 80.0
5. iMale Spectrum ... 80.0
6. Burning Angel M... 79.5
7. Her First Lesbi... 79.0
8. Male Spectrum P... 79.0
9. iPink Visual Pa... 78.5
10. His First Gay S... 78.0
11. Men 4 Pad 78.0
12. Her First Anal ... 77.5
13. Shemale Japan M... 77.0
14. Milf Seeker 77.0
15. Her First DP 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Parties Sites

1. Party Hardcore 87.0
2. Drunk Sex Orgy 83.0
3. In The VIP 83.0
4. Real Slut Party 82.5
5. Nebraska Coeds 82.0
6. Mad Sex Party 81.0
7. Student Sex Par... 80.0
8. Spring Break Li... 79.5
9. Shanda Fay 79.5
10. Dancing Bear 79.0
11. Cruelty Party 78.0
12. Drunk Girls Fla... 78.0
13. Fuckfest Partie... 77.0
14. Mobile College ... 76.0
15. Bikini Dream 75.5

View All : Parties Sites
Related Niches

1. Reality - 560 Sites
2. Public Nudity - 182 Sites
3. Group Sex - 167 Sites
4. Swingers - 118 Sites
5. Smoking - 56 Sites

View All : Niches

College Wild Parties

Pay Site

This site features a bevy of sexy gals partying as hard as they can while the cameras roll to catch the wild action.


Primary Niche: Parties and Drinking
Secondary Niches: Public NudityAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about collegewildparties.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows users to view the first five (5) minutes of the latest fifteen (15) videos. Users may also view and download photo content from those clips. For more content, full archive access, and downloads, users must upgrade to a full membership.

Verified 11-13-14 with Bubble Butts Galore (same company).
Monthly: $39.95  Our Price $29.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 02-06-08.
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $94.00 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: Netbilling
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Notes: Geo-targeted pricing may apply. Content offered in limited trials and 1-2 month memberships varies.

Videos

Quantity: 126+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3200k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 920x516 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple streaming bandwidths available. Older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 126+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (content is all original, but may be sold as plugin content to other sites).
Download Limit: There is a monthly download limit (15 videos).
3rd Party: Yes, rebadged Seventeen Live camshows, pics, videos.
Other: forum
Dates

Site Launched: May 2005
Facts Updated: 08-04-13
Listed Date: May '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 08-13-13)
Details: Dates have been removed; did show one update every other week.

Company Info

Topbucks
159 Sites Listed
Partner: Top Bucks

Bonus Sites


Billing Certified
This site's billing has been certified by WebSiteSecure.org.
Certificate: RDGEY6H


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
08-20-2013
74.5
Duke
10-10-2010
77.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
College Wild Parties Review by Maggie College Wild Parties

Review by Maggie

Released Aug 20, '13 , Written Aug 11, '13
Intro

College Wild Parties features videos and photos of awesome parties going on right now across the country. Coeds are drinking and panties are dropping. This Top Bucks Pink Visual Pass site features over a hundred original scenes of college students going crazy in great party scenes.


The Pros

  Original party collection.

College Wild Parties features all original scenes of general drunken debauchery. The red solo cups are everywhere, as coeds get sloshed and naked. There's flashing, there's dancing, there's lesbian make out sessions, and all out orgies. Man, I miss college. Anyhow, the glory days can all be relived in these fun party scenes.

  High quality videos.

The videos look great, especially considering the type of site! There are high definition downloadable mp4s in addition to high quality Flash streams. The mp4s play at around 4000k and are 1280 x 720 in size. They're sharp and really good-looking. The photos are also quite professional, if a little on the small side.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be streamed in your browser using Flash in three quality settings and downloaded as an mp4.
  • Members of College Wild Parties also get access to all of the sites in the Pink Visual Pass network. 27 sites are included, covering themes like teens, anal sex, milfs, toys, orgies, big butts, and more. Nearly all of it is original and updates come often across the board. There's a ton to enjoy in this quality network.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join College Wild Parties at a special discount price of $30 a month. The regular price is $40 a month, so this is definitely a nice savings that puts an otherwise too-expensive site within reach for a lot more people.

The Cons

  Monthly download restrictions.

Members are limited to downloading 15 videos a month. That's extremely restrictive and would be a major issue for me if I was considering joining.

  No longer updating.

There are no update logs or dates on the site, so it's hard to say exactly when the last update took place, but according to our counts, nothing new has been added in quite some time.

  Content is leased out.

Though the content here is original, it is not exclusive. All of the sites produced by this company (Top Bucks) are leased out as plug-ins to other sites. While they create all the scenes, it is possible that you've seen them before on other sites.

Minor Negatives:

  • Small pictures. The photos are definitely not the focus of the site, but since they offer them I'll comment. At 800x450, these images were smaller than what we usually see on amateur sites. I'd definitely like bigger images.
  • Needs more browse tools. You can sort the scenes by date and rating and name and that's it. I think with a site this size more tools are needed.
  • The site could use more viewing options. It would be great to see other download formats offered and the choice of clips, as well.

Bottom Line

An entertaining HD party collection held back by lack of updates and download restrictions.

College Wild Parties had a good thing going, but at this point I have my doubts about the site unfortunately. I was impressed with the quality of these party scenes and they're definitely entertaining. I also give them credit for the discount price and network access. On the other hand, the lack of updates is an issue and I was really annoyed by the download limits. That's not even a download a day! All in all, it was a mixed bag for me. If you're joining for the network as a whole, then you'll definitely want to check out College Wild Parties, but I have mixed feelings on joining for this site alone.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore videos of public nudity and sex in wild college parties.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.0MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(700MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Content is original to company but resold to other paysites as plug-in content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~50KB
ZIP = ~50MB
MP4 = ~700MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur looking.
Body types thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.
Network access.

Other Details: 
User scene ratings.
Music in videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur photography.
No airbrushing.
Some darker night scenes.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 800 x 600
Archives = 600 x 450
Sizes vary a little

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
OK playback.
Good quality.
3 quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
79 OMF456 (4) 1 10-15-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-24-14 Rabbit's Reviews 63 of 100
Average Score: 63.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-20-13