Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Oldje 75.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Photography Sites

1. Hegre Art 95.0
2. Met Art 95.0
3. FTV Girls 94.0
4. abbywinters 93.5
5. 1 By Day 92.0
6. Wow Girls 91.5
7. Sex Art 91.0
8. X-Art 90.5
9. MC Nudes 90.0
10. Erotic Beauty 90.0
11. Joy Mii 90.0
12. Digital Desire 90.0
13. Twistys 90.0
14. Errotica Archiv... 89.5
15. Explicite Art 89.0

View All : Photography Sites
Related Niches

1. Softcore - 613 Sites
2. Glamour - 377 Sites

View All : Niches

Class Nudes

Pay Site

This site features lovely young women posing in a variety of sensual and seductive scenes.

Primary Niche: Nude Photography
Secondary Niches: Glamour ModelsSoft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: €29.95 / $31.75 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: €74.95 / $79.45 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: €254.90 / $270.19 (non-recurring)
Currency: Memberships are charged in EURO. You'll see the dollar equivalent to the right of the prices above. You shouldn't have any issues using a US credit card.
Payment: Postal Mail
CC Processor: Primary: VXS Billing


Quantity: 217+ Scenes (approx. 5 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1200x700 (streaming)
Notes: Movies are streaming only and can be resized in browser.


Quantity: 217+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (In FAQ says there is a limit but no specific amt. given.).

Site Launched: Nov 2012
Facts Updated: 12-12-13
Listed Date: Nov '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 12-12-13)
Details: advertises weekly updates.

Company Info

Class Media
7 Sites Listed
Partner: Class Affiliates

Bonus Sites

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Status: Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
Notes: We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-30-15 Rabbit's Reviews 61 of 100
11-25-15 Mr. Porn 76 of 100
10-27-15 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
05-25-15 Adult Reviews 7.5 of 10
04-16-15 The PaySites 78.5 of 100
04-15-14 Dino Reviews 69 of 100
04-08-13 FreeOnes 7 of 10
Average Score: 72.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 12-12-13