Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Tainster 89.5
2. Club Seventeen 88.0
3. Party Hardcore 88.0
4. Jim Slip 86.0
5. Fully Clothed P... 85.5
6. Leony Aprill 85.0
7. Drunk Sex Orgy 84.5
8. Fully Clothed S... 84.5
9. Bi Maxx 84.0
10. Sin Drive 84.0
11. Slime Wave 84.0
12. Daring Sex 83.0
13. All Wam 83.0
14. Pornstars At Ho... 82.5
15. My Sexy Kittens 82.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. Sapphic Erotica 94.0
3. abbywinters 93.5
4. Nubiles.net 93.0
5. Only Tease 92.0
6. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
7. ALS Scan 90.5
8. Nubiles Porn 90.5
9. Team Skeet 90.0
10. Teen Mega World 89.0
11. Wow Girls 89.0
12. In Focus Girls 89.0
13. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
14. Viv Thomas 88.5
15. Club Seventeen 88.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 47 Sites
2. Petite - 26 Sites
3. Shaved - 9 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

Club Seventeen

Pay Site

This site features hot and horny teens masturbating, giving wet and messy blowjobs, swallowing cum and getting royally fucked in some naughty hardcore action!


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexEuropean Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about clubseventeen.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: €27.95  Our Price €9.95 / $10.51 (recurs at €27.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: €119.40  Our Price €95.40 / $100.77 (non-recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Currency: Memberships are charged in EURO. You'll see the dollar equivalent to the right of the prices above. You shouldn't have any issues using a US credit card.
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: VXS Billing
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 480+ DVDs (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 10000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 9,198+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 3,395 models
Other: 5,656 total scenes, live feeds, discounts, social media feeds, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 1995
Facts Updated: 05-15-17
Listed Date: Mar '04

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-15-17 (as of 05-15-17)
Details: 2-3 daily photo and video updates.

Company Info

International Media Co.
54 Sites Listed
Partner: Payserve

Billing Certified
This site's billing has been certified by WebSiteSecure.org.
Certificate: KVP3PBW


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

88.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
05-15-2017
88.0
Lola
12-25-2015
88.0
Vanessa
07-04-2015
87.0
Maggie
12-20-2014
85.0
Spencer
04-29-2014
84.5
Vanessa
02-23-2013
83.5
Duke
08-28-2011
83.0
Maggie
02-05-2011
84.0
Spencer
07-12-2010
83.5
Vanessa
12-24-2009
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Club Seventeen Review by A.K. Club Seventeen

Review by A.K.

Released May 15, '17 , Written May 5, '17
Intro

Whenever I talk about Club Seventeen I always feel like I have to mention that all the girls are 18 and older. The site gets its name from a Dutch magazine and it grew out of that. The Euro babes are cute and innocent and horny and there sure is a lot of content to get through. So, let's check it out and see how it stacks up.


The Pros

  Thousands of Videos and Photo Sets

There are more than 5,600 videos and over 9,100 photo sets and just a quick look through the collection and a scroll through the "niche" drop-down reveals quite a varied collection at that. From solo play to threesomes, and from lesbian action to anal creampies, is just a taste of the sexy action you're going to witness here.

  Daily Updates

There's a ton of content available and there will be even more by the time you get to the site, given that they're adding new porn (vids and photo sets) every day, sometimes multiple times per day.

  Lots of HD Videos

For years now they've been making their videos available in HD. At first they were just 720p, but it's been a few years now that they're also making a 1080p option available for download and streaming.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are a bunch of features that help improve the user experience, including sorting options, categories, ratings, favorites, comments, tags and a basic search.
  • There are hundreds of bonus scenes to check out as well. You can do so in the "bonus" section and you'll also find them thrown in among the main content. Having them among the main content is not something I'm generally a fan of, but in this case they're at least clearly marked as "bonus" so you know before you click through.
  • The regular price is 28 Euros/month and with our TBP discount you can sign up for only 10 Euros for the first month.

The Cons

  Limited Pagination

There are over 100 pages of videos and even more pages of photo sets. That's the good news. The bad news is something that comes up a lot with large sites in that you can only jump ahead a few pages at a time or jump right to the last page. What this means is that there's a lot of clicking required to get through all the pages.

Minor Negatives:

  • I have to say that I'm unsure about exclusivity. I think some of it is exclusive, but also much of it is available on DVD too. Looking at some of the Porn User comments/reviews, they mention that they recognize a lot of the content from elsewhere.
  • The collection goes all the way back to 2000 and the older videos aren't in high-definition. That's the bad news. The good news is that I checked out a bunch of the older 540p videos and found that, in general, they looked decent, which is better than can be said for some other 16-year-old videos I saw.

Bottom Line

A solid European teen porn site that just keeps on growing.

Quantity is a plus and overall the quality is good as well with all the HD vids over the last few years. The content might not be 100% exclusive, but depending on your priorities there's no doubt you'll be able to find some value here given its size, update schedule and great TBP discounted price.

Site Details

About the Content: 
European teen and coed porn.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 20MB/sec.
(477MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Some of it is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~650KB
ZIP = ~65MB
MP4 = ~2GB
WMV = ~450MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, many of them.
File Type: MP4.
Bit-Rate: 6900k-12000
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
3000+ models.
Ages 18-25.
Europe based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Some possible airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 4000x2667
Older = 500x300

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
12 videos.
12 photo sets.
(generally on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Sep 15, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 09-15-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

76.4

Breakdown
Reviews: 4
Comments: 26
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (4)

Score User Replies Date
79 lk2fireone (388) 3 04-18-17
80 tangub (183) 2 12-31-16
67 standard (78) 1 08-05-16
78 rearadmiral (474) 4 03-12-16
95 Willard (12) 12 10-24-13
60 Bastard100 (2) 0 08-29-12
85 nymano (10) 4 08-04-10
75 slutty (123) 8 03-02-09
85 owen (6) 0 07-28-08
78 WeeWillyWinky (90) 7 02-08-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (26)

Comment Title / Date
"CANCELLED MY MEMBERSHIP TO CLUB SEVENTEEN TODAY."
06-27-17 (4 Replies)
"Plenty of quantity, lack of quality"
03-05-17 (2 Replies)
"No response......."
09-26-16 (5 Replies)
"Exclusive...my...."
09-24-16 (3 Replies)
"Exclusive content"
08-07-16 (4 Replies)
"Beware of rip-off streaming only offer"
03-14-16 (3 Replies)
"Most Hardcore videos are from other sites"
02-12-16 (1 Reply)
"A incredible scam from my favorite site ?"
12-01-15 (2 Replies)
" CLUB SEVENTEEN"
07-16-15 (4 Replies)
"Lazy Bastards (UnNamed Videos) & False Advertisement."
01-19-15 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (30)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-17-17 Mr. Porn 90 of 100
07-13-17 Rabbit's Reviews 90 of 100
04-20-17 Porn Inspector 4.6 of 5
02-26-17 Porn Paysites .net 89 of 100
02-13-17 The PaySites 90 of 100
05-07-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.2 of 10
08-28-13 Dino Reviews 82 of 100
07-13-17 Porn Castle 95 of 100
08-27-15 FreeOnes 9.5 of 10
Average Score: 89.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 05-15-17