Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Lethal Hardcore 84.0
2. Teen Girls 84.0
3. Massive Access 83.5
4. Gay Ultra 82.0
5. Download Pass 80.0
6. MILF X 79.5
7. Lethal Interrac... 79.5
8. Black Amateur B... 79.0
9. Lesbian Porn Pa... 79.0
10. Exploited Ex GF 78.0
11. School Girl Int... 77.5
12. Real Tranny Tee... 77.5
13. Gloryhole Admis... 77.5
14. Exploited 18 77.5
15. Seduced By A Re... 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Ebony Sites

1. Round and Brown 86.0
2. Black Ice Pass 83.0
3. Glory Hole Init... 82.5
4. Ghetto Doorway 82.0
5. Ebony HDV 80.0
6. Hustlaz 79.5
7. Ebony Cum Dumps 79.5
8. Black Amateur B... 79.0
9. The Habib Show 79.0
10. Bootylicious Ma... 78.0
11. Black Mama 77.5
12. Teeny Black 77.0
13. Dark Thrills 77.0
14. Ebony Tugs 77.0
15. Just Ebony Sex 77.0

View All : Ebony Sites
Related Niches

1. Asian - 432 Sites
2. Interracial - 250 Sites
3. Latina - 185 Sites
4. Indian - 70 Sites

View All : Niches

Chubby Sistas

Pay Site

This site features large beautiful black babes in lots of hardcore down and nasty action.


Primary Niche: Ebony Girls
Secondary Niches: BBW GirlsAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about chubbysistas.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $9.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $89.99 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, BitCoins, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SafeBilling, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 104+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x720 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 350k, 480x360 (downloadable)
Notes: Portable MP4 format also available. Some videos are also available in WMV (640x480, 2000k).

Images

Quantity: 67+ Galleries (avg. 75 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive but these videos can also be found on DVD PPV sites).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2010
Facts Updated: 05-06-13
Listed Date: Mar '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-29-13 (as of 05-06-13)
Details: Only the videos are dated. The dates show recent updates but the counts went down by one each since the last check.

Company Info

HOH Limited
277 Sites Listed
Partner: PimpRoll

Bonus Sites


Important


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

71.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
10-25-2012
71.0
Spencer
11-13-2011
70.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Chubby Sistas Review by Vanessa Chubby Sistas

Review by Vanessa

Released Oct 25, '12 , Written Oct 17, '12
Intro

Chubby Sistas is a site that's new to me but based on the name I can guess it offers some great BBW Ebony babe action. Brought to you by the Massive Access Network, your specially reduced $9.95 monthly membership here also gives access to the rest of the Network sites. Here alone users can expect big beautiful black women in hardcore scenes, messy wet facials and big round booty shacking asses.


The Pros

  BBW Ebony Themed Content.

Chubby Sistas offers large and in charge themed pics & video scenes from DVD's featuring fun Ebony girls in BBW action where young to old amateur chicks love to get their fat holes stuffed as much as they love to stuff their faces in hardcore sex scenes.

  Full-Video WMV & QT Downloads With Flash Streaming.

Viewing options include high/med/low quality levels of MPEG downloads along with one WMV option and another for your iPod. Flash makes for convenient streaming and those buffer/load quickly.

  Good Quality Videos.

Video scene updates offer MP4 downloads with bitrates up to 2200k (640x480). They're not perfect quality, but they do look good. The latest scene offers an HD download with bitrate speeds up to 4200k. Even it's not perfect still, but pretty good.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Getting around is easy, thanks to a clean design and scenes are simply listed, along with new and top rated. All scenes are tagged with categories and performer names for additional similar scene access.
  • Bonus site access to the Massive Access Network which truly is massive.
  • Reduced pricing for TBP users gives access to the entire archive for less than $10 bucks per month!
  • Clear file size information is posted for each movie.

The Cons

  Site With Non-Exclusive Content That Updates Sporadically.

Basically these seem to be video scenes from DVD titles (you may also find them at elsewhere online). It looks like at some point they rolled out a few scenes, but new updates have been slow going these days and nothing new has been added since Sept., at the time of this review.

Minor Negatives:

  • Many of the other company sites we've seen also offer WMV downloads and HD specs, but not this site.
  • Download speed for browser downloads for me was a bit slow.
  • There are some upsells in the member's area.

Bottom Line

BBW Black chicks in hardcore DVD action.

With just 105 video scenes and 67 image galleries to speak of and updates being added somewhat inconsistently, it's really hard to give this site the attention it wants in terms of a review. The real draw here is the bonus site access all for one very low reduced price of less than $10 bucks per month. While the quality of the scenes looks good overall, I'd love to see more ones added with HD specs. I will say the themed Ebony BBW sex action is fun, but this is one somewhat small site that users will get through and wanting more.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable videos of BBW Ebony girls getting cocks stuffed in their fat holes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.2MB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(641MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~30MB
MP4 = ~550MB
WMV = ~300MB
iPod = ~50MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 4200k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Decent HD quality but compression artifacts are noticeable.

Logging In: 
User, pw, pin, and text verify.
All but text verify saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.
Bonus sites don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
All Black models.
Mostly amateur to semi-pro-looking.
All BBW body types.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 20-40.

Other Content: 
Bonus movies & pics.
Sells content DVDs.
Bonus sites.
Store.

Other Details: 
User ratings & suggested scenes.
Ads/pop-ups in member's area.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing noticed.
Good lighting, bright colors.
All indoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600p
Smaller formats also available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3 second buffer.
Good quality.
Different quality options offered.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(updates can be sporadic but nothing new has been added since Sept. 2012, at the time of this review)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-24-14 Mr. Porn 77 of 100
01-14-12 Porn Castle 81.2 of 100
03-13-13 Rabbit's Reviews 73 of 100
Average Score: 77.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-06-13