Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. My XXX Pass 89.0
2. Immoral Live 85.0
3. Only Teen Blowj... 84.5
4. Throated 84.0
5. 1,000 Facials 83.5
6. Erotica X 83.0
7. Open Life 82.5
8. Mommy Blows Bes... 82.0
9. Hard X 81.0
10. Sunny Leone 79.5
11. Lane Sisters 79.0
12. Squirting Orgie... 79.0
13. Dylan Ryder 78.5
14. Teal Conrad 77.5
15. Sun Lust XXX 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.5
2. 86.0
3. Rachel Aziani 86.0
4. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.5
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Dawn's Place 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Peter North 84.5
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Jonni Darkko XX... 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. LeLu Love 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 2337 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 766 Sites
3. Non-Nude - 98 Sites
4. Webcams - 44 Sites

View All : Niches

Cassandra Calogera

Pay Site

This is the official site of sexy magazine model, Cassandra Calogera, where she shows off those huge natural breasts for her fans.

Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsBig Boobs

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.50 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows users to view video and photo content, but no downloads are available without upgrading to a full membership.

Verified 12-09-14 with My XXX Pass (same company).
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring  recurs at $29.99/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 05-14-13.
Multi-Mo: Our Price $24.95 (3 months, recurring  3 mo, recurs $49.95/3 mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 05-14-13.
1 Year: $99.95  Our Price $49.95 (recurring  recurs $99.95/yr.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 05-14-13.
Payment: Mastercard, Online Check, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.


Quantity: 30+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (streaming)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may vary and have smaller specs.


Quantity: 25+ Galleries (avg. 175 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Pics can be resized in browser.)


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (No download limits applies to full memberships only. Trials may have limits.).
3rd Party: Yes, live cams.
Other: Bonus videos, friend galleries

Site Launched: Mar 2007
Facts Updated: 12-06-13
Listed Date: Mar '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-03-13 (as of 12-06-13)
Details: Last dated update was in 2012, but site and videos have been revamped and content counts have changed.

Company Info

OpenLife Entertainment
25 Sites Listed
Partner: Blazing Bucks

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Open Life (82.5).

  • No download limits applies to full memberships only.

Billing Certified
This site's billing has been certified by
Certificate: NDZ2MJ2

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Important: This site is currently marked as no longer updating with new content. We typically only review actively updated sites, so unless something changes there are no plans to review this site.
Status: No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
Notes: We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
76 tangub (155) 2 02-27-13
78 marcdc1 (174) 0 08-31-12

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
05-31-07 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-20-15 Mr. Porn 67.7 of 100
06-03-15 The PaySites 66.9 of 100
08-21-14 Rabbit's Reviews 67 of 100
07-24-13 FreeOnes 7 of 10
01-22-15 Porn Paysites .net 61 of 100
Average Score: 66.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2015, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.

Last Update: 12-06-13