Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Bisexual Sites

1. Bi Maxx 83.5
2. Cody Cummings 82.5
3. Bi Latin Men 76.0
4. Bisexuals Hardc... 76.0
5. Naughty Bi 74.0
6. Hot BiSexual Vi... 74.0
7. Team Bisexual 73.0
8. Bisexual Traine... N/A
9. Bisexual Newbie... N/A
10. Bisexual Hunt N/A
11. Your Bi Fantasy N/A
12. Streamaxx N/A
13. Mobile Hot Bise... N/A
14. Mobile Extreme ... N/A
15. Mobile Bisexual... N/A

View All : Bisexual Sites
Related Niches

1. Group Sex - 120 Sites
2. Parties - 86 Sites

View All : Niches

Club BiSexual

Pay Site

This site presents both guys and gals getting into lots of hot bisexual threesomes. You'll enjoy ball-licking, cock-sucking, cum-swallowing, dildos, anal-plundering and plenty of hot and horny sex.


Primary Niche: Bisexual Porn

TBP Notice This is a special notice regarding this site.


Special Notice!

We have reserved our right not to do business with this company at this time. Therefore we are no longer linking or reviewing its web-sites, including this one. We have left this page up for users who still wish to post their own reviews or comments.

Sincerely,
TBP & PU Staff



Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about clubbisexual.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Cell/SMS, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: Verotel

Videos

Quantity: 133+ DVDs (approx. 90 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4000k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2600k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 800x600 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be re-sized in browser. Formats are for all movies and mobile formats also available.

Images

Quantity: 54+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 193 models.
Other: 676 total scenes, vid cap galleries, stories, video feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2005
Facts Updated: 12-10-15
Listed Date: Dec '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-10-14 (as of 12-10-15)
Details: No updates since Oct 2014.

Company Info

CWD Media
0 Sites Listed
Partner: CWD Cash


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Lola
12-22-2015
76.0
Duke
10-16-2014
76.0
Vanessa
08-26-2012
79.0
Spencer
11-05-2011
80.0
Maggie
10-09-2010
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Club BiSexual Review by Lola Club BiSexual

Review by Lola

Released Dec 22, '15 , Written Dec 10, '15
Intro

Club Bisexual is a club I want to be a part of. The site features tantalizing orgies, MMF threesomes, and sexy public and private fuck fests. Watch as these hot models fuck each other silly in all sorts of scenes including anal, BJs and strapons. For $30 a month you could be part of this bisexual club.


The Pros

  Lots To See

The collection is fairly extensive with 54 photo sets, 133 DVDs (676 scenes) and 192 models. Enjoy a plethora of bisexual scenes with lots of hot action like BJs, anal, interracial, and group sex. There are also erotic stories and private messaging.

  Multiple Viewing Options

The videos can be downloaded in two MP4 files, one for your desktop and one for smartphones. You can also stream in those same two options. The photos are easily accessible and can be downloaded in four different sizes of Zip files.

  Good Navigation

There's a bunch of browsing tools that make navigating this site a breeze. There's an advanced search as well as basic search bar where you can filter by category. You can also check out each section (photos, movies, models, DVDs) and sort by most recent, most popular and list by name/title. You can also post comments, rate videos and save your favorites.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Model index.

The Cons

  Average Quality Content

The video quality isn't that great whether you're streaming or downloading. The specs run at 480p, 4000k and tend to look a little grainy. As well, the photos look a little blurry with dimensions of 1066x1600. They're not terrible, but they could definitely use some improvement. I guess when you're not filming the scenes yourself, you don't have much control over their quality.

  Not Exclusive & Not Updating

None of the content here is exclusive, which doesn't bode well for those of you who love bisexual content. Meaning it's very possible you've seen some or all of it before, depending on your porn-viewing habits. On top of that, there hasn't been an update since Oct 2014.

Minor Negatives:

  • Many model images are missing in the model index.
  • The three bonus sites are in the transsexual niche.

Bottom Line

Good-sized bisexual site with lots of bonuses, but it's not exclusive.

Club Bisexual is a great club to be a part of if you enjoy steamy MMF threesomes, fuck fests and sex-toy play. There's a ton of scenes to watch as well as a bunch of great bonuses including three more sites (tranny porn though). It's easy to navigate and there are multiple viewing options for each video whether you're streaming or downloading. Remember though that the content is nonexclusive, the quality is lacking and the site hasn't updated since Oct 2014.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, nonexclusive bisexual videos and photos.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-7MB/sec.
(899MB video, Fibre Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Nonexclusive DVD content from various studios.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~50MB
MP4 = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Performers of all types.
Males & females.

Model Info: 
192 models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
Erotic stories.
Bonus sites.
Private messaging.
Calendar.
Mobile site.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
Comments.
Ratings.
Favorites.

Pic Details: 
Professional-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Slightly blurry at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1066x1600
Archives = 1600x1200
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Decent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates since Oct 2014.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jun 22, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-24-15 Porn Inspector 3.3 of 5
06-04-15 Gay Demon 65 of 100
04-19-12 Porn Paysites .net 75 of 100
Average Score: 68.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-22-15