Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. William Higgins 88.0
2. Str8 Hell 85.0
3. Male Feet 4 U 81.0
4. SW Nude 79.5
5. CFNM EU 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 91.0
2. Only Opaques 90.0
3. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.0
4. Kink On Demand 90.0
5. Plumper Pass 89.0
6. Only Silk And S... 88.5
7. The Upper Floor 88.5
8. Hog Tied 88.5
9. Puffy Network 88.0
10. Wired Pussy 88.0
11. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
12. Zoliboy 87.5
13. House Of Taboo 87.5
14. Burning Angel 87.5
15. Foot Fetish Dai... 87.0

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 381 Sites
2. Specialty - 327 Sites
3. Bizarre - 279 Sites
4. Extreme - 149 Sites

View All : Niches

CFNM EU

Pay Site

This site features the clothed female naked male fetish with hot European players, all for your viewing entertainment.


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsEuropean Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about cfnmeu.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.95 (recurs at $16.95/mo.)
Monthly: $29.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $79.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 285+ Scenes (approx. 11 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3100k, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 1100k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Videos are also posted in streaming Flash at 640x360. WMV specs vary depending on what month/year they were posted. Those listed show the general upgrades through the life of the site. Specs may vary.

Images

Quantity: 157+ Galleries (avg. 500 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is semi-exclusive to this site. (all exclusive content but not exclusive to site; sold in store).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (7 GB).
Models: 19 Male Models
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2011
Facts Updated: 04-16-13
Listed Date: Sep '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-16-13 (as of 04-16-13)
Details: Two updates per week, either photoset or video, sometimes both.

Company Info

Cygnet Entertainment
5 Sites Listed
Partner: William Higgins Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
12-30-2012
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
CFNM EU Review by Maggie CFNM EU

Review by Maggie

Released Dec 30, '12 , Written Dec 22, '12
Intro

CFNM EU is a European clothed female nude male site featuring gorgeous girls stripping guys naked. The ladies remain dressed while taking advantage of the fully nude men. The hot fetish site offers up some great high definition videos at their price of $30 a month.


The Pros

  Original collection of hotties.

CFNM EU offers up some really sexy men getting fully nude. All of them have fantastic bodies and I recommend they stay fully nude all the time. The girls on the site love having the men at their mercy. Naked as they are, the men are helpless to the whims of the women. The girls take strapons to the guys, they tie them up, they even have other guys fuck them. It's a hot femdom collection with great original scenes.

  High quality content.

These are some great-looking scenes. The movies are high definition, at 1920 x 1080. They're very sharp and nicely done. The photos are bit smaller, but they still have a professional feel to them.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files and viewed in a slideshow.
  • Videos can be streamed in browser using Flash and downloaded as a wmv.
  • The cost of membership is reasonable, at $20 recurring at $17 a month.

The Cons

  Few viewing options.

The videos can be streamed in browser using Flash and downloaded as a wmv in one quality setting and that is it. There are no other formats, quality options or clip lengths to choose from.

  Pretty basic navigation.

Getting around the site isn't difficult, but there aren't a lot of user tools to help you out. There's a dated list of scenes and a model index and that's about it. There are no categories or tags, no other sort options, and no advanced search tool. I also didn't care for having to click "next" all the way through the collection, with no way to jump to a particular section of the galleries.

  Not all scenes are HD.

The older scenes come from 2007 and these scenes are not high definition. They started off with wmvs that were 852 x 480 and 1100k. Over the years they bumped up to 1280 x 720 HD and eventually to 1920 x 1080. Overall, it is a quality site, but you should keep in mind that the oldest scenes are quite a bit smaller.

Minor Negatives:

  • There's a 7GB daily download limit.
  • As mentioned above, while the photos look good overall, they're on the small side. That is especially true for the older galleries that are just 900 x 600.
  • The videos are all added to the site in segments, so although it looks like there are 268 scenes online, there are actually just that many scene clips online. In total, the number of unique scenes is about 90.

Bottom Line

A hot fetish collection of high quality scenes but the site could be more user-friendly.

CFNM EU does a great job with the niche, featuring beautiful models in very sexy high quality humiliation scenes. I enjoyed the action and both the male and female models. The site itself could be more user-friendly, by doing away with the segmented scenes and making navigation and viewing options more advanced. While more tools would definitely be appreciated by users, with such a reasonable price, it's hard to complain much. All in all, I totally thought the scenes were hot and high quality, but the site could use a few tweaks.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable original photos and videos of sexy young men who are fully nude being taken advantage of beautiful clothed women.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 7
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.3MB/sec.
Browser: 950KB/sec.
(1.0GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Semi-exclusive.
My Opinion: Content is original but may be found on DVD.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~20MB
WMV = ~1.0GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all newer videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 3100k
Dimensions: 1920 x 1080
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly semi-pro-looking.
Body types athletic, sexy.

Model Info: 
16 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly European-based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Soft music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1000 x 665
Archives = 900 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-03-13 Gay Demon 64 of 100
12-10-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
01-21-14 Rabbit's Reviews 71 of 100
03-27-13 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
09-27-11 Porn Paysites .net 66 of 100
Average Score: 75.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-16-13