Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. CKE18 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. JAV HD 86.0
2. CKE18 85.0
3. Sugarcookie 85.0
4. Japan HDV 85.0
5. All Japanese Pa... 84.5
6. Asia Movie Pass 84.5
7. Idols 69 84.0
8. Asian Sex Diary 83.0
9. Japanese MILFS 83.0
10. Maiko XXX 83.0
11. J Sex Network 83.0
12. Japanese School... 82.5
13. JAV Model 82.0
14. Erito AV Stars 82.0
15. Zenra.net 81.5

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

CKE18

Pay Site

This site features sexy Japanese teens. These models are known as "chakuero" idols, which means they're never fully nude. But they sure will manage to tease and seduce you with their lovely young bodies.


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Soft ContentYoung Adults

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about cke18.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $34.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 1,005+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), 2000k, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Format is for highest available; player allows for changing speeds.

Images

Quantity: 284+ Galleries (avg. 35 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 64 models.
Other: Live feeds, blog, social media links, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2012
Facts Updated: 03-12-18
Listed Date: Nov '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-07-18 (as of 03-22-18)
Details: 1 Video and 2 photo sets updates per week.

Company Info

Konnichiwa Media
1 Site Listed
Partner: Konnichiwa Kash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

85.0
excellent



Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Cyrus
03-22-2018
85.0
Maggie
09-14-2013
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
CKE18 Review by Cyrus CKE18

Review by Cyrus

Released Mar 22, '18 , Written Mar 12, '18
Intro

CKE18 is short for ChaKuEro, a unique and extremely sexy niche of Japanese softcore porn. The young models or AV Idols as they're often called in Japan, are masters of the art of sexual teasing. They'll wear hot outfits or sometimes nothing at all, but that doesn't mean you get to see everything!


The Pros

  Sexy Japanese Girls in Softcore Scenes

I wasn't too familiar with this particular niche of Japanese porn, but now that I am, I got to say that I'm a chakuero man. This content features young Japanese models staring at you innocently and suggestively while wearing sexy outfits like the Japanese schoolgirl uniform, but also tiny bikinis and thongs that are skin-colored most of the time. They'll even strip down naked but they cleverly hide their pussies with various tantalizing objects, like apples, bananas, flutes, etc.

  Hundreds of Exclusive Scenes and Weekly Updates

Currently, there are 994 exclusive clips, with an average runtime of 10 min, a quarter of which you can stream in HD quality, as well as 264 exclusive hi-res photo sets with about 35 photos each that you can view on-site or download in a Zip file. The site is currently uploading new content once a week, alternating between videos with accompanying photo sets and standalone photo sets.

  Well-Organized Interface

The site looks great and I don't think you'll have a problem browsing the content. Photos and videos can be viewed separate from one another, or together, and can be sorted by date or popularity. All the content has tags that can be used to bring up similar stuff and everything can be rated, commented on and favorited.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There's a detailed model index under the Idols tab, where you can find all of the models' physical details, a bio and all of their content.
  • This site is mobile-friendly.

The Cons

  Can't Download the Clips

One of the drawbacks of this site is that the clips are streaming-only and you can't download them.

Minor Negatives:

  • There is no basic or advanced search engine.

Bottom Line

Softcore solo scenes with models that'll leave you more in love with Japanese girls than ever before.

I thought this was a pretty original site and it has lots of content that I personally couldn't recommend enough. Sure, there are a few things that I'd prefer it to have, like being able to download the scenes, but, still, the site works fine. There's just too much hot Japanese softcore porn here to pass up and those young Japanese models sure know how to tease and put on a show.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Cute Japanese teens in softcore solo scenes, with some masturbation.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are exclusive scenes.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~8MB

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (25%).
File Type: Flash
Bit-Rate: 2000K
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Pretty good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
All Asian models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
64 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly Asia-based.

Other Content: 
Blog.
Model index.
Store.
Social media.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Sorting options.

Other Languages: 
Some Japanese text.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1200x1800
Most images in portrait.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.
Multiple quality settings.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 videos.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jul 22, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 07-22-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-23-18 FreeOnes 9 of 10
03-09-18 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
Average Score: 87.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-22-18