Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Chanta's Bitche... 78.5
2. Captive Male 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top BDSM Sites

1. Kink On Demand 90.0
2. The Upper Floor 88.5
3. Hog Tied 88.5
4. Whipped Ass 88.0
5. Wired Pussy 88.0
6. Device Bondage 87.0
7. Sex And Submiss... 87.0
8. The Training Of... 86.5
9. Ken Marcus 84.0
10. House Of Gord 84.0
11. Public Disgrace 84.0
12. Infernal Restra... 84.0
13. Wasteland 84.0
14. Men In Pain 84.0
15. Restrained Eleg... 83.5

View All : BDSM Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2285 Sites
2. Bizarre - 283 Sites
3. Spanking - 139 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Chanta's Bitches Review
Last Update: 08-17-10
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Chanta's Bitches

Pay Site

This site presents the ladies of hot femdom, Chanta, who really get into Chanta's dominating and feisty treatment of them.


Primary Niche: BDSM
Secondary Niches: All FetishesLesbian Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about chantasbitches.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $79.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check, Postal Mail
CC Processor: Primary: Netbilling

Videos

Quantity: 120+ Scenes (approx. 44 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 800k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MOV (.mov), 1100k, 640x480 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 120+ Galleries (avg. 140 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 93 Models
3rd Party: Yes, store.
Other: Forum.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2006
Facts Updated: 08-17-10
Listed Date: Apr '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Details: content count hasn't changed since December 2009

Company Info

Twisted Factory
3 Sites Listed
Partner: Bondage Bank

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
05-08-2010
78.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Chanta's Bitches Review by Vanessa Chanta's Bitches

Review by Vanessa

Released May 8, '10 , Written May 4, '10
Intro

I think it's safe to say that if you're reading this review you've probably heard of our resident mistress Chanta Rose, who also frequents many other domination sites. ChantasBitches is the home of Chanta and all her bitches that she dominates. Bearing a striking resemblance to the site design of Kink sites, Chanta's Bitches is in fact a part of its own realm of sites (Twisted Factory) and currently offers a total of 120 lengthy video shoots that offer over 16,800 images for a specially reduced price (for our users) of less than $20 bucks per month.


The Pros

  Exclusive Extreme Content.

If you like extreme fetish, BDSM & lesbian content then this is a great place to check out. I can't believe some of the crazy stuff that goes on here, like: hardcore strapon sex, ass slapping, caning, pussy shocking (shock the pus), tit tying, anal, major vibrators, chains, clamps, you name it. I guess it would be nice if you could search through the content by some of these specifics, but overall I'm just happy to see some real & hardcore action going on. These are real domination scenes played out in unique & industrial settings, with lots of thought put into the production.

  Good Viewing/Download Options Available.

There are some nice download options offered for the content here. Images can be individually selected for a zip file download and videos are offered in parts or in full in either WMV or MOV format.

Newer updates offer Flash streaming, while the older updates offer WMV in 2 quality formats.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Reduced price for TBP users gives access to the archives for less than $20 bucks per month.
  • A model index lists the girls on this site along with some bio & stat info as well as user comments.
  • File size information is listed for each video download.

The Cons

  Appears To Be No Longer Updating.

There are no date stamps on any of the content, nor is there a clear update schedule, but based on our content counts nothing new has been added to the Chanta's Bitches member's area in almost a year (at the time of this review). I think it's safe to say that this site remains to serve as an archive of BDSM content.

  Limited Browse Features.

Site design and navigational features could be improved. Right now you can only browse by date or model; lets get some of those great content features & speficics linked up so a member can see more of what it is they might be looking for: ball gags, anal, suspensions, etc.

  Quality is Average to Below.

At one time 800k-1100k bitrates might have been reasonable, but these days its just not going to cut it. 640x480 sizing and below average bitrate speeds are making the content look even more dated than it is. Seeing as no new content is being added, this is the best its going to get I'm afraid.

Image sizing is also somewhat average and focus quality can suffer at times since these are not all posed photo's.

Minor Negatives:

  • The full-movie download is actually just a ZIP file of clips.
  • No date stamps on content.

The other
  • Model index links to the complete Twisted Factory model index.

Bottom Line

A creative & hardcore archive site, but quality is showing its age.

For extreme fetish content it's hard to argue on the price for this one. I'm always entertained by sites like this and the amount of work that goes into producing this kind of stuff is incredible. This is the real deal here and everyone involved takes great pleasure (or pain) in providing & delivering the goods. Considering the site is no longer growing and quality is definitely showing its age, it's hard to strongly suggest a join here, but overall I'm still a fan or Chanta and all her bitches.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore photo/video shoots of "hot bitches in lesbian BDSM sex, strapon fucked in bondage".

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.3MB/sec.
Browser: 1.3MB/sec.
(256MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else, but Chanta and a few of the other models may be recognizable.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~90KB
ZIP = ~20MB
MOV = ~400MB
WMV = ~400MB
(average size, full-length, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and black & ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking to semi-pro types.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
93 models total.
Ages 18-30s.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Member's forum.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
No music in videos.
Lots of user comments.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor.
Some blurry "action" shots.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1024 x 692
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium WMV player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Quality is decent, but average.
2 different quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.
(content count suggests no new content is being added currently)


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 3
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
92 Wookie (2) 1 08-31-08
87 pat362 (371) 1 12-23-07
88 cerebral (32) 2 09-18-07
83 apoctom (145) 2 08-23-07
90 Jay G (65) 0 08-09-07
98 lolo (2) 5 05-04-07
90 MzBerlin (1) 1 04-03-07
98 staceyp (0) 1 03-29-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (3)

Comment Title / Date
"Anything New?"
01-16-10 (7 Replies)
"Twisted Membership"
03-09-08 (1 Reply)
"New TBP Discount"
09-11-07 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-29-13 Porn Inspector 3.5 of 5
04-20-12 Rabbit's Reviews 63 of 100
Average Score: 66.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-17-10