Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. AEBN Video On D... 85.0
2. Amateurs Do It 81.5
3. Naked Sword 81.0
4. Jason Sparks Li... 80.0
5. Wank Off World 79.0
6. Bang Bang Boys 78.0
7. Iron Lockup 76.0
8. Thug Orgy 76.0
9. Hot Barebacking 75.0
10. Teens And Twink... 74.5
11. Stag Homme Stud... 74.0
12. Fresh SX 74.0
13. Cazzo Club 73.5
14. Dark Thunder 73.5
15. Ultimate TGirl 73.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. Next Door World... 89.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. William Higgins 88.0
4. VideoBox Men 88.0
5. Randy Blue 87.5
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. Gay Room 86.5
9. Str8 Hell 86.0
10. 86.0
11. Sean Cody 86.0
12. Pride Studios 86.0
13. Staxus 86.0
14. Extra Big Dicks 85.0
15. Broke Straight ... 85.0

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Transsexual - 393 Sites
2. Lesbian - 284 Sites
3. Anal - 196 Sites
4. Bisexual - 30 Sites
5. For Women - 15 Sites

View All : Niches

Cazzo Club

Pay Site

This site features handsome gay men from Germany and around Europe who enjoy showing you "rough piggy man sex."

Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $6.95 Limited Access (3-day tial, 7 scenes, rebills @ $23.95/mo. (Download Membership))

Details: Trial membership allows you to view and/or download several videos and photo sets from the trial members area. For full access to all content you must upgrade!

Verified 12-31-69
Monthly: $19.95  Our Price $15.95 (recurring - 15.95 streaming only + gallieries  recurring)

Note: this discount applies only to a streaming-only membership

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 11-05-13.
Monthly: $29.95 (Streaming only - non-recurring)
Monthly: $34.95 (recurring - 19.95 downloads + galleries)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 mo. downloads, recurs 17.95/mo.)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Notes: Various pricing available for either streaming or downloads.


Quantity: 68+ DVDs (approx. 75 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 800x600 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest scenes on full movies and streaming only is available without download membership options; older movies may have smaller specs.


Quantity: 248+ Galleries (avg. 25 pics each)
Zip Files: No


Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (original Cazzo Media content; some may be exclusive to site).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 63 Models
Other: 434 total scenes, blog.

Site Launched: 2009
Facts Updated: 06-30-15
Listed Date: Apr '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-25-15 (as of 06-30-15)
Details: Only videos are dated; about one video and photo gallery added about twice per month currently.

Company Info

91 Sites Listed
Partner: Gunz Blazing

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

not bad

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Cazzo Club Review by Vanessa Cazzo Club

Review by Vanessa

Released Jul 8, '15 , Written Jul 2, '15

Cazzo Club offers hot German men in exclusive hardcore gay sex scenes. These are mostly manly, well-built sex men in all sorts of fetish and hardcore action including 3somes, fisting and more. The current archive is up to about 68 DVDs and 248 image galleries, which means unfortunately nothing new has really been added since my last visit here just over a year ago.

The Pros

  Original Hardcore Gay Sex Content.

These are all very sexy, manly men. Well-built with large cocks and ready for some very hot hardcore action. I watched scenes offering double ended anal dildo action, fisting, 3somes, tons of leather, rimming, domination, and more.

  Flash Streams Available. MP4 Downaloads.

All videos can be viewed online in Flash format and buffering times were very short for me, and they look pretty sharp overall. Depending on which membership you have, downloads are MP4 files that look pretty good too, but not as good as the in-browser streams, I don't think.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Model index and content that offers scene info/description information.
  • Although the site design is somewhat simple here, there are cross-linked tags for categorical viewing and the model index is useful as well.
  • Users of The Best Porn can get in on the action for a reduced monthly price.

The Cons

  Quality Could be Better.

I mentioned some of this above, and while the quality is nice overall, it's important to point out that in terms of bitrate speeds and actual picture quality, Cazzo Club falls below average compared to other sites, especially ones with the HD (5000k) videos we've been seeing these days. It should also be noted that many downloadable videos here actually only go up to 1200k, far below average for any site mind you.

  Basic Site Design.

While cross-linked tags and a model index help give users different ways to get around the material, the overall design aesthetics here leave something to be desired. There are lots of tables and the overall scheme is dark and somewhat amateur, but I suppose it does fit the sites theme.

  Not Enough Download Options.

Your only download here is a MP4 file with no options in terms of quality or anything else. Alternate formats would be helpful as would labeling the HD videos as such. Depending on which membership you choose, you may not even be able to download the videos.

  Content is Likely Rotated.

Considering I counted 67 DVDs and 225 image galleries during my review here in 2014 and the current count is barely more than that, I think its safe to bet that Cazzo Club is no longer adding new scenes, but rather rotating content through.

Minor Negatives:

  • No model bio information. I think most of these models are well-known pornstars that can be found on other sites in similar content.
  • An advanced search tool would make finding specifics easier.

Bottom Line

Hot scenes, hot sex, hot men but lacks updates & quality.

Overall this is some very extreme and entertaining material. I love watching hot studly men go at it with each other and these guys keep it raw and real. It's super hot. On the downside, there really aren't more scenes to see here than there were during my last visit just over a year ago and nothing has been added or upgraded in terms of design, browse/user options, quality, etc. and I would love for some model info, but there is some good stuff to see here and I really enjoyed it.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable photos and videos of hot German men in hardcore gay sex scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
No downloads available depending on which membership you choose.

Exclusive Info: 
My Opinion: Unsure. Content appears to be produced by the site, but it's unclear whether you may be able to find it elsewhere.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~125MB
MP4 = ~140MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest in browser videos.
File Type: Flash
Dimensions: 1280 x 720
Quality: Reasonably sharp, high quality.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mixi of models.
Mostly pro-looking.
Body types all manly, sexy & built.

Model Info: 
65 models total.
Ages ~18-35.

Other Content: 
Bonus content.

Other Details: 
Some Condoms used.
Favorites folder.
Member ratings/comments.
Music in background of some videos.

Other Languages: 
English, German.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Average picture clarity.
No zip files available.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 900 x 600
Archives = 450 x 300
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large Flash player.
Must load to jump ahead.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Nice quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Date stamps show weekly updates but counts remain barely changed since last check.

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 8, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 01-08-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-26-15 Porn Inspector 4.2 of 5
05-24-15 Rabbit's Reviews 71 of 100
03-03-15 Gay Demon 76 of 100
05-30-15 The Lord of Porn 73.8 of 100
Average Score: 76.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 07-08-15