Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Uniforms Sites

1. Only Secretarie... 89.5
2. Innocent High 85.0
3. Big Tits At Sch... 85.0
4. My First Sex Te... 85.0
5. Naughty Office 84.0
6. Riding Boots 83.5
7. Ripping 4 Fun 82.5
8. Action Girls 82.5
9. Naughty Athleti... 82.0
10. Big Tits In Uni... 81.0
11. POV Central 81.0
12. Japanese Cospla... 80.0
13. Office Sex JP 80.0
14. Fuck My Jeans 80.0
15. Japanese Nurse 79.0

View All : Uniforms Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1639 Sites
2. Tranny - 394 Sites
3. Legs N Nylons - 248 Sites
4. Shoes - 9 Sites
5. Nerds - 4 Sites

View All : Niches

College Uniform

Pay Site

This site centers its theme around the school uniforms fetish, with sexy gals sporting all sorts of outfits, and shedding them as well.


Primary Niche: Uniform Fetish
Secondary Niches: All FetishesSoft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about college-uniform.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.99 (recurring or non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 120+ Scenes (approx. 4 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 800x600 (in-browser)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Videos are zipped for download. The WMV video specs are largely mixed, with older movies having smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 120+ Galleries (avg. 110 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (15 GB, per Terms).
Other: 101 Models, forum
Dates

Site Launched: May 2005
Facts Updated: 06-11-13
Listed Date: Aug '07

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-10-13 (as of 06-11-13)
Details: A new photo added every 1-3 days. Photosets and videos are from 2005-2012.

Company Info

SB Networks
0 Sites Listed

Important
  • Find Terms at http://www.college-uniform.com/bill/terms.pdf


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

81.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
01-16-2012
81.0
Vanessa
12-30-2010
81.5
Spencer
03-29-2010
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
College Uniform Review by Maggie College Uniform

Review by Maggie

Released Jan 16, '12 , Written Jan 10, '12
Intro

College Uniform is a hot collection of British amateur models dressed in sexy college uniforms. Short plaid skirts, knee high socks, heels, white blouses, ties, and blazers are what these beautiful coeds wear. The large site has been exploring the uniform fetish for seven years, and they now offer members a very hot collegiate collection for just $20 a month.


The Pros

  Sexy exclusive collection.

College Uniform features all original scenes of sexy British amateur models. They're cute or glamorous or sometimes just amazingly sexy, in their proper plaid uniforms. They strip away their conservative costumes to reveal sexy panties, long legs, and perky breasts. It's a softcore collection, but the girls do an excellent job at seducing the viewer.

  Large site.

College Uniforms has been online going on 7 years, and they've built up an impressive collection in that time. There are currently 871 galleries and 127 videos online. That's a fantastic number of scenes! It's clearly geared more towards photo fans, but there's plenty here for all fans of uniformed babes.

  Big beautiful pictures.

I was really impressed with their large, sharp images. They open up to 1500 x 1000, but if you download the zip, you'll find them in sizes up to 3900 x 2600! They're usually professional-looking and really nicely done.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files in multiple image sizes.
  • Photo updates come often. You can expect a new gallery to be added to the site three times a week.
  • Videos can be streamed in browser using Flash and downloaded as a zipped wmv.

The Cons

  Needs more browse tools.

The setup here is much too simple. You can browse the pictures, the videos, and the models, and that's it. The girls are alphabetical, the scenes are by date. I'd love to see additional sort options, categories, and a search tool. I also didn't care for how when I clicked the videos or photos tab, it took me to the oldest scenes rather than the newest.

  Not enough video viewing options.

All of the videos can be downloaded as zipped wmvs. There are no other formats or quality settings available. There's also no unzipped option.

Minor Negatives:

  • Video updates are hard to come by. They'll add a few new scenes one month, and then nothing new will be added for two more months. The photo updates are much more consistent.
  • Downloads were somewhat slow. They came in at about a third or less than the speed I'm seeing on other sites. Considering that they've gone to the trouble of zipping their videos for faster downloads, I expected better speeds.

Bottom Line

Fans of softcore uniform photos will want to check out this large, sexy collection.

College Uniform is a good join for fans of softcore uniform photo galleries. I really enjoyed their beautiful models and thing they did a great job with the niche. There's a lot to appreciate about this large site with the very fair price of $20 a month. The site could definitely be more advanced, though, and video fans will likely be disappointed with the lack of updates and quality issues in that section. Still, if you keep that in mind, these image galleries are worth a look on their own for all uniform lovers.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable softcore exclusive photos and videos of British models in sexy uniforms and schoolgirl outfits.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 5
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.2MB/sec.
Browser: 350KB/sec.
(800MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~800KB
ZIP = ~100MB
WMV = ~800MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
93 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.K. based.

Other Content: 
Forum.

Other Details: 
Soft music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Thumbs = 1500 x 1000
Zipped = 3900 x 2600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 image galleries.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 3
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
89 congestus 0 01-09-08
89 WeeWillyWinky (88) 0 12-26-07
65 turismo (55) 2 09-25-07
65 bakajin (0) 6 09-10-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (3)

Comment Title / Date
"Questions Questions"
04-01-10 (2 Replies)
"Its hard to tell whether this Site include Full Nude"
04-21-08 (8 Replies)
"wowo"
04-21-08 (3 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-13-14 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
Average Score: 80.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-11-13