Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Upskirt Collect... 83.5
2. 100 Upskirts 82.0
3. The Classic Por... 81.5
4. Cash For Sex Ta... 81.0
5. My Pickup Girls 80.5
6. Student Sex Par... 80.0
7. Hentai Video Wo... 79.5
8. Home Spy Video 78.5
9. 3D Hentai Video 77.0
10. Chicki Porn 77.0
11. Private Home Cl... 77.0
12. Hard Fuck Tales 77.0
13. HQ Upskirt 76.5
14. Hentai Niches 75.0
15. Emo GF Sex 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Naughty America 93.5
3. Brazzers 93.5
4. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
5. Reality Kings M... 87.0
6. Mofos Network 86.5
7. Big Naturals 86.0
8. Cum Fiesta 85.5
9. Real Wife Stori... 85.5
10. BangBus 85.5
11. MILFs Like It B... 85.0
12. Big Tits At Wor... 85.0
13. We Live Togethe... 85.0
14. My Sister's Hot... 85.0
15. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 3163 Sites
2. Videos - 1627 Sites
3. General - 225 Sites
4. Parties - 96 Sites

View All : Niches

Cash For Sex Tape

Pay Site

This site will pay couples for photo and video evidence of their every day life, and you get to see the results.

Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Details: As a trial member you can view/download any five (5) videos in only 432p and 320p quality. For more content, users must upgrade to a full membership.

Verified 02-26-15 with Cash For Sex Tape.
Monthly: $34.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 11-27-12.
Multi-Mo: $56.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Zombaio
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked cross-sales.
Notes: SegPay trials are for two days. It's only one day through the other biller.


Quantity: 404+ Scenes (approx. 55 min. each)
Format #1: AVI (.avi), 1700k, 750x576 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x540 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.


Quantity: 404+ Galleries (avg. 375 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive; verified by site owner).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!

Site Launched: Jul 2009
Facts Updated: 12-24-14
Listed Date: Jul '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 12-23-14)
Details: Average of two episodes added per month. Episodes include at least one photo gallery, and counts increase regularly.

Company Info

Serious Partners Co.
52 Sites Listed
Partner: Serious Partners

Bonus Sites
  • 5 sites are included with membership.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Cash For Sex Tape Review by Maggie Cash For Sex Tape

Review by Maggie

Released Jan 8, '15 , Written Jan 6, '15

Cash For Sex Tape features videos of real amateur couples who have submitted them for their own exhibitionist pleasures. The love sharing their wild sex lives with the camera and online viewers. Here you'll find several hundred scenes following 52 couples starring in their own homemade pornos.

The Pros

  Hardcore amateur collection.

Cash For Sex Tape offers up member submitted content of real amateur girls and couples getting naked and naughty. You'll see them in their homes, as well as in hotels and cars, pools and bathrooms. It's mostly European guys and girls, fucking as real couples.

  Good number of scenes!

Cash for Sex Tape has been online over 5 years and they've put together a good-sized collection. There are currently 404 scenes online. Most scenes include over 300 photos and nearly an hour of video, so members will find plenty to keep themselves entertained.

  Some high definition content.

The quality here really impressed me, especially for a site with user-submitted content! The latest scenes are offered at 1920 x 1080, and then going back a bit you'll find 1280 x 720. It's awesome to find specs like these on an amateur site like this. They maintain the overall style of each scene while bumping up the quality quite a bit.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • A good bit of info is provided for each scene, including a description, category tags, run time, and date added.
  • There are tons of options for watching these videos! They can be streamed in browser using Flash and downloaded as wmvs in 3 settings and as 6 types of mp4s in up to 4 quality settings each! There's a total of 24 options!!
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Cash For Sex Tape at a special discount price of $20 a month, a big savings off the regular price of $40 a month!
  • Members of Cash For Sex Tape get access 5 bonus sites, for even more hardcore amateur action.

The Cons

  Content quality varies.

This is an issue that is to be expected from any site with user-submitted content. You'll see some great-looking sharp scenes alongside small, blurry ones. The newer ones are more consistently sharp, as mentioned above, but keep in mind that they vary a bit in the older scenes.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are quite a few large animated banners in the member's area which only serve to clutter the pages. The worst offender is the first page you see in the member's area, which is covered with ads.
  • There's no update log and none of the scenes are dated. It looks like the collection is growing at a rate of 1-2 new scenes per month, but I can't say for sure when an update may take place.

Bottom Line

An entertaining, user-friendly amateur site whose only issue is slow updates.

Cash For Sex Tape is a really hot site for fans of amateur action. I was impressed with the size and quality of the scenes, as well as the user features. $20 a month is definitely reasonable for this collection, especially with the additional sites included. The only thing I would have liked to have seen would be posted, more frequent updates. Otherwise, I really enjoyed this sexy collection and the user amenities.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable member-submitted photos and videos of amateur homemade solo and hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.2MB/sec.
Browser: 900KB/sec.
(700MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. Appears to be a mix or original user-submitted content and non-exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300MB
Zip = ~25-50MB
MP4 = ~500MB-2.0GB
AVI = ~500MB-1.0GB

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 5000k
Dimensions: 1280x720 - 1920x1980
Quality: Sharp HD.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-25.

Other Content: 
Multi-site access.

Other Details: 
No music in videos.

Other Languages: 
Non-English dialogue.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600 x 1067
Archives = 1152 x 768

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
High quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
70 Bolingbroke (2) 3 11-12-11
74 elephant (67) 4 08-29-11
70 RustyJ (145) 2 03-09-11
65 pat362 (375) 0 01-01-11
69 slutty (111) 2 11-29-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
11-28-10 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-18-15 Mr. Porn 76 of 100
11-11-15 Porn Paysites .net 66 of 100
05-09-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.5 of 10
04-06-15 The PaySites 80.5 of 100
04-02-15 Rabbit's Reviews 77 of 100
01-12-15 Porn Inspector 4.2 of 5
06-11-13 Porn Adept 84 of 100
08-08-12 FreeOnes 8.5 of 10
Average Score: 79.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 01-08-15