Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. ChickPass Amate... 86.5
2. ChickPass Netwo... 86.0
3. Chickpass Mobil... 85.5
4. Fuck The Geek 81.0
5. XXX NJ 81.0
6. T&A Housewives 80.5
7. ChickPass Inter... 80.0
8. College Amateur... 80.0
9. Mini Muffs 80.0
10. T&A Lesbians 79.5
11. Logan And Vixen... 79.5
12. T&A Latinas 79.0
13. T&A Brunettes 79.0
14. T&A Redheads 79.0
15. Fuckfest Partie... 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top European Sites

1. Hegre Art 95.0
2. Met Art 95.0
3. DDF Network 94.0
4. 21Sextury.com 92.0
5. 21 Sextreme 91.5
6. Hands on Hardco... 90.5
7. Explicite Art 90.5
8. Only Blowjob 90.0
9. Pix and Video 90.0
10. DDF Busty 89.5
11. Tainster 89.5
12. MPL Studios 89.0
13. Club Seventeen 88.0
14. Club Sandy 88.0
15. Party Hardcore 88.0

View All : European Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

ChickPass International

Pay Site

This site features hot amateur babes from around the world getting down and dirty. Watch sexy chicks from Russia, Europe, South America and more having some hardcore fun.


Primary Niche: European Girls
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about chickpassinternational.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $49.95  Our Price $39.95 (3 months, recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $79.95  Our Price $69.95 (non-recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 363+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 288+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 216 models.
Other: Blog, social media feeds, live feeds, bonus videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2013
Facts Updated: 10-06-16
Listed Date: Sep '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-05-14 (as of 10-06-16)
Details: About 2 video/photo set updates per week.

Company Info

T&A Studios, LLC
93 Sites Listed
Partner: ChickPass Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
10-19-2016
80.0
Vanessa
11-01-2014
79.5
Maggie
10-15-2013
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
ChickPass International Review by Xander ChickPass International

Review by Xander

Released Oct 19, '16 , Written Oct 6, '16
Intro

We always want what we cannot have. For some of us, that might mean hot babes from foreign countries. If you've ever dreamt about having some mind-blowing sex with international hotties, then you're going to love the hardcore action happening here. It's all about sex with chicks from Europe, Russia, Asia and all across the globe.


The Pros

  International Hardcore Action

Watching these international hotties suck and fuck is truly satisfying. There are babes from all over the world. Most of them are from places like Russia, South America and Europe. There are solo, couples and threesome scenes and most of the babes have slim, sexy bodies and an amateur look that'll really get you going.

  All Around High Quality

All 363 scenes on ChickPassInternational are available in Full HD and look fantastic. I expected the older scenes to be a little lower in quality, but even those are downloadable in 1080p. Every scene looks sharp and clear, exactly what you'd want from a site. On top of that, there are 288 photo sets and all of them are high-resolution photographs and available in Zip files.

  Great Usability Features

All the good features I like on a site are present. You can rate and comment on the scenes, there are tags associated with each of them and you can add them to your favorites list. The content is organized by date, but you can sort it by popularity or alphabetically instead. If that isn't enough, the advanced search engine will allow you to easily find content you like. There are no pagination issues as far as I'm concerned, either.

Other Good Stuff:

  • If you thought the fun ended with Chick Pass International, you were wrong. Signing up grants you access to the entire Chick Pass Network, meaning you'll be able to check out sites like Chick Pass Amateurs, Chick Pass Pornstars, T&A Housewives and Fuck The Geek.
  • They're currently adding about two new videos with accompanying photo sets every week, meaning the site with continue to grow at a steady pace.
  • Our TBP discount gives you all of this good stuff for only $18/month.

The Cons

  Nonexclusive Content

For those of you that like exclusive stuff, I should point out that the scenes here are not exclusive. They're still really great scenes, but it will be possible to find them elsewhere as they've been collected from other sites.

Minor Negatives:

  • The site has a slightly outdated look and the text is a little bit small in my opinion. However, these are minor issues and will not interfere with your overall browsing experience.

Bottom Line

A great site for fans of international porn, but nothing is exclusive.

Hot girls from around the world are represented here and I really appreciated that. The scenes are plentiful, the sex is hardcore and the chicks are hot. Having all the videos presented in Full HD just makes it that much greater and considering you have multiple TBP discounts to choose from, I'd say this site is worth your attention. Just know that nothing is exclusive.

Site Details

About the Content: 
International amateur babes from around the world getting fucked and have fun in a variety of solo, couples and threesome scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 6MB-7MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 8MB/sec.
(1.3GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: This is not exclusive Chick Pass content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~400KB
ZIP = ~40MB
MP4 = ~400MB-1.5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 8500k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Super crisp and clear. Looks great!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of ethnicites.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
216 models total.
Ages 18-30+
Based worldwide.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Bonus videos and photos.
Blog.
Model index.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
User ratings & comments.
Category tags.
Favorites.
Advanced search.
Sorting options.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor shots.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1067x1600 - 1600x1067
Mix of landscape and portrait.
Sizes don't vary much.

Streaming Player: 
Medium to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
2 photo sets.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 19, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 04-19-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-29-16 Mr. Porn 78.5 of 100
09-08-16 Rabbit's Reviews 70 of 100
07-25-16 Porn Inspector 4.2 of 5
01-24-14 Porn Adept 79 of 100
Average Score: 77.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 10-19-16