Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Claude Christia... 73.0
2. Sexy Settings 71.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. FTV Girls 95.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. I Feel Myself 92.0
4. We Are Hairy 92.0
5. Nubiles Porn 90.0
6. Girls Out West 89.0
7. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
8. Homegrown Video 88.0
9. Simon Scans 88.0
10. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
11. All Over 30 87.0
12. Amour Angels 87.0
13. ATK Petites 87.0
14. ATK Premium 87.0
15. Yanks.com 87.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1826 Sites
2. Young Adults - 877 Sites
3. Swingers - 102 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 90 Sites
5. Webcams - 34 Sites

View All : Niches

Claude Christian

Pay Site

This site is presented by Claude Christian and features hot amateur women posing in stockings, nylons, and garters displaying their tits, pussies and asses in exclusive photos and videos.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexLegs and Nylons

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about claudechristian.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $34.96 (recurs at $19.95/mo.)
Monthly: $34.96 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.96 (3 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $99.96 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 176+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2000k, 960x540 (dl or stream)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and movies are zipped for download.; .m4v mobile formats are available; older movies have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 203+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 160 Models
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2004
Facts Updated: 11-02-15
Listed Date: Sep '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-28-15 (as of 11-02-15)
Details: Dates on latest updates only; 1 video or photoset update twice weekly.

Company Info

Zenna-Spot On Enterpr.
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Claude Christian Partners

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
07-23-2014
73.0
Spencer
07-09-2012
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Claude Christian Review by Maggie Claude Christian

Review by Maggie

Released Jul 23, '14 , Written Jul 17, '14
Intro

Claude Christian is the website of photographer Christian, and his collection of softcore lingerie shoots. Arriving at the site, you may feel you've stepped back in time to a website circa 1999. The site actually launched in 2004 and since then he has built a collection of original lingerie scenes.


The Pros

  Exclusive collection.

These are all original scenes of sexy models in lingerie. The ladies pose in thigh high stockings, garters, heels, and nighties. It's a softcore collection with lots of posing and teasing. The emphasis stays on the sexy models in their hot outfits.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • There are several options for viewing the latest videos, including mp4 and m4v.
  • The collection size is decent, with 150 videos and 280 galleries. They're updating weekly so the site continues to grow at a good pace.
  • Content quality is mixed, but good overall. The scenes are sharp and nicely done.

The Cons

  Navigation could be improved.

There are no tools to help navigate the site. The scenes are listed in the order they were added and that's it. There are no categories, model indexes, search tools, or sort options. Considering that this is not a small site, more tools are needed.

  Site design needs work.

When I first got to the site, I could barely even find the enter button. It's such a mess of text and links and tables. It's really not much to look at and is badly in need of an update.

Minor Negatives:

  • There is no streaming option for the movies.
  • The first month of membership is expensive, at $35. It drops down to $20 a month after that, but that's a high initial cost.

Bottom Line

An exclusive, softcore collection on a mess of a site.

Claude Christian's collection has some potential, with good-looking exclusive scenes. Unfortunately, the site itself is holding the collection back. It is far too basic and lacking in user features. The high initial price is also an issue. The material here is sexy and entertaining for fans of softcore lingerie scenes, but there's nothing here that makes the site stand out.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of hot models posing solo in lingerie and stockings.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.2MB/sec.
Browser: 650KB/sec.
(200MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~5MB
M4V = ~70MB
MP4 = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
142 models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1280 x 960
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 new image gallery.
2 new videos.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-06-16 Rabbit's Reviews 62 of 100
12-23-15 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
Average Score: 71.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 11-02-15