Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Amateurs Gone B... 80.0
2. Glamour Models ... 80.0
3. Club Anita 76.5
4. Shay Laren 74.5
5. Adrianne Black 74.0
6. Club Nikita Val... 73.5
7. Lisa A Daniels 73.0
8. Club Charlie 72.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Dawn's Place 85.0
9. Leony Aprill 85.0
10. Cathy's Craving 85.0
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. Jonni Darkko XX... 84.0
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3500 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1048 Sites
3. Webcams - 500 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 126 Sites

View All : Niches

Club Anita

Pay Site

This is the website home of beautiful Eastern European star and model, Anita, who enjoys sharing photos and other content of that luscious body with fans.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsEuropean Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about clubanita.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: Netbilling, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 234+ Scenes (approx. 5 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 700k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1700k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Most videos are posted in the older, lower specs. Newer videos are posted somewhere around the higher specs, up to 854x480, 3100k.

Images

Quantity: 363+ Galleries (avg. 70 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, store.
Dates

Site Launched: 2005
Facts Updated: 05-06-13
Listed Date: Nov '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-05-13 (as of 05-06-13)
Details: Only the videos are dated. One update per week of a video or photoset.

Company Info

NET227, Inc.
19 Sites Listed
Partner: Medium Pimpin

Bonus Sites
  • 15 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
06-14-2013
76.5
Duke
03-07-2013
76.0
Maggie
02-20-2011
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Club Anita Review by Spencer Club Anita

Review by Spencer

Released Jun 14, '13 , Written Jun 3, '13
Intro

Club Anita is up for review today, and this is a solo site, though they don't really give you much info on the main model here. She came from Budapest during the 90's rush of European models, but that's about the extent of my knowledge here. She's blonde and hot though, which is enough to get me excited for sure. There's a little bit of everything all the way up to fun hardcore porn scenes. $30 a month gets you in the door, and that also includes access to 16 other similar solo sites in their network.


The Pros

  Network access included.

If you want to check out other similar sites, I think the network access could come in quite handy here. There are 16 other sites you get access to, so hopefully you can find another favorite model or two to help expand the content numbers a bit.

  Decent-sized collection.

She has a decent amount to see here already at least. The photo counts are just over 360 while the videos are closer to the 235 mark. That spans a wide variety of material, from behind the scenes stuff to full magazine shoots.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They do have zip files available for the photo galleries here, which will make downloading whole sets much easier.

The Cons

  Updates are pretty slow.

The updates are pretty random here it seems, and are on the slow side overall. The photos aren't dated at all, so I'm not sure if new stuff is coming there, but some months you'll only see one new video added, which definitely is below average.

  No interaction with Anita.

There's nothing here in terms of interaction with her at all. Don't expect to see a blog or cam shows or anything unfortunately. I'd look for a lot more to be done to help get to know her a bit. a better bio would help.

Even worse is that her tour blatantly advertises a journal, forum, and more, none of which are actually inside. BUYER BEWARE!

Minor Negatives:

  • I'm not sure on the exclusivity here. I don't think anything is really shot for this site specifically, but there could be a little bit of original material.
  • For some reason, they don't offer any streaming or Flash videos, which may annoy some.
  • The quality isn't terrible in that they know what they're doing with a camera, but everything is compressed for the web a bit too much. I'd look for an upgrade to HD videos and larger photos as well.

Bottom Line

A decent-sized collection, though the site is lacking in personality a bit I feel.

Club Anita isn't bad at all, though a few changes could make things even better. The numbers are decent, Anita is hot, and there's a pretty wide variety of material here. However, the updates seem slow, the quality could be better at times, and there's not much in the way of personality or interaction here. All in all, it's a middle of the road destination for me at this point. A few things would have to be upgraded to grab my attention more than that.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring pornstar Anita in anything from solo to hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.6MB/sec.
Browser: 300KB/sec.
(63MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Tough to tell for sure, but my initial guess is that it's a mix of both.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~5MB
WMV = 50MB-250MB
MP4 = ~50MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Solo site.
30's female.
Blonde.
No bio info given.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Soft music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Avg = 1000 x 700

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video episode.
(usually adds a new video 1-2x per month; photos aren't dated).


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
70 atrapat (112) 7 05-04-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-26-14 Mr. Porn 76 of 100
08-19-12 Porn Paysites .net 64 of 100
10-04-14 Rabbit's Reviews 55 of 100
05-22-11 Porn Reviews Plus 78 of 100
Average Score: 68.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-14-13