Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Celebrity-Worsh... 76.5
2. Celebrities On ... 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Celebs Sites

1. Mr. Skin 90.0
2. Mr. Man 83.0
3. Celeb TA 82.0
4. Dainews 81.5
5. Celebrity Movie... 81.0
6. Banned Celebs 81.0
7. Ultimate Celebs 79.5
8. Celeb Nakedness 79.5
9. Celeb Matrix 79.0
10. Celeb Taboo 79.0
11. Rageroo Celeb M... 78.5
12. Male Celebritie... 78.0
13. Nude Actresses.... 78.0
14. Celebrity-Worsh... 76.5
15. Paparazzi Stalk... 75.5

View All : Celebs Sites
Related Niches

1. Porn Stars - 1052 Sites
2. General - 409 Sites
3. Magazines - 57 Sites
4. Strip Clubs - 0 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Celebrities On Net Review
Last Update: 05-09-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Celebrities On Net

Pay Site

This site features many of todays hottest Hollywood celebrities in pics, videos and other content.


Primary Niche: Nude Celebrities

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about celebrities-on-net.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 09-11-06.
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay

Videos

Quantity: 4,000+ Scenes (approx. 1 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1600k, dim vary (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Images: Yes
Zip Files: No (120,000+ pictures)

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 4000 celebs
Other: Non-celeb videos, live chat.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2006
Facts Updated: 04-30-14
Listed Date: Mar '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 04-30-14)
Details: Unable to determine the actual update schedule. The site advertises regular updates.

Company Info

LASCAT Business LTD
5 Sites Listed
Partner: Cash Statistics

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
05-09-2014
70.0
Duke
10-13-2011
75.0
Maggie
09-22-2009
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Celebrities On Net Review by Vanessa Celebrities On Net

Review by Vanessa

Released May 9, '14 , Written May 4, '14
Intro

There's no question people are fascinated with celebrities. And all the crazy antics that go on in Hollywood, as well as elsewhere these days, it's really not all that surprising. Celebrities On Net is for the star-fucker fan in you. The member's area promises nude celebs, fake celebs, celebrity sex tapes and more. A specially reduced $19.95 per month for TBP users gives access to the current archive of more than 4,000 A-Z list celebrities in countless images and 4,000 or so video clips.


The Pros

  Good Amount of Content to Check Out.

Celebrity sites are fascinating, and Celebrities On Net is no different. You might find yourself lost in the archives of fake nudes, candids, glam shots and sex tapes, but you'll love every minute of it. Many big name celebs can be found, a lot of which offer more "fake" content than the real goods unless you count non-nude magazine ads and glam shots. From what I've read a lot of the drawn content is exclusive, which is pretty cool too.

  Some Nice Quality Content.

In general pictures are large and most offer real professional quality. Videos are in WMV format and even some of them look pretty nice.

  Advanced Search Tool.

I didn't notice the search feature at first, but I'm glad I finally found it. Options include searching by keyword and content type: nude, sexy, paparazzo, hardcore, topless, lesbian, etc. Most of the time a celebrities content can also be filtered by these same specifics.

Other Good Stuff:

  • It would seem like updates come often here. Even though nothing is date stamped, the "news" page is updated often.

The Cons

  Quality Varies.

The unfortunate thing about a site like this is that when quality is lacking for a shot, it's really lacking. Some image sizing is really small, and videos can be all over the place in terms of picture quality.

  A Lot of Fakes (If That's Not What You're Looking For).

I couldn't get in to all the images with big time celebrities faces photoshopped onto a naked girls body. I just couldn't get out of my head the simple fact that it's not them! I will say they do a pretty good job with the art work, but it almost seemed like there was more fake content here than real content.

  Site Design and Navigation Need Work.

The Advanced Search too is pretty good, but the rest of the navigation needs work. While searching is fine, there aren't any good ways to browse. The design is quite plain with the only real graphics to speak of being banner ads for other sites. It's really a boring-looking design that can feel cluttered at times.

  Not Enough Viewing/Download Options.

Most videos are WMV files, although I did run across a few AVI ones too. But there are no quality options or other additional file formats offered. Videos don't offer streams and no zip file downloads for image sets.

Minor Negatives:

  • Many scenes/celebs have no nudity. There are a lot of ladies with just "sexy" or "glamour" shoots. The collection is hot, but I might even say the majority of the models don't get naked, and if they are, it's one of those "fakes".
  • No celeb bios or content information. Absolutely no information is given about the different celebs, the source of the content being featured, their body of work, nothing.

Bottom Line

A decent amount of material, but many fakes and not enough to the design.

Indeed celebrity sites are fun to check out. It's easy to lose track of time looking up some of your favorite babes and ooohing and awing over their pics and vids. Ultimately what you're paying for here though are the non-exclusive kind of things you can find elsewhere as well as fake nudes, though there might be some appeal in that. The only problem is there's not much else. No hot topics/news, no celebrity information, scene info, nothing. Factor in the so-so site design and you're just kind-of left wondering what's next. This was just a so-so celeb site for me.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable sexy non-nude and nude scenes from TV and movies featuring A-Z list celebrities, plus comics, fakes and more.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1MB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(41MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: With celeb sites like these, almost all of the content is non-exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
WMV= ~25MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Info: 
4,000+Celebrities total.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Many are scans and screen caps.
Quality varies.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Average = 1600 x 1200
Sizes vary quite a bit.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 9, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-09-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
87 alexmedia (22) 8 11-10-09
87 knopman (2) 1 03-27-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Updates"
10-21-09 (0 Replies)
"Discount price"
09-22-09 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-20-14 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
10-30-10 Porn Reviews 59 of 100
10-28-10 FreeOnes 7.5 of 10
11-12-12 Rabbit's Reviews 58 of 100
Average Score: 68.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-09-14