Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Breeder Fuckers 83.0
2. Groping Hands 77.0
3. The Casting Roo... 76.5
4. CMNM.net 76.5
5. CFNM.net 73.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 91.0
2. Hot Legs and Fe... 91.0
3. Only Silk And S... 90.0
4. Only Opaques 90.0
5. Kink On Demand 90.0
6. Only Secretarie... 89.5
7. The Upper Floor 88.5
8. Hog Tied 88.5
9. Puffy Network 88.5
10. Plumper Pass 88.0
11. Wired Pussy 88.0
12. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
13. Device Bondage 87.0
14. Mobile Puffy Ne... 87.0
15. House Of Taboo 87.0

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 388 Sites
2. Specialty - 317 Sites
3. Bizarre - 292 Sites
4. Extreme - 149 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » CFNM.net Review
Last Update: 02-08-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

CFNM.net

Pay Site

This site presents the clothed female nude male fetish with hot amateur guys and gals getting down and nasty for the camera.


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about cfnm.net.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $39.95 (recurs at $34.95/mo.)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Verotel
Notes: Note: Purchase membership through CCBill to avoid an additional $1.95 processing charge.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 08-20-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 36+ Videos (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1700k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x360 (in-browser)
Notes: Newer Flash videos are 900x500 and WMV are 960x540, 3200k.

Images

Quantity: 78715+ Total Pics
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as all original content).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Forum, comics.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2001
Facts Updated: 02-08-12
Listed Date: Dec '06

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
02-08-12 (as of 02-08-12)
Details: Weekly updates alternating from two updates one week to one the next.

Company Info

O&C Entertainment
12 Sites Listed
Partner: Cash Kaboom

Important
  • Pictures are all vidcaps.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
12-01-2010
73.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
CFNM.net Review by Vanessa CFNM.net

Review by Vanessa

Released Dec 1, '10 , Written Nov 28, '10
Intro

What is CFNM.net you might ask? More importantly, what exactly does CFNM stand for? How about, Clothes Female/Nude Male. Obviously this is not just your run of the mill paysite, CFNM is a fetish site aimed at those who enjoy seeing the humility of nude men by strong females who don't even take off a single article of clothing. With more than 69,850 images and just 40 videos (although there are about 71 PPV videos offered), CFNM might be one original site, but it's also not cheap at almost $40 bucks (which then recurs at $34.95 per month). To be honest, I've never seen anything quite like this and although navigating the members area took some getting used to, this is some unique and entertaining content; I just wish there were more videos the didn't require a pay-per-view fee.


The Pros

  Unique & interesting content.

It's clear that a site like this offers lots of personality since every gallery comes with its very own story line, complete with quotes and etc. for every single image even. "Stories" are broken down into many parts (anywhere from 1-23 ) and you'll find everything from auditions, nurse and teacher dress-up, jock training, jerk-off competitions, etc. Lot's of male nudity going on here and although the females stay full (or scantly) clothed, they do play with the men, spread their butt cheeks, jerk them off, spank them, and just about everything else you can think of doing while staying dressed.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates take place often and on average of twice per week. CFNM.net offers exclusively shot unique content that is unlikely to find anywhere else.
  • Video quality actually isn't bad with newest specs offering bitrates up to 4600k. Sizing has stayed at 640x360 for some time and I would love to see some HD quality offered in the near future.

The Cons

  Difficult Site to Browse.

Talk about a lousy site design! I found it so difficult to get around here that I could hardly stand it. The main member%u2019s page has way too many ads on it and there's no easy way to browse all of the content. They do offer a text-linked listing of all of the galleries in alphabetical order, but what good is that without any preview thumbs or descriptions? Also, "Stories" or galleries are sometimes broken down into so many parts and a couple of times I noticed that not all parts were listed together which made viewing the rest of the story/content somewhat awkward.

Minor Negatives:

  • Pricing is high. Even though the monthly price tag drops from $39.95 to $34.95, both prices are rather high regardless of how unique the content is.
  • Quality can be quite grainy at times and much of the content looked more like large screencaps to me.
  • Downloads come in WMV format only. There are two quality options, plus the (non-)streaming option, but at least one more video type would help those on other platforms.

Bottom Line

Unique content, hard to browse and a heafty price.

While I can appreciate CFNM.net's unique and exclusive content, I was so disappointed by everything that's wrong with the site (quality, design, price) that I couldn't even really enjoy what's offered. Design and navigation really takes away from the enjoyment of the galleries/stories which is a shame for such unique content. Video is probably where the action is at anyway seeing as many of these galleries appeard to be screencaps from them. CFNM, you have some interesting content focusing on a fetish that is likely mostly untouched on the Internet, but I really expected more for the price.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring guys forcibly stripped nude, probed, played with, and jacked off, all by a group of chicks who stay fully clothed. Lots of humiliation involved.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.1MB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(78MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also very unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of model types, mostly white.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to muscular.

Model Info: 
Unknown # of models total.
Ages 18-30s.

Other Content: 
Member's forum & comments.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
No true digital pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can't jump ahead immediately.
2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Nice quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 new video episodes - parts of a full shoot.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

60.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 4
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
60 gaypornolover (38) 4 01-26-13
75 furry feet (5) 0 02-12-09
84 troy (2) 0 10-17-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (4)

Comment Title / Date
"Anyone a current member of this site?"
11-07-11 (4 Replies)
"Update to review"
07-26-11 (7 Replies)
"CMNM too.."
07-12-11 (0 Replies)
"Always interesting"
10-17-07 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (5)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-25-12 Porn Paysites .net 58 of 100
06-30-11 Gay Demon 70 of 100
08-24-10 Porn Inspector 3.7 of 5
06-28-13 Rabbit's Reviews 56 of 100
09-28-09 Tylers Porn Reviews 70 of 100
Average Score: 65.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-08-12