Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Sexy Settings 79.0
2. Claude Christia... 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 95.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
4. ChickPass Amate... 88.0
5. I Feel Myself 88.0
6. Simon Scans 88.0
7. Homegrown Video 87.5
8. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
9. Teen Dreams 87.5
10. Nubiles Porn 87.0
11. Yanks.com 87.0
12. Cosmid.net 87.0
13. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
14. Little Mutt 87.0
15. Suicide Girls 87.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2802 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1387 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites
5. Swingers - 119 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Claude Christian Review
Last Update: 05-01-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Claude Christian

Pay Site

This site is presented by Claude Christian and features lovely women.."where womens secret sexual fantasies are revealed"...enjoy!


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about claudechristian.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $34.95 (recurs at $19.95/mo.)
Monthly: $34.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 07-09-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 125+ Videos (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MOV (.mov), 1500k, 704x396 (downloadable)
Format #2: M4V (.m4v), 1600k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2000k, 960x540 (downloadable)
Notes: MOV specs may vary. The latest videos are posted in the MP4 and M4V formats.

Images

Quantity: 10500+ Total Pics
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 150+ Models
Dates

Site Launched: 2004
Facts Updated: 05-01-13
Listed Date: Sep '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
04-29-13 (as of 05-01-13)
Details: Multiple updates each week.

Company Info

Zenna-Spot On Enterpr.
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Claude Christian Partners

Important
  • The archived pictures are not hi-res.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
07-09-2012
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Claude Christian Review by Spencer Claude Christian

Review by Spencer

Released Jul 9, '12 , Written Jul 2, '12
Intro

Claude Christian is up for review today, and he is a producer of porn that focuses on sexy women in what he calls new situations. If there's any theme here, I'd say he has a thing for stockings, nylons, shoes, etc., but it's not a huge focus here. These are basically amateur to semi-pro women in mostly solo scenes, though they'll mix it up a bit here and there. It'll cost you $35 to join for the first month, and that drops way down to $20 a month if you decide to stick around.


The Pros

  Exclusive collection.

I think the one reason anyone would want to join this site is for the content itself. I don't know if Claude Christian much, but the girls are cute, and the scenes aren't bad. Check out the tour and see if you like what you see. I think the content is all-exclusive here from what I can tell.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Some videos are offered in HD and look decent here.

The Cons

  Navigation is pretty bad.

Wow, take a look at the tour, and you'll get an idea of what you're in for in the member's area. The design and navigation are pretty much awful in my opinion. Forget about any type of search or anything, I had a hard enough time just finding some videos. Things are kinda divided up by model, but even that is iffy on this site.

  Could use some growth; unsure on updates.

The numbers aren't terrible here, with around 100 videos, and a similar number of photo galleries in proportion (tough to get a count with the navigation here). It's just not terribly large, either, and updates aren't dated, so I have no idea how often new content comes.

Minor Negatives:

  • The first month is quite expensive here at $35. It drops down if you stick around, but still, that costs more than most sites out there unfortunately to get started.
  • There are no zip files available here for the photo galleries, which may be annoying for some.
  • Though their download options for videos has the word "streaming" as an option, that's not the case, as it's just a direct link to their MP4 file (which can also be downloaded in a zip file if you prefer).

Bottom Line

The girls are pretty, and the content is decent, but the site feels like it's stuck about seven years in the past.

Claude Christian was a bit of a mixed bag for me. It starts off pretty poorly with a horrible website design and navigation, even in the tour which has a ton of ads and stuff you have to wade through to get around. Inside, it's no better, as the site is very confusing and just not setup very well. The content isn't bad, with some good-looking girls, though it never stands out as terribly unique. Quality is decent, but not perfect (or horrible). Updates are a question mark. I don't see any huge reason to join this one, though if you do become a member for a month, it won't be all that bad if you can figure out the site itself.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring women generally posing solo with an emphasis on pantyhose, heels, etc.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~125KB
ZIP = ~25MB
MP4 = 25-250MB
(average size, HQ)

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1280 x 960
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-23-14 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
09-08-11 FreeOnes 7 of 10
07-18-12 Rabbit's Reviews 59 of 100
Average Score: 69.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-01-13