Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Femdom Sites

1. 86.0
2. Ella Kross 85.0
3. Divine Bitches 83.5
4. Ball Busting Po... 83.5
5. Lady Sonia 83.5
6. The English Man... 83.5
7. Femdom Empire 83.0
8. Club Dom 82.0
9. Humiliation POV 82.0
10. Subby Hubby 81.5
11. TS Playground 81.0
12. Big Tits Boss 81.0
13. Cuckold Session... 80.0
14. Mistress Jennif... 80.0
15. Cum Eating Cuck... 80.0

View All : Femdom Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1599 Sites
2. BDSM - 252 Sites
3. Spanking - 108 Sites

View All : Niches

Club Stiletto

Pay Site

Club Stiletto is actually a group of hosted femdom sites that have been incorporated into one, and offering photos, movies and other content for those into the femdom scene.

Primary Niche: Female Domination
Secondary Niches: All FetishesBDSM

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurs at $19.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number
CC Processor: Primary: Verotel


Quantity: 1,530+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1600k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: MPEG (.mpg), bit varies, dim vary (downloadable)
Notes: Videos are posted in only one format. Most videos are in the smaller WMV or MPEG formats. Older videos may have lower specs.


Images: Yes
Zip Files: No


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% original content).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, store.
Other: Stories.

Site Launched: Dec 1997
Facts Updated: 10-30-12
Listed Date: Aug '07

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
10-29-12 (as of 10-30-12)
Details: Multiple updates each week of videos; photoset updates are random. Updates are spread among most of the fetish niches available.

Company Info

CSN Entertainment Inc.
0 Sites Listed

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Club Stiletto Review by Duke Club Stiletto

Review by Duke

Released Sep 11, '12 , Written Sep 4, '12

Generally speaking Club Stiletto is a femdom site but they actually target four specific fetishes in building their theme. The single member's area has four dedicated sections called Kinky and Cruel, Lick My Ass, Lick My Feet, and Riding Women. Those should give you a nice feel for the types of action they have here. Club Stiletto is a long running site with exclusive content and they do continue to roll out new updates for each of their four site sections.

The Pros

  Exclusive Femdom Fetish Content, Four Themes in One.

The femdom content here is all exclusive and they have the four themes in one site going with Kinky and Cruel, Lick My Ass, Lick My Feet, and Riding Women. While they all stick to the femdom theme they give some variety by using these different sub-themes. Femdom fans should enjoy what these guys have to offer as I think the entertainment value is a definite strength.

  Long Running Site & Nice Quanity, Focus on Video Content.

Club Stiletto has been around for many years so they have a well-established track record. The content for each of the four sections has both videos and photos however the videos are more plentiful so that's what things mostly revolve around. That's a plus since femdom action translates better to video than in photo galleries.

  Mostly WMV Format Videos, HD Newer Videos.

Newer videos are avail le in 1280x720 WMV downloads which is sharp and nice quality. The bulk of the videos are in WMV until you get to the older ones so since they do have just the one format option I'm glad it's WMV rather than something else.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The member's area is broken down into four 'sites' Kinky and Cruel, Lick My Ass, Lick My Feet, and Riding Women. The setup is works well in my eyes as each area has it's own video and photo sections.
  • They do have update logs for each separate site section with a list of recent additions. New content is added regularly to each area.

The Cons

  Video Quality/Formats Vary, Some Scenes in Clips Only.

The quality does dip down to more standard or lower specs on the mid-range to older movies. Formats on the oldest shoots are in MPEG or even some Real Player rather than WMV. Many scenes have full-scene files however there quite a number with clip segments only and it's kind of hit-and-miss with what's available for each shoot.

  Average Photo Quality, No Gallery Zips.

The photos size is okay and varies a little bit from around 1200x800 down to 765x550 or so. They don't have any picture gallery zips which, along with the videos that are in clips, is one of the areas where they could improve download options for users.

  Rough Design, Little Scene Info, Dates, or Model Details.

There is a member's area announcement that a redesign is the in the works tha will include things like a new layout, search tool, and streaming video option. This will be a welcome change since the current layout is quite basic making it less user-friendly than it should be. They also don't give much info on the shoots or models.

Minor Negatives:

  • No video file size, spec, or running time details are shown. With the mix of full-files and clip segments these details would have been helpful.

The other
  • In addition to the monthly memberships they also sell video clips individually on a pay-per-movie basis.

Bottom Line

Fun exclusive femdom content with 4 specific themes & some HD videos.

The things that work in Club Stiletto's favor are the exclusive entertaining femdom content and that they now offer HD level WMV downloads. The design is a weakness as are the download options which are inconsistent between video full-files and clips and photo galleries which don't have zip files. At the time of this review there is an announcement that design and formatting upgrades are in the works so it'll be interesting to check that out when the changes are implemented.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive videos & photos of femdom action featuring femdom punishment, ass licking, foot licking, & riding women.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.7MB/sec.
Browser: 750-800KB/sec.
(181MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, original content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~100-200MB
MPG = ~25-75MB
JPG = ~100KB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos..
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 3000-7000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Good level HD.

Live Cams: 
No cam show content.

Logging In: 
User/pwd/text verify req'd.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white & black models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Thin to average body types.

Model Info: 
200+ models total.
Ages 18-30s.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Member polls.

Other Details: 
Videos also available on a per-download basis.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Quality varies.
No zip files.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = ~1200 x 800
Archives = ~765 x 550
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
10 video clips.
(on par with previous updates)

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-14-14 Rabbit's Reviews 84 of 100
08-01-13 Porn Reviews 78 of 100
07-30-13 Adult Reviews 9 of 10
06-17-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
Average Score: 85.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 10-30-12