Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Brook Little 81.0
2. I Love Bitties 80.0
3. Boobie Pass 79.0
4. Louisa May 79.0
5. Victoria Summer... 79.0
6. Brat Sluts 78.5
7. Girlies Pass 77.5
8. Megan Sweets 77.5
9. Cunt Munchers 77.0
10. Jessica Cute 77.0
11. Chloe Lovette 76.5
12. Stacey Rocks 76.5
13. Princess Rio 76.5
14. Stacey Lacey 74.0
15. Teen Ambitions 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 89.0
2. Club Sandy 88.0
3. 4 Real Swingers 86.5
4. Kelly Madison 86.0
5. MistressT.net 86.0
6. Rachel Aziani 86.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Naughty Alysha 84.5
11. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Peter North 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. Dawn's Place 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3589 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1053 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Chloe Lovette Review
Last Update: 06-28-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Chloe Lovette

Pay Site

This is the website home of sexy brunette, Chloe, where she enjoys playing with her toys, sharing photos and other content with her friends.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsSoft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about chloelovette.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 09-25-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 35+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1440x1080 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 35+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (appears to be all exclusive amateur content).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: 56 guest galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2011
Facts Updated: 06-28-12
Listed Date: May '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
06-27-12 (as of 06-28-12)
Details: Short unlinked update list shows one photoset and video update per week.

Company Info

Bittie Bucks Co.
40 Sites Listed
Partner: Bittie Bucks

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
08-21-2011
76.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Chloe Lovette Review by Maggie Chloe Lovette

Review by Maggie

Released Aug 21, '11 , Written Aug 16, '11
Intro

Chloe Lovette is a sexy young model with a naughty collection of photos and videos. She's a horny babe with a bad girl streak. Chloe has always loved being naked and she recently launched her site to share that love with the world. Her site is a new part of the Girlies Pass network.


The Pros

  Sexy exclusive collection.

Chloe's site features all exclusive pictures and videos. It's all solo action, with Chloe posing in sexy lingerie, costumes, and funny shirts (I liked "I'd Fuck Me" and "No Photos Please"). She gets fully nude and does some spread shots, but that's about as far as she goes. Her softcore collection is steamy and you won't find these scenes anywhere else.

  High quality videos.

Although the photos looked good, as well, it was the video quality that impressed me most. These scenes are high definition, playing at 7000k and 1440 x 1080 in size. They're very sharp and really great-looking. Quality is a clear strength of the site.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • The price is reasonable. The first month costs $25 but then it drops down to just $20 a month.
  • The site design is clean and cute.
  • Member's of Chloe's site get access to the Girlies Pass network. Three additional sites are included with more hot solo girl action.

The Cons

  No interaction with Chloe.

Despite this looking like a solo model site, you won't find any of the interaction that is typical of solo model sites. There's no blog or camshow, not even a forum. I have no idea if Chloe is involved in her site at all, but my thought is no.

  No browse or search tools.

The set up here is very simple. Browse the pictures and videos listed in the order they were added and that's it. There's no search box, no category list, no other sort options, nothing at all to make getting around any easier.

  Very small collection.

Chloe's site has only been online for three months, so it's still on the small side, There are currently just 32 galleries and 31 videos online. The good news is that both sections of her site are being updated weekly, so the site is growing, it's just going to take some time to really get a good-sized collection.

Minor Negatives:

  • Very little information is provided for the scenes. There are no scene descriptions and really, very little information is provided about Chloe herself.
  • There aren't enough options for viewing the videos. Each scene can be downloaded as a wmv and that's it. There are no other formats, quality options, or streaming files available.

Bottom Line

A small site with little personality, but some very sexy softcore HD scenes.

Chloe is a hot babe and she's got some great-quality scenes! The site is still small, but it's growing at a good pace and the network access is a nice bonus until Chloe has more material. I do wish the site had more personality. I sincerely doubt that Chloe is actually involved in the site. However, if you enjoy softcore HD content, I think you'll find her site worth a look!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of sexy young model Chloe in solo scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 5.1MB/sec.
Browser: 700KB/sec.
(630MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~135KB
ZIP = ~30MB
WMV = ~630MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 7000k
Dimensions: 1440 x 1080
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
20-something yr old female.
Nice body, brunette.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.
Network access.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1200 x 800
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-17-13 Porn Castle 66.2 of 100
06-17-13 Porn Inspector 3.6 of 5
01-18-12 Porn Paysites .net 71 of 100
11-28-11 Nude Reviews 70.5 of 100
11-16-11 Porn Adept 80 of 100
06-22-11 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
06-21-11 FreeOnes 6.8 of 10
06-17-13 Rabbit's Reviews 64 of 100
Average Score: 71.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-28-12