Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Panty Jobs 82.0
2. Monster Pimps 75.0
3. Cheer Girls 69.0
4. Lipstick BJ 64.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Cheerleaders Sites

1. Monster Pimps 75.0
2. Lovely Cheerlea... 75.0
3. Erotic Cheerlea... 74.0
4. Cheer Girls 69.0
5. Cheerleader Fac... 65.0
6. Cum Swapping Ch... N/A
7. Cheerleader Har... N/A
8. Cheer Chix N/A
9. Pom Pom Porno N/A

View All : Cheerleaders Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 877 Sites
2. Lesbian - 272 Sites
3. Parties - 68 Sites
4. Panties - 50 Sites

View All : Niches

Cheer Girls

Pay Site

Here you'll find sexy cheerleaders jumping around and waving their pom-poms just for you. The site features them in galleries where they pose and strip.


Primary Niche: Cheerleaders
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsUniform Fetish

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about cheergirls.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch

Videos

Videos: No

Images

Quantity: 646+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2002
Facts Updated: 02-26-16
Listed Date: Feb '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 02-26-16)
Details: Update schedule unknown.

Company Info

KalHal Holdings, Inc.
7 Sites Listed
Partner: Monster Partners

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

69.0
worth a look



Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
03-08-2016
69.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Cheer Girls Review by A.K. Cheer Girls

Review by A.K.

Released Mar 8, '16 , Written Feb 26, '16
Intro

For a brief moment I was hoping this site would be showing me hot naked porn action featuring women who appeared on the classic TV show from the '80s and '90s, "Cheers." But then I noticed that it was Cheer Girls (not Cheers Girls) and given how old many of the actresses would be today, I think calling them "girls" would be inaccurate. So, what you do get here is a collection of cheerleader photo sets. Yup, that's pretty much it.


The Pros

  Lots of Photos

Over 700 photo sets is a pretty decent number and you can grab them easily in Zip files. Obviously when a site only has photos you can get through the collection much faster than if they also had videos, but still, 700 should keep you busy for a while (the crappy navigation will also cause you to spend more time here).

  Mostly Exclusive Content

The collection is split up into two sections and one says that it's official Cheer Girls content and the other says it's all exclusive content. So, how much of it is exclusive then? Well, having dealt with this site in the past it was determined that most of it is actually exclusive (maybe around 75%).

Other Good Stuff:

  • The monthly fee rebills at a slightly lower cost.

The Cons

  Ugly Site & Poor Navigation

The headline pretty much says it all. The site looks very amateur and dated and things don't get any better when you go to check out the actual content. When you click on the "Cheer Girls" link on the left-hand side of the page you'll get access to two sections: Official CheerGirls and Cheerleaders.

Click into either one and you'll find the models listed alphabetically and that's it. You have to browse letter by letter and page by page, clicking on various models and checking out their sets. Also, each model's set opens up a new browser window so you have to keep closing windows unless you want your screen full of multiple ones, or you make the conscious effort to open them up in new tabs.

  Lack of Features

Not only does navigation require lots of scrolling and clicking, but there also aren't any user features to help you out. There's no search or filters or sorting options and there aren't any category tags either.

  Are They Updating?

They might be adding new photo sets, but I have no idea. Nothing is dated and there's no update log, so at this point I don't feel comfortable making any claims about the site's growth going forward.

  Low-Res Photos

Okay, so if you're going to have a site that only has photos, then you have to get the quality right. You aren't giving me any videos so that means you're counting on your awesome pictures to sell the site. But at Cheer Girls every photo I checked out was low-res at best. No high-res images at all!

Minor Negatives:

  • The collection can be a little repetitive. Each set features a cute cheerleader in her outfit and then we follow her as she slowly shows herself off and strips, some taking off more than others.

Bottom Line

I love cheerleaders, but I don't like this site.

I think almost every guy, and plenty of girls, have a thing for cheerleaders. So, on the surface, Cheer Girls seems like a site worth checking out given the hundreds of cheerleader photo sets. However, the site isn't visually appealing and is frustrating to navigate. Also, there aren't any videos and they only provide average-quality pictures. Now, I know there aren't very many cheerleader sites out there, so if you're just looking for solo, softcore photo sets this may be your best bet given the exclusivity and size. But I just wasn't very impressed.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Mostly exclusive photo sets of cheerleaders posing and taking off their clothes.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Some exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, about 75% is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~5MB
(average size, HQ)

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Ages 18-23.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 500x800
Sizes vary a little.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
The content isn't dated so the schedule is unclear.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Sep 8, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 09-08-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-22-15 Rabbit's Reviews 56 of 100
Average Score: 56.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-08-16