Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Scoreland 85.0
2. Naughty Mag 84.5
3. XL Girls 84.0
4. 18 Eighteen 84.0
5. Score Videos 83.0
6. Score 2 Go 83.0
7. Score HD 82.5
8. 40 Something Ma... 81.0
9. 60 Plus MILFs 79.0
10. Leg Sex 79.0
11. 50Plus MILFs 79.0
12. Score On Demand 78.5
13. Bootylicious Ma... 78.0
14. Big Boob Bundle 76.0
15. Picking Up Puss... 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Dawn's Place 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Naughty Alysha 84.5
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3590 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1049 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Christy Marks Review
Last Update: 04-05-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Christy Marks

Pay Site

This site presents hot adult star, Christy Marks, where you'll see pictures and other content featuring those luscious boobs of hers.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsBig Boobs

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about christymarks.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.99 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.99/mo.)

Details: Trial users can only download Part 1 in each scenes five minute clip section. Full access to all screencaps. No bonus site access.

Verified 05-29-14 with Christy Marks.
Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $19.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Monthly: $39.99 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Online Check, Postal Mail
CC Processor: Primary: DHD Media, Secondary: Netbilling
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 11-19-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 61+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x360 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), bit unknown, 640x360 (downloadable)
Notes: Mobile device formats also available.

Images

Quantity: 79+ Galleries (avg. 85 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.

Note: The site reserves the right to limit downloads.

3rd Party: Yes, store.
Other: Bio, 2 friend videos, interview.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2008
Facts Updated: 04-05-13
Listed Date: Aug '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-04-13 (as of 04-05-13)
Details: The dates show an update every three days but the content counts basically hover around the current ones. They often go down or don't change between checks. This site appears to rotate it's content.

Company Info

The SCORE Group
57 Sites Listed
Partner: Get Score Cash

Important
  • Also available as a mobile site. Download manager use not allowed,


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
02-26-2013
73.5
Duke
02-09-2011
79.0
Maggie
01-26-2010
80.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Christy Marks Review by Spencer Christy Marks

Review by Spencer

Released Feb 26, '13 , Written Feb 20, '13
Intro

Christy Marks is up for review today, and this is a solo site brought to us by the people over at Score, so you may have an idea what to expect here. They sometimes pick out some of the more popular models to give a site to, and was was a winner. At a petite 5'2", and with natural 36HHH boobs, you can probably see why. She gets into some solo trouble, but doesn't mind getting down and dirty with some boyfriends (and girlfriends!) as well. $20 a month gets you in the door thanks to a special discount, but that does not provide access to any of the other sites they run.


The Pros

  Exclusive solo big boob content.

I guess one of the best things going here is that it should be one of the few places you can get so much Christy Marks content in one place. It's not a huge site, but they shoot it all themselves, and do not send it off to other sites to use. Plus, with such huge natural tits, it helps her stand out from the crowd a bit.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The download options are decent here. Pictures come in two sizes, plus two zip files. Videos come in WMV and MP4 in both full scene and smaller clip options, plus the fast streaming flash option.

The Cons

  Not a ton to see.

With around 80 photo galleries and 60 videos total total, this site is pretty small. Granted, it's all of one girl, but I think the people at Score have the resources to do a lot more. I'd love to see hundreds of galleries and videos available to really give you something special.

  No interaction.

There is a small bio at least, which is better than some sites, but the interaction is pretty weak beyond that. Gaining some insight into personality is a huge benefit of a site like this, and she offers none of that. There's no forum, diary, cam shows, etc.

  Doesn't seem to actually be growing.

Despite regular update dates that seem to come consistently, we think they are pretty much fake or rotated. The content counts change slightly in between checks, but that could be up, or down. Since the overall count is so consistent, we have to assume they just rotate old content off and on, and the site never actually grows.

Minor Negatives:

  • The downloads are a little slow here. At best, I got around under half of our max speed, and single-channel browser downloads were much, much slower.
  • For some reason, they don't offer any streaming or Flash videos, which may annoy some.
  • Though they have quite a few similar sites available, they don't do anything in the way of network or bonus access unfortunately.
  • Their links to download the HD version of the videos are kinda hidden. Skip past the initial links to download the full scene and instead find the tab to switch to the HD downloads. I'm not sure why they made it so difficult.

Bottom Line

Pretty typical for these guys meaning some fun big-boob scenes, but a small collection and not many extras.

Christy Marks is cute and has awesome boobs, and if you like her look, I think you should join up and see her in her entirety. However, as a site, this is a bit behind the times I'd say these days. The updates are a scam, as the site never really grows, and isn't that large to begin with. There's no interaction or personality either. Quality is okay, but even with HD videos and all, it's starting to show its age. Without network access, this one becomes even tougher. It's worth a look if you really like what you see, but casual users probably won't be too interested.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive sets featuring a short, busty gal with huge boobies in anything from solo to hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.1MB/sec.
Browser: 150KB/sec.
(261MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~350KB
ZIP = ~35MB
WMV = ~400MB
MP4 = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 2100k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Compression artifacts are definitely noticeable.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
20-something female.
5'2", 110lbs.
Natural 36HH boobs.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Music in some videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1200 x 800
Some random photos in sets bump up to 1600x1067 with no explanation.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-6 second buffer buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Update dates are current but site never really seems to grow.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

76.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 3
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
76 Monahan (40) 0 07-03-14
89 roseman (253) 0 12-21-08
85 atrapat (112) 12 10-12-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (3)

Comment Title / Date
"No more Discount?"
01-08-10 (0 Replies)
"it`s worth it, but..."
10-15-08 (2 Replies)
"Question"
10-08-08 (6 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (4)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-20-14 Mr. Porn 74.6 of 100
12-15-12 Porn Inspector 3.3 of 5
05-26-11 Porn Adept 81 of 100
05-02-11 FreeOnes 8 of 10
06-29-13 Rabbit's Reviews 67 of 100
Average Score: 73.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-05-13