Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. ChickPass Amate... 86.0
2. ChickPass Netwo... 85.5
3. Chickpass Mobil... 85.5
4. Fuck The Geek 81.0
5. XXX NJ 81.0
6. College Amateur... 80.0
7. T&A Housewives 80.0
8. Mini Muffs 80.0
9. T&A Lesbians 79.5
10. ChickPass Inter... 79.5
11. Logan And Vixen... 79.5
12. T&A Brunettes 79.0
13. T&A Redheads 79.0
14. T&A Latinas 78.5
15. Fuckfest Partie... 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. FTV Girls 95.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. I Feel Myself 92.0
4. We Are Hairy 92.0
5. Nubiles Porn 90.0
6. Girls Out West 89.0
7. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
8. Yanks.com 88.0
9. Homegrown Video 88.0
10. Simon Scans 88.0
11. My Free Cams 87.5
12. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
13. All Over 30 87.0
14. Amour Angels 87.0
15. ATK Petites 87.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1792 Sites
2. Young Adults - 856 Sites
3. Swingers - 95 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 90 Sites
5. Webcams - 35 Sites

View All : Niches

College Amateurs

Pay Site

As part of the Chick Pass Network, this site is home to hot college babes who love to masturbate, play with sex toys, give blowjobs and have lots of great sex.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about college-amateurs.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $49.95  Our Price $39.95 (3 months, recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $79.95  Our Price $69.95 (non-recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 948+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 706+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 240 models.
Other: Blog, private messaging, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: 2006
Facts Updated: 06-20-16
Listed Date: Aug '06

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-19-16 (as of 06-20-16)
Details: 5-6 video/photo set updates per week.

Company Info

T&A Studios, LLC
92 Sites Listed
Partner: ChickPass Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
07-07-2016
80.0
Maggie
04-06-2015
80.0
Vanessa
03-16-2014
80.0
Duke
04-23-2013
81.5
Spencer
08-27-2012
81.5
Maggie
02-28-2012
81.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
College Amateurs Review by A.K. College Amateurs

Review by A.K.

Released Jul 7, '16 , Written Jun 23, '16
Intro

The Chick Pass Network only deals with amateurs. And with College Amateurs they've gone and taken all of the college-themed content they've shot over the years and brought it all together in one place. There's a lot of content and you can check it all out for a discounted price.


The Pros

  Lots of Exclusive Content

With scenes going back all the way to 2003 it should come as no surprise that there are hundreds available to you. At this point the numbers are 944 videos and 704 photo sets. Also, most of the content is network-exclusive (see cons for a discussion of the nonexclusive stuff).

  Network Access

If you enjoy the amateur style of College Amateurs then the rest of the Chick Pass Network will surely interest you as well. And your membership gets you access to all the other sites of which there are over 80, including the likes of Fuck The Geek, T&A Latinas and Lexxxi Lockhart.

  Some HD Videos

With the new scenes, plus those they re-encoded to a higher quality, it looks like about half the collection is offering up high-definition, from 720p to the more recent 1080p ones.

Other Good Stuff:

  • With the TBP discount you can go ahead and sign up for only $18/month.
  • They look to be updating quite frequently, with about 4-5 videos per week, but read the "filler" con for a more complete understanding of what the updates are sometimes.
  • All the photos I checked out - old and new - were high-res.

The Cons

  Filler Content

For a long time Logan and his Chick Pass crew were only filming and uploading exclusive and original amateur/swinger content. However, over the last little while they've been using some of their update days to upload non-network content. This filler content does generally stick to the theme of coeds and amateurs, but it's much more standard porn and doesn't match the style of what true Chick Pass content looks or feels like.

  Re-Encoded Updates

The good news is that over the years they've been re-encoding the older content to a higher quality and then re-releasing the scenes as new updates, with both an "updated on" date and an "original date" date. However, lately it seems like most of the original content updates (the ones that aren't filler) are just these re-encoded scenes. It's rare that a brand new, exclusive video gets added these days.

  Older Video Quality

The oldest videos are over 10 years old and even though some of them have been re-encoded they definitely aren't HD and in general they look average.

Minor Negatives:

  • When you click on a preview thumbnail and go to a scene's page the video starts to play automatically. This is a pet peeve of mine as I much prefer being able to decide when I want it to play rather than have it just start up.

Bottom Line

The filler content is disappointing, but overall this is still a great amateur collection.

I guess they couldn't keep up with producing exclusive content forever, so I can understand why they needed to start adding filler, non-network content at times, but that doesn't mean I have to like it. Thankfully, there are still hundreds of true Chick Pass awesomeness and with the whole network as a bonus this one is still worth checking out.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A collection of amateur coed content from throughout the Chick Pass Network.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(745MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Most of it is network-exclusive and there's some nonexclusive content being added these days.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~400KB
ZIP = ~30MB
MP4 = ~500MB-800MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (50%).
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 5200k-8900k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: They look good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, with some black and Latin models.
Amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Ages 18-25.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Blog.
Private messaging.

Other Details: 
Condoms.
User ratings & comments.
Category tags.
Favorites.
Advanced search.
Model index.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1600x1200

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average to great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
5 videos.
4 photo sets.
(pretty much on par with previous update)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 7, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-07-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-21-16 Mr. Porn 79.5 of 100
07-12-16 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
04-09-16 The PaySites 84.1 of 100
03-27-14 Dino Reviews 78 of 100
08-06-13 Adult Reviews 8.5 of 10
07-29-16 Porn Inspector 4.6 of 5
01-24-14 Porn Adept 84 of 100
08-15-13 Porn Reviews 76 of 100
Average Score: 83.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-07-16