Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Club Red Light 83.0
2. Teenage Fuck Ho... 79.5
3. I've Been Sodom... 79.0
4. I Just Fucked M... 78.0
5. Cum Stained Cas... 76.5
6. Ass Crazed 76.0
7. In It Goes Out ... 76.0
8. Addicted To Boo... 74.5
9. So You Think Yo... 74.0
10. I Just Fucked T... 73.5
11. Sluts Fucking S... 73.5
12. Throat Gaggers 73.0
13. World of Bi 71.5
14. Young Tight Lat... 70.0
15. Toe Service 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
3. Only All Sites 93.0
4. Reality Kings 93.0
5. Brazzers 91.0
6. Naughty America 91.0
7. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
8. 21 Sextreme 90.0
9. Tainster 90.0
10. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
11. Team Skeet 89.5
12. 21Sextury.com 89.5
13. Mofos Network 89.5
14. Perfect Gonzo 89.0
15. Shemax Network 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Reality - 572 Sites
2. DVDs - 518 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. High Def - 404 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Club Red Light Review
Last Update: 12-06-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Club Red Light

Network

Club Red Light is the home network site for the Red Light District studio and offers a huge selection of hardcore porn videos for your viewing pleasure.


Primary Niche: Porn Videos
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Stars

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about clubredlight.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $9.95 (recurs at $19.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $44.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (recurs at $19.95/mo.)
Payment: Discover, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 03-25-2013)

Combined Videos

Quantity: 2,979+ Scenes
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 3100k, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies but may vary across network sites; older movies may have smaller specs.

Combined Images

Quantity: 2,904+ Galleries
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is semi-exclusive to this site. (exclusive Red Light District content, some is available on other DVD or video sites).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1,820 Red Light District Models
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Unknown
Facts Updated: 11-22-13
Listed Date: Jul '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-22-13 (as of 11-22-13)
Details: One photoset/video update per day across all included sites.

Company Info

Red Light District
20 Sites Listed
Partner: Red Light Revenue

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 17 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

83.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
12-06-2013
83.0
Duke
11-10-2012
83.0
Maggie
10-14-2011
84.0
Vanessa
09-10-2010
83.0
Spencer
11-23-2009
84.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Club Red Light Review by Vanessa Club Red Light

Review by Vanessa

Released Dec 6, '13 , Written Dec 2, '13
Intro

Red Light District may very well be one of the largest names in Adult Porno films and while you can find their titles all over the Internet these days, their official website which holds claim to a selection of exclusive DVD's that can be found here at Club Red Light, and new updates are added daily at this point. $9.95 initially, recurring at $19.95 per month gets you access to all 3,000 videos and galleries, a price-drop since my last visit, which is always nice to see.


The Pros

  Original Red Light Content.

Daily updates makes this already large DVD site continue to grow and fast. You'll find the standard pornstar, hardcore and niche variety content all from Red Light District films. Users might find hard to find titles as well as some of their classic favorites. If you've heard of the latest Amy Fisher Sex Tape "scandal", well you can find that here, too.

  Quality Can be Good.

Med-screen flash streams can look good and make jumping around the scene clips super easy. Videos that are offered for download stream up to 2000k and also look very nice. The 3000k 1280x720 don't actually look to be the same HD quality that I'm used to, but they're still very nice. However, the scenes that go up to 5200k 1920x1080 do look great! Best of all, it seems as though all new videos being added are offered with these HD specs.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Flash streams available, along with WMV & MP4 formats some with high and low options. Mobile formats also available along with ZIP files for the image sets.
  • Bonus site access gives users another 17 or so sites including Cum Stained Casting Couch, I Just Fucked my Best Friends Mom, etc. along with this one.
  • Videos across all the Network and this site alone can be browsed by pornstar or category. Pornstar names and genres (categories) are also cross-linked to make browsing easier.

The Cons

  Most Videos Aren't HD Quality.

Although they do offer a nice selection of HD downloads, they're somewhat washed out and compressed; not the vibrant HD quality were used to seeing online these days. The majority of the videos are not offered in HD. And the ones that aren't average about 1200k.

  Could Use More Browse Tools.

For how much there is to see here I'd say the site design is overly basic. There is no advanced search tool, no way to multiple filter through specifics and no way that I could see to browse by studio, title, etc.

Minor Negatives:

  • Red Light District videos can be found all over the Internet and largely on other, better executed video sites. If there are exclusive scenes here, they aren't labeled or browseable as such.
  • No model and only limited scene info. You'd think they'd include a picture of the DVD box cover as well.

Bottom Line

Large collection of Red Light Films at a reasonable price.

Red Light District makes some of the most entertaining porno films around, which is exactly why it's easy to find their titles on other video paysites. Club Red Light promises exclusive videos, so just maybe some of these are the titles they haven't licensed out to other companies. But at least this time around Club Red Light is offering even more HD quality videos and a smaller price tag than during my last visit. Now I just wish they'd spruce up the site design a bit.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable original, but non-exclusive hardcore DVD's in popular & specialty niche categories brought to you by Red Light District Studios.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.7MB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(1.8GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Original, but not exclusive. I've seen most of the DVDs on other sites.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~10MB
MP4/WMV = ~250MB-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (683).
File Type: MP4 & WMV
Bit-Rate: 5000k & 4800k
Dimensions: 1920x1080 & 1280x720
Quality: Nice looking HD.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites don't require pw.

Model Info: 
No exclusive models.
DVD studio content.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.
DVD rentals.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Soft music in some videos.
A few banner ads and pop-ups.
User ratings.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1280 x 860
Archives = 600 x 400
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Pretty nice quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 new video scenes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

75.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 12
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
50 TheMan (0) 4 01-21-14
75 rearadmiral (320) 6 01-03-14
75 slategrey (13) 1 11-13-11
65 TrashMan 1 02-27-09
90 User (32) 5 08-21-07
56 apoctom (145) 5 07-14-07
55 forsanla (12) 2 02-17-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (12)

Comment Title / Date
"Site changes"
06-11-11 (0 Replies)
"Note on the Trial Subscription"
07-12-10 (3 Replies)
"Almost All DRM"
12-03-09 (1 Reply)
"All DRM Removed Yet?"
09-14-09 (0 Replies)
"Problem to join from europe"
07-12-09 (2 Replies)
"Good Deals!"
05-14-09 (2 Replies)
"DRM is removed?!"
05-14-09 (0 Replies)
"Silent DRM."
03-08-08 (5 Replies)
"DRM Is Spyware"
11-23-07 (1 Reply)
"DRM Plays when recorded to DVD????"
10-01-07 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (13)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-10-14 Mr. Porn 88.5 of 100
04-24-13 Porn Adept 88 of 100
11-19-12 Porn Inspector 4.6 of 5
10-16-09 Tylers Porn Reviews 90 of 100
Average Score: 89.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-06-13