Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Claude Christia... 73.0
2. Sexy Settings 71.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Legs N Nylons Sites

1. Only All Sites 93.0
2. Only Tease 92.0
3. Art-Lingerie 90.5
4. Only Opaques 90.0
5. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.0
6. Only Silk And S... 88.5
7. Panty Amateur 85.5
8. Layered Nylons 85.0
9. Ferro Network 84.5
10. Vintage Flash 84.5
11. More Than Nylon... 83.0
12. Pantyhosed 4 U 82.5
13. Just Danica 82.0
14. Legs Japan 81.5
15. Nylon Feet Line 81.5

View All : Legs N Nylons Sites
Related Niches

1. Feet - 123 Sites
2. Foot Jobs - 36 Sites
3. Upskirt - 22 Sites
4. Shoes - 11 Sites

View All : Niches

Claude Christian

Pay Site

This site features hot amateur models posing in stockings, nylons and garters and showing off their sexy figures. Some of the girls masturbate and sometimes the photographer helps them out a bit.


Primary Niche: Legs and Nylons
Secondary Niches: Nude PhotographyAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about claudechristian.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $34.95 (recurs at $19.95/mo.)
Monthly: $34.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 350+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2000k, 960x540 (dl or stream)

Images

Quantity: 650+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 170 models.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2004
Facts Updated: 07-14-16
Listed Date: Sep '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-06-16 (as of 07-14-16)
Details: Dates on latest updates only; 1 video/photo set update twice per week.

Company Info

Zenna-Spot On Enterpr.
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Claude Christian Partners

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
08-02-2016
73.0
Maggie
07-23-2014
73.0
Spencer
07-09-2012
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Claude Christian Review by Xander Claude Christian

Review by Xander

Released Aug 2, '16 , Written Jul 22, '16
Intro

This is the personal site of Claude Christian, a photographer and videographer of sexy women. You'll find a collection of photos of women wearing sexy lingerie and getting nude and a smaller amount of videos featuring the women pleasuring themselves and occasionally receiving oral. But is this collection of softcore content worth your money?


The Pros

  Lots of Exclusive Content With Hot Models

Roughly, you're getting 350 videos and 650 medium to high-resolution photo galleries of hot babes with slim physiques. You'll see these models wearing sexy lingerie and pleasuring themselves with a dildo or vibrator. In some cases a man (presumably Claude, though he never shows his face) will sometimes pleasure the women by fingering them or giving them oral. Sometimes a model will give him a blowjob.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Zip downloads available for both the photos and videos.
  • I estimate that Claude shoots about one new model every week and will usually attach one or two photo sets and videos along with each update.

The Cons

  Messy Navigation and Layout

Unfortunately, this one of the most unorganized sites I've ever encountered. Everything is basically thrown onto one plain-looking page, with a bunch of thumbnails of models and links all over the place. (It actually took me a minute to find out how to log in because the text is so small.) To view the content you'll have to click the thumbnails. I wouldn't normally complain about something like this, but I am because this is the only option you have. You can't view the photo sets or videos separately and you can't sort anything. There are no categories or model indexes and absolutely no search tools. There were also a handful of videos that had links saying "click here to stream," but would instead just automatically start downloading. This was really frustrating.

Minor Negatives:

  • Truthfully, the amount of content is just an estimate. I tried my best, but because of the unorganized layout, it was a bit tough to count.
  • None of the videos I watched were in HD. They didn't look terrible and were still enjoyable, but compared to the industry standard today, the quality is nothing to write home about.
  • At $35, the first month is expensive, but it does rebill at $20.

Bottom Line

A collection of exclusive content that desperately needs some organization.

This was one of the few sites I reviewed where the navigation was truly unpleasant. However, at its core, the content is what really matters and I can say that you'll probably enjoy what Claude offers. He certainly knows how to select hot models, so you can rest assured that you'll always have hot babes to gaze upon. That being said, there are other sites with equally great, if not better, content with much nicer layouts and navigation, so ClaudeChristian would probably not be the first site I'd recommend to fans of this type of porn.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Models filmed and photographed by Claude Christian wearing sexy lingerie, pleasuring themselves and receiving sexual favors from Claude.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1MB-2MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 2MB-3MB/sec.
(110MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, haven't seen this content anywhere else. The models are also unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~30MB
MP4 = ~130MB-150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white.
Amateur-looking.
Body types from slim to average.

Model Info: 
Approx. 185 models.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting.
Shot in-studio.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2000x3000
Archives = 1280x960
Most images in portrait.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 photo sets.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 2, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 02-02-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-23-16 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
06-06-16 Rabbit's Reviews 62 of 100
Average Score: 72.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 08-02-16