Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

No Reviewed Sites

View All : Company Sites

Top Videos Sites

1. Naughty America 93.5
2. In The Crack 93.0
3. VideoBox 93.0
4. VideosZ 92.5
5. 92.0
6. 1 By Day 92.0
7. 21 Sextreme 91.5
8. Perfect Gonzo 91.5
9. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
10. Mr. Skin 90.5
11. Hands on Hardco... 90.0
12. Nubile Films 90.0
13. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
14. Tainster 89.5
15. Fame Digital 89.5

View All : Videos Sites
Related Niches

1. Reality - 420 Sites
2. DVDs - 353 Sites
3. High Def - 233 Sites
4. Webcams - 44 Sites

View All : Niches

Cinema Erotique

Pay Site

Cinema Erotique presents uncensored sex stories edited with beautiful girls and music. This is the site for quality erotic videos, original scripts, and composed musical scores.

Primary Niche: Porn Videos
Secondary Niches: Soft ContentEuropean Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $29.99 (14 days, recurs $14.99/30 days)
Monthly: $40.00 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $50.00 (3 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $90.00 (non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch


Quantity: 30+ Scenes
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 1024x576 (downloadable)
Format #2: MOV (.mov), 1700k, 1024x576 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Notes: The specs vary between videos. All videos are posted in MOV and WMV formats. Some movies are posted in WMV as large as 1280x720, 3100k.


Quantity: 125+ Galleries (avg. 18 pics each)
Zip Files: No


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 29 Models
Other: Scripts, behind-the-scene galleries.

Site Launched: Mar 2005
Facts Updated: 03-29-13
Listed Date: Dec '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 03-28-13)
Details: Unsure of the recent update schedule. The counts show only 6 PeepShow videos added since the last check in May 2011.

Company Info

Cinema Erotique
1 Site Listed
Partner: Cinema Erotique Partners

  • Users report content is just being rotated over and over.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Status: No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
Notes: We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
03-20-11 (3 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-19-14 Porn Inspector 3.7 of 5
11-15-10 Porn Reviews 69 of 100
Average Score: 71.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2015, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.

Last Update: 03-29-13