Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. CKE18 80.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. All Japanese Pa... 86.5
2. JAV HD 85.0
3. Idols 69 85.0
4. Action JAV 84.0
5. Asia Movie Pass 83.5
6. Maiko XXX 83.0
7. Nuru Massage 83.0
8. J Sex Network 83.0
9. The Black Alley 82.5
10. I Am Trouble 82.5
11. 88 Square 82.5
12. Soapy Massage 82.0
13. JAV Model 82.0
14. Long Mint 82.0
15. Shemale Japan 82.0

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches

1. European - 389 Sites
2. Latina - 189 Sites
3. Indian - 69 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » CKE18 Review
Last Update: 11-26-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

CKE18

Pay Site

This site features lovely Japanese teens, fully legal, described as Chakuero teens....they tease and seduce you with their lovely young bodies.


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsSoft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about cke18.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $34.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 495+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), 2000k, 960x720 (streaming)
Notes: Format is for highest available; dropdown on HD video allows for changing playspeeds.

Images

Quantity: 79+ Galleries (avg. 35 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 41 Models
Other: Live cams, forum, blog, prizes.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2012
Facts Updated: 11-26-13
Listed Date: Nov '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-16-13 (as of 11-16-13)
Details: Owner verifies 1 photoset update per week, 1 video update per day.

Company Info

Konnichiwa Media
1 Site Listed
Partner: Konnichiwa Kash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
09-14-2013
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
CKE18 Review by Maggie CKE18

Review by Maggie

Released Sep 14, '13 , Written Sep 4, '13
Intro

CKE18 is a Japanese teen site featuring Chakuero Idols. What is a Chakuero Idol? The site defines it as a model who doesn't make the cut in the world of mainstream singing, acting, or modeling but who doesn't want to do porn. This gray area includes cute models who know how to tease in fully nude softcore scenes. Thus, the name ChaKuEro 18.


The Pros

  Exclusive niche collection.

These are all exclusive scenes featuring cute Japanese models in solo action. They strike seductive poses, they strip, and they playfully masturbate. The girls are cute and they genuinely seem to be enjoying themselves in these sexy original tease scenes.

  Good number of videos.

CKE18 has been online for less than a year and they already have an impressive collection of videos. There are currently more than 415 scenes online. Each is around ten minutes long, offering members plenty to enjoy.

  High quality content.

These are some really sharp scenes. The videos are offered in two quality settings for the Flash stream, with the larger stream marked HD. While it's not quite as large as true HD, it's just as sharp as you would expect. The photos are also nicely done, coming in at 1800 x 1200 and quite beautiful.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates come often. This week alone 7 new videos and 1 new gallery were added to the collection.
  • The site design is cute and clean and navigation is no problem.

The Cons

  Videos are streaming only.

All of the videos play in browser with no option to download them. Unfortunately there's just no way to save these sexy scenes.

  Small photo section, less frequent photo updates.

The photo section is significantly smaller than the video section. There are currently just 73 galleries there. They seem to be adding just one new gallery per week, as opposed to daily video updates, so this section of the site will continue to be much smaller.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no zip downloads for the photo galleries.

Bottom Line

A hot softcore Japanese collection with high quality streaming videos.

CKE18 offers an authentically Japanese collection of sexy softcore scenes. The models are very cute and there's an impressive number of videos to enjoy. It's more of a video site than a photo site but it was still disappointing to find that the videos can only be streamed. At $30 a month, I think we should be able to download the videos. Still, there are enough of them here to make the site worth a look.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Streaming exclusive videos and photos of cute Japanese teens in solo and masturbation scenes.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~400KB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
All Asian models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
37 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly Asia-based.

Other Content: 
Blog.
Twitter feed.

Other Details: 
Members can comment on scenes.

Other Languages: 
Some Japanese text.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1800 x 1200
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.
Two quality settings.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
8 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-10-14 I Love Ethnic Women 85 of 100
02-10-13 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
02-06-13 Adult Reviews 8.5 of 10
12-20-12 FreeOnes 8.5 of 10
12-02-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
08-19-13 Rabbit's Reviews 75 of 100
03-07-13 Porn Adept 86 of 100
02-07-13 Porn Reviews 78 of 100
Average Score: 82.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-26-13