Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Oral Girlfriend... 79.5
2. Jizz On My GF 77.5
3. My Ebony GF 76.5
4. Fucking Awesome 76.0
5. Girlfriend Orga... 76.0
6. The GF Network 76.0
7. My POV GF 74.0
8. Badass Girlfrie... 74.0
9. Squirting GFs 73.5
10. Chat Revenge 73.5
11. Me And My Asian 73.5
12. Sluts With Phon... 72.0
13. Me And My Latin... 72.0
14. My Lesbo GF 71.0
15. Obsessed With M... 71.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. FTV Girls 95.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. We Are Hairy 92.0
4. I Feel Myself 92.0
5. ALS Scan 90.5
6. Anilos 90.5
7. Girls Out West 90.0
8. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
9. Yanks.com 88.5
10. Amour Angels 88.0
11. ATK Petites 87.5
12. All Over 30 87.5
13. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
14. My Free Cams 87.5
15. ChickPass Amate... 87.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1421 Sites
2. Young Adults - 810 Sites
3. Swingers - 88 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 82 Sites
5. Webcams - 34 Sites

View All : Niches

Chat Revenge

Pay Site

This site features hot amateur babes from chat leaks, snapchat pics, selfies and others, all in ex-girlfriend revenge presentation for your viewing entertainment.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Reality PornPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about chatrevenge.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $0.95 Full Access (1 day, recurs $39.95/mo.)
Monthly: $27.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo, Secondary: Vendo
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked cross-sales

Videos

Quantity: 5,530+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 800k, 448x336 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 768x432 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 8,630+ Galleries (avg. 20 pics each)

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: DVD feeds, extra pics and videos, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2015
Facts Updated: 07-01-15
Listed Date: Mar '15

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-01-15 (as of 07-01-15)
Details: Updates are done in batches of videos and occasional photosets

Company Info

SJGP
52 Sites Listed
Partner: AMA Kings

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
08-07-2015
73.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Chat Revenge Review by Maggie Chat Revenge

Review by Maggie

Released Aug 7, '15 , Written Jul 30, '15
Intro

Chat Revenge is a massive collection of photos and videos stolen from the texts and snapchats of ex girlfrieneds around the world. They just meant to have a little fun on camera, but now the whole world gets to enjoy their bodies. Access to the large site and network is offered at $28 a month.


The Pros

  Good-sized collection.

Chat Revenge is a large site, with around 8,630 galleries and 5,530 videos. That's a huge number and having so many scenes means they're able to offer a great variety of material. You'll see plenty of sexy shots that the girls shared with their boyfriends, along with their homemade sex scenes with blowjobs, fucking, threesomes, anal, and more. The massive site offers plenty of hot amateur action for all fans.

  Some good browse tools.

The site runs in a familiar script that is easy to navigate. You can browse by photos or videos and sort by name, date, and popularity. Check out the categories tags if you're looking for something specific. It's not fancy, but it's solid.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files and viewed in a slideshow.
  • Videos can be streamed in Flash and downloaded as mp4s.
  • Members of Chat Revenge get access to The GF Network for more amateur scenes.

The Cons

  Photos and video quality aren't great.

Content quality could be improved. The downloadable videos max out at just 448 x 336. The scenes are small and grainy at times. The photos are better but they can be hit or miss.

  No recent updates.

It looks like nothing new has been added here in several months. It's hard to tell for sure what the actual update situation is, but i wouldn't join with expectations of a lot of new material.

Minor Negatives:

  • More video viewing options would be nice to see. Additional formats for downloading and more streaming options would be helpful.
  • No information is provided for any of the girls and you only get the most basic of descriptions for the scenes.
  • There are quite a few ads in the members' area. It makes the design look cluttered.
  • Watch out for the trial. You'll pay just a dollar for the first day's access but then it rebills at $40 a month.
  • It looks like at least some of the collection here is non-exclusive and you may recognize some sets from authorities.

Bottom Line

A massive collection amateur fans will love.

Chat Revenge stands out thanks to its massive collection. Amateur fans are sure to find plenty here to enjoy, especially with the network access. There were a few issues with quality and updates, but all in all it's a solid join if you know what you're getting into. Those looking for a huge amateur collection should check out Chat Revenge.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable photos and videos of amateur girls in solo, lesbian, and hardcore scenes posted by ex-boyfriends.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 850KB/sec.
(15MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Non-exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~50KB
ZIP = ~15MB
MP4 = ~15MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Amateurs of different ages and body types.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Pic Details: 
No airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 600 x 450 - 900 x 600
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
Small flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None in last seven days.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-02-15 Dino Reviews 63 of 100
01-24-17 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
06-24-15 FreeOnes 7.2 of 10
Average Score: 71.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 08-07-15