Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
2. Elegant Angel 86.5
3. Club Filly 83.0
4. Load My Mouth 83.0
5. Club Peter Nort... 82.0
6. Mobile Pornstar... 81.0
7. Lex Steele 81.0
8. Mike John VIP 80.5
9. Jizz Mouth Wash 80.0
10. Gay Star Networ... 79.5
11. Sperm Cocktail 79.5
12. Pornstars Analy... 79.5
13. Silverstone Vid... 79.0
14. Pornstar Squirt 79.0
15. First Sex Video 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top MILF Sites

1. All Over 30 89.0
2. VNA Girls 88.0
3. Mature Mega Pas... 87.5
4. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
5. Mature.nl 85.5
6. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
7. My First Sex Te... 85.0
8. MILF Hunter 85.0
9. MILFs Like It B... 84.0
10. Karup's Older W... 83.5
11. World Wide Wive... 83.0
12. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
13. Wife Crazy 83.0
14. I Have A Wife 82.5
15. Latin Adultery 82.0

View All : MILF Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2285 Sites
2. Mature - 690 Sites
3. Pregnant - 50 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Cheating Mommies Review
Last Update: 07-23-10
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Cheating Mommies

Pay Site

This site features sexy moms who still look to younger guys to satisfy those hefty sexual urges.


Primary Niche: MILF Porn
Secondary Niches: Mature WomenOld N Young

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about cheatingmommies.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $89.50 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check, Postal Mail
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 21+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MPEG (.mpg), 1100k, 480x360 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Notes: MP4 format also available.

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive (content is also available on DVD).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.

Note: user reports a limit of 100 downloads per day

3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, personals, store.
Other: 4 DVDs
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2007
Facts Updated: 07-23-10
Listed Date: Apr '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-19-08 (as of 07-23-10)
Details: DVD updates only since 2008

Company Info

HVL Cyberweb Solutions
85 Sites Listed
Partner: Brain Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
03-12-2010
74.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Cheating Mommies Review by Vanessa Cheating Mommies

Review by Vanessa

Released Mar 12, '10 , Written Mar 7, '10
Intro

Cheating Mommies is a MILF/cougar site all rolled into one. Brought to you by the infamous Brain Pass Network, your $29.95 monthly membership not only gives access to the content here, but also another 50 something sites, each cleverly themed and similar in terms of quality action. Unfortunately nothing new has been added to Cheating Mommies for a couple of years, so 21 archived video scenes from 4 different Dog House Digital is what you get, so clearly it's the Network access you should be after. With that said, if you're looking for bored MILFs on the prowl, the scenes deliver to your desire.


The Pros

  Entertaining MILF Scenes.

MILFs gone wild is what you can expect here. These are your older pornstars playing bored, stay at home moms/wives who end up fucking everyone from the pool guy to men they meet from the Internet. This is studio shot content so you know you can expect steady footage, decent camera angles and entertaining hardcore sex.

  Great Site Set-up & Community Features.

The set-up here is for the complete Pornstar Network (Brain Pass Network) and offers users the ability to browse models and content by specifics, save things to their favorites, add user ratings, change preferences, communicate with other users, and lots more.

In terms of design, all videos offer content descriptions, direct to (Flash) scene preview shots, linked categories, models, ratings, comments, etc.

  Network Access.

The Pornstar Network as a whole brings together content from more than 50 or so sites at this point. Essentially there is a ton to see and do, users can easily spend hours, days, even months going through all this content.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Bitrates howver around 2000k-3500k offering 720x480 picture quality. They're not the best looking videos I've seen (with HD out there these days), but the quality is OK overall. Additional download options include high and low formats for MPEG and sometimes for MP4. Flash streams are also available.

The Cons

  Non-Exclusive DVD Studio Content.

Essentially this is DVD studio content that can be found on other Internet video sites. Essentially this is a collection of videos from 4 Dog House Digital DVD titles Sugar Mommies 1-4.

  Quality Could Stil Be Better.

Compared to the type of quality we're used to seeing these days, Cheating Mommies is just a step behind in terms of video sizing, bitrate speeds and overall quality picture.

  No Longer Updating.

The last video update was 1-2 years ago. Basically they rolled out video scenes from 4 DVD titles and then stopped. Too bad they couldn't keep going with the theme even if this is non-exclusive DVD content.

Minor Negatives:

  • The site set-up makes it easy to get lost, and you might find yourself looking at scenes from a different site than Cheating Mommies.

Bottom Line

A small MILF site with studio content but Network access.

MILFs gone wild is what you can expect here. These are your older pornstars playing bored, stay at home moms/wives who end up fucking everyone from the pool guy to men they meet from the Internet. Cheating Mommies is essentially studio shot content from 4 DVD titles and no updates in sight. If you're interested in a large collection of DVD titles with varying niche themes, check out the complete Brain Pass/Pornstar Network, which when you put it altogether, is a nice value and worth a look if not a join.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable video scenes featuring MILF porn stars in hardcore sex/3some content.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3MB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(385MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Not exclusive. I've definitely seen most of the DVDs on other sites.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MPEG = ~100MB-150MB
WMV = ~25MB-350MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw & pin required.
All but pin saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites don't require pw re-entry.

Model Info: 
No exclusive models.
DVD studio content.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites & community features/forum.

Other Details: 
Condoms are not used.
Many user/community features:
Favorites, bookmarks/sharing, user info, message center, preferences, etc.
Lots of user ratings/comments.
Screencaps & trailers.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average to below quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No new content is being added.


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-23-10