Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. ChickPass Amate... 86.5
2. ChickPass Netwo... 86.0
3. Chickpass Mobil... 85.5
4. T&A Amateurs 83.5
5. Bouncy Chicks 82.0
6. T&A Housewives 81.5
7. Mini Muffs 81.0
8. Fuck The Geek 81.0
9. XXX NJ 81.0
10. T&A Lesbians 80.0
11. T&A Brunettes 80.0
12. Chick Pass Teen... 80.0
13. College Amateur... 80.0
14. Busty Lavender 79.5
15. Stuff In Twats 79.5

View All : Company Sites

Top European Sites

1. Hegre Art 95.5
2. Met Art 95.0
3. DDF Network 94.0
4. 21Sextury.com 92.0
5. 1 By Day 92.0
6. 21 Sextreme 91.5
7. Hands on Hardco... 91.0
8. Only Blowjob 90.5
9. DDF Busty 90.0
10. Pix and Video 90.0
11. Tainster 89.5
12. Explicite Art 89.0
13. MPL Studios 89.0
14. Club Seventeen 88.0
15. Stiffia.com 88.0

View All : European Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

ChickPass International

Pay Site

This site features hot amateur babes from around the world getting down and dirty. Watch sexy chicks from Russia, Europe, South America and more having some hardcore fun.


Primary Niche: European Girls
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about chickpassinternational.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $49.95  Our Price $39.95 (3 months, recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $79.95  Our Price $69.95 (non-recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 529+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 408+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 296 models.
Other: Blog, social media feeds, live feeds, bonus videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2013
Facts Updated: 06-20-17
Listed Date: Sep '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-18-17 (as of 06-20-17)
Details: About 2-3 video/photo set updates per week.

Company Info

T&A Studios, LLC
86 Sites Listed
Partner: ChickPass Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
07-07-2017
79.0
Xander
10-19-2016
80.0
Vanessa
11-01-2014
79.5
Maggie
10-15-2013
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
ChickPass International Review by A.K. ChickPass International

Review by A.K.

Released Jul 7, '17 , Written Jun 29, '17
Intro

If you saw the word "ChickPass" in ChickPass International and thought you knew what the site was all about, I'm going to say that you're probably wrong. But so was I. ChickPass is home to Logan and his wife and all the amateur and swinger chicks who have come to their site and usually fucked Logan as well. So while my assumption was that it would be a compilation of all the international ladies who've been part of their adventures, that isn't the case. These are instead nonexclusive amateur to semi-pro scenes that were not filmed by - or have anything to do with - Logan and his gang.


The Pros

  Hundreds of Scenes and Still Growing

There are over 500 videos and more than 300 photo sets. Those numbers are good and they're only getting better as they're updating with 1-3 new videos and photo sets per week.

  High-Quality Scenes

All of the pictures are high-res and all of the videos are HD. The older ones offer 720p files as their highest option, while the newer ones have 1080p as the best choice. The videos can be both streamed and downloaded.

  Network Access

You get access to the entire ChickPass Network and all of the amateur and swinger sites therein, including Fuck The Geek, T&A Redheads, ChickPass Amateurs and many more.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The design is a little amateur, but it's clear and easy to navigate and offers a bunch of user features including sorting options, tags, ratings, favorites, comments and an advanced search.
  • You can save $7 with our TBP discount and sign up for just $18/month.

The Cons

  Nonexclusive Content

While most of the ChickPass Network sites have been filling their updates with nonexclusive and exclusive porn, not here. As I mentioned in the intro, this is a nonexclusive collection. It's still hardcore, but it's more standard amateur/semi-pro porn rather than the real candid scenes you may be expecting when you see the words "ChickPass."


Bottom Line

As long as you aren't expecting exclusive ChickPass content, it could be worth it.

This is good hardcore porn featuring international babes and all the videos are HD. Now, as long as the non-exclusivity of it all isn't a big deal for you and you aren't only looking for ChickPass-type scenes, then there is value here and you also get access to the rest of the network with all those great exclusive amateur/swinger videos and photo sets.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore porn featuring girls from around the world.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(1.67GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: It isn't exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~350KB
ZIP = ~80MB
MP4 = ~1-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k-8200k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white, black and ethnic models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Ages 18-30.
Worldwide based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Advanced search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Amateur photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All =1600x1066

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
HD quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
2 photo sets.
(1-3 videos with photo sets per week)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 7, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-07-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-17-17 Rabbit's Reviews 70 of 100
03-19-17 Mr. Porn 78.5 of 100
07-25-16 Porn Inspector 4.2 of 5
01-24-14 Porn Adept 79 of 100
Average Score: 77.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-07-17