Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. My XXX Pass 86.0
2. Only Teen Blowj... 84.5
3. Throated 84.0
4. 1,000 Facials 83.5
5. Open Life 82.5
6. Immoral Live 82.0
7. Aaliyah Love 81.0
8. Mommy Blows Bes... 80.5
9. Lane Sisters 80.0
10. Hard X 80.0
11. Sunny Leone 79.5
12. Squirting Orgie... 79.0
13. Erotica X 79.0
14. Dylan Ryder 78.5
15. Teal Conrad 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Dawn's Place 85.0
9. Leony Aprill 85.0
10. Cathy's Craving 85.0
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3573 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1052 Sites
3. Webcams - 505 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Cassandra Calogera Review
Last Update: 12-06-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Cassandra Calogera

Pay Site

This is the official site of sexy magazine model, Cassandra Calogera, where she shows off those huge natural breasts for her fans.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsBig Boobs

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about cassandracalogera.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.50 Full Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 05-29-14 with Abbey Brooks (same company).
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring  recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 05-14-13.
Multi-Mo: Our Price $24.95 (3 months, recurring  3 mo, recurs $49.95/3 mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 05-14-13.
1 Year: $99.95  Our Price $49.95 (recurring  recurs $99.95/yr.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 05-14-13.
Payment: Mastercard, Online Check, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Notes: Beware: Join page states trial gives only limited access, even thought we did not experience that.

Videos

Quantity: 30+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may vary and have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 25+ Galleries (avg. 175 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live cams.
Other: Bonus videos, friend galleries
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2007
Facts Updated: 12-06-13
Listed Date: Mar '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-03-13 (as of 12-06-13)
Details: Last dated update was in 2012, but site and videos have been revamped and content counts have changed.

Company Info

OpenLife Entertainment
25 Sites Listed
Partner: Blazing Bucks

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Open Life (82.5).


Important
  • No download limits applies to full memberships only.


Billing Certified
This site's billing has been certified by WebSiteSecure.org.
Certificate: NDZ2MJ2


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

72.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
02-10-2010
72.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Cassandra Calogera Review by Spencer Cassandra Calogera

Review by Spencer

Released Feb 10, '10 , Written Feb 4, '10
Intro

Cassandra Cologera is up for review today, and it's the official site of the pornstar with the same name of course. I'm not up on my pornstars, as usual, but I haven't heard of Cassandra before. This is her official site, but it's really small here with not a lot to see. Plus, it seems like the site is pretty low in terms of activity. You do get access to a group of 10 other similar sites with your membership, but that won't necessarily help if you're simply a fan of Cassandras. Normally, it takes $30 a month to get inside, but if you click through our link, we have a discount setup for you for just $18 a month instead, which is a nice way to start things off.


The Pros

  Seems to be exclusive.

The content seems to be exclusive here, though she may share the content with whoever shoots it I suppose. With such small numbers, providing something unique here (that you can't see on any DVD site that features her videos) is a pretty big deal.

  Network access included.

The network access is almost the reason to join the whole site honestly. If you come for Cassandra specifically, you'll be disappointed with low numbers and a lack of updates. However, the bonus access could be fun if you're into what they offer.

Other Good Stuff:

  • She has a few navigational tools to check out, including the ability to filter things down into hardcore, lesbian, or solo scenes.

The Cons

  Needs some growth.

At almost 60 photo galleries and just over 25 videos up currently, there isn't much to see. I think you can breeze through this stuff rather quickly (or not, if the download speeds don't improve), and then you're left with nothing but other girl's network sites to check out since the updates come so rarely here.

  Updates are slow to non-existent.

I would have guessed that the site is dead in the water and no longer updating, but that may not be the case. Nothing has been posted in about three months, but she has some explanations in her blog. You know, the holidays, a cruise, etc. I would think those things take up 2-3 weeks of your time max over the last few months, but apparently it's enough that she decided not to look for work during the time. They have an update supposedly coming in two weeks, but who knows if that'll really show at this point. She says she's back on board for 2010, but that remains to be seen.

  Very slow downloads.

The downloads here came in about 1/12th of our max speed, and made for some really slow video downloads. Plus, download managers don't really work, so you can't even speed it up at all. On top of that, something on the server end does not send out the total file size to your browser, so you have no idea how long it'll take to get, unless you pay good attention to the file sizes posted on their site.

Minor Negatives:

  • Somehow, she updated her blog three days ago, but there was nothing for about four months before that, and another four months before that.
  • She has no cam shows scheduled that I see, though you may still get access to other performer's shows on her cam networks at least.
  • The videos here can look okay, and other times don't look as great. I'd love to see a little better quality overall.
  • The link to "play" the videos simply downloaded them for me, and they did not offer any streaming video that I saw.

Bottom Line

I like Cassandra, but the site here needs some CPR or something.

Cassandra is cute, and she seems to have fun with herself, guys, and girls on the site, but it's just too small and unattended for now. It looks like she's had personal issues which has slowed her shooting schedule down, but doesn't everybody? Especially in these crazy times? I think she needs to put her nose to the grindstone and start kicking some ass here. Get a photographer or crew to hook you up with regular shoots, and get to them. Get on the webcam weekly; get on the blog 2-3 times per week. We need a lot more to see, and a lot more attention here as paying members. For now, this one is just too small to recommend. The network access helps, but I'd only join if you really like the network as a whole, or at least a few of the other girls you have access to.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring pornstar Cassandra Calogera, both in solo and hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Not really.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 550KB/sec.
(329MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~800KB
ZIP = ~100MB
WMV = ~50MB-300MB
MPG = ~40MB-250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No cam shows currently scheduled.

Logging In: 
User, pw, short verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
22 yr old female.
5'3"
Natural DD cups.
Hair color varies.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Various friends (male and female) sometimes involved.
Based in California, USA.

Other Content: 
Very slow blog.
3rd party feeds and cams.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1500 x 1000
Sizes vary a little.
A couple sets go as high as 1800x1200.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates since November, 2009.


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

76.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
76 tangub (151) 2 02-27-13
78 marcdc1 (165) 0 08-31-12

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"clone?"
05-31-07 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-05-14 Mr. Porn 67.6 of 100
07-24-13 FreeOnes 7 of 10
05-06-12 Milf Fox Reviews 5.5 of 10
09-04-11 Porn Castle 72.5 of 100
04-13-11 Nude Reviews 73.5 of 100
01-06-14 Rabbit's Reviews 67 of 100
04-02-10 Tylers Porn Reviews 77 of 100
Average Score: 68.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-06-13