Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Pink Visual Pad 84.0
2. Male Spectrum P... 82.5
3. Pink Visual Pas... 82.0
4. Shemale Yum Mob... 80.0
5. iMale Spectrum ... 80.0
6. Burning Angel M... 79.5
7. Her First Lesbi... 79.0
8. Male Spectrum P... 79.0
9. iPink Visual Pa... 78.5
10. His First Gay S... 78.0
11. Men 4 Pad 78.0
12. Her First Anal ... 77.5
13. Shemale Japan M... 77.0
14. Milf Seeker 77.0
15. Her First DP 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 91.0
2. Hot Legs and Fe... 91.0
3. Only Silk And S... 90.0
4. Only Opaques 90.0
5. Kink On Demand 90.0
6. Only Secretarie... 89.5
7. The Upper Floor 88.5
8. Hog Tied 88.5
9. Puffy Network 88.5
10. Mobile Puffy Ne... 88.0
11. Plumper Pass 88.0
12. Wired Pussy 88.0
13. Burning Angel 87.5
14. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
15. Device Bondage 87.0

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 387 Sites
2. Specialty - 329 Sites
3. Bizarre - 291 Sites
4. Extreme - 152 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » CFNM Max Review
Last Update: 04-03-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

CFNM Max

Pay Site

This site features the fetish of clothed women, naked men, and a lot of fun activities surrounding this play.


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about cfnmmax.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial members have access to view one full episode, limited archive access and can view and/or download photo galleries but may not download videos or access other features of the site.

Verified 05-15-14 with Pink Visual Pass (same company).
Monthly: $39.95  Our Price $29.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 02-06-08.
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $94.00 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: Netbilling
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Notes: Geo-targeted pricing may apply. Content offered in limited trials and 1-2 month memberships varies.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 09-17-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 49+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3200k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x400 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 49+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is semi-exclusive to this site. (content is all original, but may be sold as plugin content to other sites).
Download Limit: There is a monthly download limit (15 videos).
3rd Party: Yes, live cams, pics, videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2008
Facts Updated: 03-21-12
Listed Date: Nov '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 03-21-12)
Details: The content counts haven't changed since at least 2009.

Company Info

Topbucks
175 Sites Listed
Partner: Top Bucks

Bonus Sites


Billing Certified
This site's billing has been certified by WebSiteSecure.org.
Certificate: 7E8D8ST


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
04-03-2012
73.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
CFNM Max Review by Maggie CFNM Max

Review by Maggie

Released Apr 3, '12 , Written Mar 27, '12
Intro

CFNM Max features pictures and videos of the unusual fetish of clothed women and naked men. These guys have no choice, as the domineering women strip down their boy toys and force them to cum. The site is part of the Pink Visual Pass network and includes access to the entire collection at a discount price of $30 a month.


The Pros

  Hot original hardcore collection.

The content here is all original. Clothed female nude male isn't a niche we see often, and all of the material here was new to me. They do a great job of creating clever scenarios for the action, as well. Take the peeping tom who gets punished by the chicks he was spying on, or the police officer who gets held up by the prostitutes he's keeping in holding, or even the zombie dude chasing the girls down a dark alley until they turn on him and milk him dry. These scenes are definitely creative and entertaining.

  High quality videos.

The videos look great! There are high definition downloadable mp4s in addition to high quality Flash streams. The mp4s play at around 4000k and are 1280 x 720 in size. They're sharp and really good-looking. The photos are also quite professional, if a little on the small side.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be streamed in your browser using Flash in three quality settings and downloaded as an mp4.
  • Members of CFNM Max also get access to all of the sites in the Pink Visual Pass network. 27 sites are included, covering themes like teens, anal sex, milfs, toys, orgies, big butts, and more. Nearly all of it is original and updates come often across the board. There's a ton to enjoy in this quality network.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join CFNM Max at a special discount price of $30 a month. The regular price is $40 a month, so this is definitely a nice savings that puts an otherwise too-expensive site within reach for a lot more people.

The Cons

  Small collection.

The collection is still really small. There are currently just 479 scenes online. While each scene offers both photos and videos, there just aren't very many scenes right now. It won't take long to see everything on this site.

  No longer updating.

There are no update logs or dates on the site, so it's hard to say exactly when the last update took place, but according to our counts, nothing new has been added since 2009. CFNM Max is going to stay a very small site with no updates.

  Content is leased out.

Though the content here is original, it is not exclusive. All of the sites produced by this company (Top Bucks) are leased out as plug-ins to other sites. While they create all the scenes, it is possible that you've seen them before on other sites.

Minor Negatives:

  • Small pictures. The photos are definitely not the focus of the site, but since they offer them I'll comment. At 800x533, these images were smaller than what we usually see on amateur sites. I'd definitely like bigger images.
  • Needs more browse tools. You can sort the scenes by date and rating and name and that's it. I think with a site this size more tools are needed.
  • The site could use more viewing options. It would be great to see other download formats offered and the choice of clips, as well.
  • Downloads came really slowly. Part of the issue was the restriction on download manager speed, but even without out I was unimpressed with the speeds.

Bottom Line

The scenes are hot and hardcore but the collection is small and updates have stoppec.

I was very entertained by the videos on CFNM Max. They're nicely done and many of them are really nice quality. The network access is also a nice bonus, along with the discount price. The lack of updates was very disappointing, though. This site needs growth and it's just not going to get it. At this point, the collection is still worth a look for those who are planning to check out the rest of the network anyway. With such a little collection, it's not worth joining on its own, but it is an entertaining part of the Pink Visual Pass network.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos and photos of clothed women teasing and having sex with nude men, often in group scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 450KB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(350MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Content is original to company but resold to other paysites as plug-in content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~120KB
ZIP = ~20MB
MP4 = ~350MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly semi-pro looking.
Body types thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.
Network access.

Other Details: 
User scene ratings.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 800 x 533
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
OK playback.
Good quality.
3 quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None in last seven days.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-31-10 Porn DB 4 of 5
03-02-14 Rabbit's Reviews 63 of 100
Average Score: 71.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-03-12