Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. AEBN Video On D... 85.0
2. Naked Sword 81.0
3. Tyler's Room 80.0
4. Jason Sparks Li... 79.5
5. Cazzo Club 78.5
6. Bang Bang Boys 77.0
7. Jalif Studio 76.5
8. Hot Barebacking 76.0
9. Thug Orgy 76.0
10. Teens And Twink... 74.5
11. Club Jason Spar... 74.0
12. Dark Thunder 74.0
13. Fresh SX 74.0
14. Stag Homme Stud... 74.0
15. Iron Lockup 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Next Door World... 89.0
3. Blake Mason 89.0
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. English Lads 87.0
6. BF Collection 87.0
7. William Higgins 86.5
8. Staxus 86.0
9. Gay Room 85.5
10. Sean Cody 85.5
11. Str8 Hell 85.0
12. Broke Straight ... 85.0
13. Men.com 85.0
14. Chaos Men 85.0
15. Cocky Boys 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 502 Sites
2. Lesbian - 394 Sites
3. Anal - 293 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 46 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches

Cazzo Club

Pay Site

This site features handsome gay men from Germany and around Europe who enjoy showing you "rough piggy man sex."


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about cazzoclub.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $6.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $$23.95 (Download Membership)/mo.)

Verified 02-20-14 with Shemale Candy (same company).
Monthly: $19.95  Our Price $15.95 (recurring - 15.95 streaming only + gallieries  recurring)

Note: this discount applies only to a streaming-only membership

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 11-05-13.
Monthly: $29.95 (Streaming only - non-recurring)
Monthly: $34.95 (recurring - 19.95 downloads + galleries)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 mo. downloads, recurs 17.95/mo.)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Notes: Various pricing available for either streaming or downloads.

Videos

Quantity: 67+ DVDs (approx. 75 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest scenes on full movies and streaming only is available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 224+ Galleries (avg. 25 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (original Cazzo Media content; some may be exclusive to site).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 51 Models
Other: 398 total scenes, blog
Dates

Site Launched: 2009
Facts Updated: 05-11-14
Listed Date: Apr '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-08-14 (as of 05-11-14)
Details: Only videos are dated; about one video and photo gallery added about twice per month currently.

Company Info

AEBN
87 Sites Listed
Partner: Gunz Blazing

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
05-19-2014
78.5
Maggie
11-01-2013
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Cazzo Club Review by Vanessa Cazzo Club

Review by Vanessa

Released May 19, '14 , Written May 13, '14
Intro

Cazzo Club offers hot German men in exclusive hardcore gay sex scenes. These are mostly manly, well-built sex men in all sorts of fetish and hardcore action including 3somes, fisting and more. The current archive is up to about 67 DVDs and 225 image galleries, with new updates coming in a couple of times per month.


The Pros

  Unique Scenes. Great Hardcore Gay Sex.

These are all very sexy, manly men. Well-built with large cocks and ready for some very hot hardcore action. I watched scenes offering double ended anal dildo action, fisting, 3somes, tons of leather, rimming, domination, and more.

  Flash Streams Available. MP4 Downloads.

All videos can be viewed online in Flash format and buffering times were very short for me. Downloads are MP4 files that look pretty good too, but not as good as the in-browser streams, I don't think.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Model index and content that offers scene info/description information.
  • Although the site design is somewhat simple here, there are cross-linked tags for categorical viewing and the model index is useful as well.
  • There are some videos that offer HD specs with 2000k bitrate speeds. They're certainly not the best I've seen, but they're there.
  • Users of The Best Porn can get in on the action for a reduced monthly price.

The Cons

  Video Quality Could Still be Better

I mentioned some of this above, and while the quality is nice overall, it's important to point out that in terms of bitrate speeds and actual picture quality, Cazzo Club falls below average compared to other sites, especially ones with the HD (5000k) videos we've been seeing these days. It should also be noted that many downloadable videos here actually only go up to 1200k, far below average for any site mind you.

  Not Enough Download Options.

In fact, I'm not even sure it is clear that you can download these videos, but you can. MP4 is your format and no alternate viewing options are offered.

Minor Negatives:

  • An advanced search tool would make finding specifics easier.
  • There is no information offered about the models.
  • Updates are on the slower site averaging just a handful of times per month at best.

Bottom Line

Hot scenes, hot sex, and hot men but not a site without faults.

I have to say, I'm a bit confused by Maggie's review here about 6 months ago that touted more than 385 videos while I'm only counting 67. It's possible the DVDs/scenes were display differently during her review because this is some lengthy stuff. But what I can tell you is that this is some very extreme and entertaining material. I love watching hot studly men go at it with each other and these guys keep it raw and real. It's super hot. Updates could come in more often and I would love for some model info, but there is some good stuff to see here and I really enjoyed it.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable photos and videos of hot German men in hardcore gay sex scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 800KB/sec.
(164MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
My Opinion: Unsure. Content appears to be produced by the site, but it's unclear whether you may be able to find it elsewhere.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~125MB
MP4 = ~140MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest in browser videos.
File Type: Flash
Dimensions: 1280 x 720
Quality: Reasonably sharp, high quality.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mixi of models.
Mostly pro-looking.
Body types all manly, sexy & built.

Model Info: 
51 models total.
Ages ~18-35.

Other Content: 
Blog.

Other Details: 
Some Condoms used.
Favorites folder.
Member ratings/comments.
Music in background of some videos.

Other Languages: 
English, German.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Average picture clarity.
No zip files available.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 900 x 600
Archives = 450 x 300
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Nice quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 new video scene and gallery set.
(on par with monthly video updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-11-14 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
11-15-13 BananaGuide 75 of 100
10-18-13 Gay Demon 75 of 100
11-02-14 Rabbit's Reviews 70 of 100
Average Score: 75.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-19-14